Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 344 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Perfect for traveling with adult children

    By

    September 11, 2016

    We had a 2 bedroom suite which was perfect since we were traveling with our 24 yr old son. The breakfast was good. The room was nice and clean. Even the elevator smelled nice. I only have 2 small complaints. The windows had a sheer curtain and another set of panel drapes. You couldn't close the drapes to keep the room really dark. Also the shower water wasn't hot enough. But overall a very clean and comfortable hotel. We would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences while staying with us in Corning. All of our rooms do have black out drapes behind the shears. Sometimes they get pushed back to far to be seen. I will make a note for housekeeping to prevent that from happening. I will also have maintenance take a look at the hot water in that room. It sounds like we may have to make an adjustment. Thank you again for letting us know about your stay. We value your feedback! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Every thing you need

    By

    September 10, 2016

    No complaints whatsoever. I recommend both Staybridge Suites and the IHG points program.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review and being an IHG Rewards member!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    September 09, 2016

    The Corning NY STAYBRIDGE is our favorite of all the STAYBRIDGES we have stayed at. We especially love the garden area. When checking in, I noticed a big jump in the room rate for the second night but Jen worked everything out to our satisfaction.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    dave634 Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. We are excited to see that we are your favorite! I am glad that Jen was able to get the billing issue straightened out for you. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great breakfast, great suite

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything a suite hotel should be. Well appointed kitchen, plenty of room. Fantastic breakfast. Definitely the most convenient hotel to Corning Museum.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time in Corning! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    peaceful rest

    By

    September 04, 2016

    I visited Corning with my family at the end of August. The Hotel was decorated nicely with many amenities. The pool was great as well as selections in the pantry. The breakfast was filling. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Daniel 71 We are happy to hear that you had a restful trip to Corning. Hopefully we can see you again soon. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, convenient.

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Dark room, great pillows so we had a good night's sleep. The hot, good breakfast got us ready for a full day at the Corning Glass Museum. It is a short walk to the free bus to the museum, but it is not far to walk to the museum.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank for for choosing to stay with us while visiting the Corning Museum of Glass! We are happy to see that you were able to get a good nights rest for your visit. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A few Sincere Suggestions

    By

    August 31, 2016

    A good solid value for what you get. The 2-room suite provides what is needed to cook a simple meal. Breakfast is included in the lobby and provides a good variety of foods. HVAC had a lot of trouble keeping the humidity down and is not very good at maintaining an even temperature through the day or night. New thermostats are in order for this Corning Staybridge. Housekeeping is adequate. Towel quality really should be upgraded. They are clean, but really abrasive due to their weave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    RonH48 Thank you for the suggestions. We appreciate the feedback as we are continuously make improvements to our services. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good food and excellent Wi-Fi

    By

    August 29, 2016

    This hotel is an amazing place to be. It's right next to the place we wanted to visit. It is very convenient and easy to find. I recommend it to everyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    huanyu Thank you for writing a review on your stay! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Travel

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    The two bedroom suite was ideal for our family's two-day stay, clean on arrival, comfortable and well configured. Staff were friendly and service was excellent.

    We did not find anything to place on the door to request room to be made up, and were surprised when we returned at the end of the first day to find that it was not serviced, That is the principal reason for not giving a perfect 5-star review.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your experiences while staying with us. I will share you comments with our housekeeping staff to review why your room was not cleaned the first day. I apologize for the inconvenience. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite for grandchildren

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed having the refrigerator as it allowed us to put the homemade ice cream we had bought in freezer. Overall, a very clean and nice suite that granddaughters loved. Liked having tvs in each room. I wish the hotel would have had more entries from outside instead of just the 2 in the back of both wings.Very close to CMOG so made visit to Corning easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Thank you for the review and feedback! We appreciate hearing about your experiences. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for a visit to Corning and the Glass Museum

    By

    August 28, 2016

    This well kept hotel is very handy for visiting Corning Glass Museum. We walked to all points of interest. Surprisingly quiet and well landscaped setting right off the interstate. Staff is great. Room/suite was comfortable, except that the sleeper couch was stiff as a couch. Price is a bit on the high side, but If we come back to the area, we will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Corning. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can see you again soon! Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfection

    By

    August 28, 2016

    Hotel was lovely, very clean and oh so comfortable. Staff was incredible. Front desk personnel sets the example for all, especially Jennifer and Christina. They were so pleasant and accommodating and just went out of their way to make me feel welcomed and enjoy my stay. Absolutely would recommend and definitely will revisit. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I will make sure Jennifer and Christina see your comments, I know they will be happy to see that they made your stay enjoyable. Kent Palmer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less