Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 426 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    426reviews

    • 5 Stars
      340
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place

    By

    March 30, 2017

    Clean and perfect location. Great staff, awesome rooms and swimming pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, clean room, good breakfast

    By

    March 28, 2017

    This hotel is in a convenient location near attractions and restaurants. The large, clean room was quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was better than most.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfy

    By

    March 24, 2017

    The staff and the rooms were nice but the Wolfgang puck coffee is horrible!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    When in Corning, Stay at StayBridge

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay in a comfortable suite with a very clean pool and a delicious breakfast. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Our trip was to visit with siblings from other areas of New York - a weekend away - the General Manager offered the small meeting room to us for our breakfast so that all 8 of us could sit together and not disturb others around us by lingering too long at a table. Most gracious and very much appreciated!
    The registration desk even tried to arrange all 4 of our rooms close to each other so we could visit -
    The swimming pool was great and the spa even better, even though it was one of the coldest weekends of the season.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable comfortable stay.

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Traveled to Corning with our grandchildren to see the Glass Museum. Enjoyed our stay. Suites are spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Great breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed great service

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    We stay at this hotel because of the closeness to corning museum of glass ...and my girl scout troop loves the hotel the pool the fitness room we have stayed here twice the food is great the service is good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    We have stayed in this hotel several times and always had an excellent stay. The staff are very attentive and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Hotel very close to cmog, and a very short drive to the gaffer district where all the restaurants and shops are. Hotel was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good. Only complaint is that the pool area is very small for the size of the hotel. We used it and it was very crowded with only 3 or 4 families in the pool area. Not enough chairs to go around and if you're sitting in one there is only 3-4 feet from the edge of the pool to the windows leaving you sitting about 2 feet from the edge of the pool. Not good if you don't want to be splashed or are trying to stay dry and watch your kids swim. Seems like not much thought was put in to the pool area when it was being built. Hot tub was good, but it needs to have signage/enforcement to keep kids out of it so it doesn't end up being a 2nd pool for them. The adults are paying for the place, we deserve the hot tub to be ours at the very least.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Service,very nice suite!

    By

    March 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    I would absolutely recommend Staybridge Suites in Corning NY! We had a wonderful stay, the pool was great and the staff really went out of their way to make sure we all had a good stay. It was a mid winter school break week and the hotel got swamped. The staff pitched in and were sort of "Jacks of all Trades" to make sure everything ran smoothly. From the kitchen to laundry. Great job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    March 01, 2017

    I loved the attention to detail as well as the little amenities that they offered such as free laundering facilities on site, free dvd/game rentals, the nicely stocked convenience store in the lobby, etc. The breakfast was varied and tasted great, the service was excellent and the staff were friendly and accommodating. The pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. The rooms were comfortable and well-furnished. I really have no complaints at all!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    There were no towels available in the morning when my granddaughters went swimming. However our overall experience was excellent. The room was comfortable and quiet and we slept great. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast meal options satisfied everyone in out party. We enjoyed the nacho and salad bar in the evening. Staff were friendly and greeted us whenever we crossed paths. We would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less