Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 194 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Suites

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    I stayed with my two dogs during my move to Corpus Christi. This was a great place to stay, being female I felt comfortable and safe taking them out for bathroom breaks, and leaving them alone while I took care of business and arranging our new home. If would recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and food

    By

    July 14, 2016

    The hotel room was spacious and just lovely. The breakfast and dinner were outstanding. There were lots of people to help with the food and everything was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review of our hotel! We highly value your feedback, and hope that we have a chance to make you fee at home again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites- Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place, nice folks

    By

    July 10, 2016

    great place, nice folks. Convenient and easy to work with. Highly recommended for the business traveler!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Surprise

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Excellent value for money, socials and breakfast were great, they have security patrolling in the night, hotel is clean and staff is very attentive and friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Please accept our sincere thanks for taking the time to write such a great review of our property. Other travelers definitely take your feedback to heart, and it is certainly extremely valuable to us. We look forward to having you as our guests again soon! Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites, Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Weekend Stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Beautiful Hotel and amenities.
    We were down in Corpus for a Soccer Beach Fest, this hotel was at great location from where we were having the tournament. Kids enjoyed the pool and being able to play basketball, we grownups enjoyed the patio. Breakfast was a plus, I was very happy they offered the to go bags. We are definitely booking this hotel next time we are in Corpus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel. Feedback such as yours is incredibly valuable to us. We are all so glad that you all enjoyed your stay here, and look forward to the chance to impress you again! Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites, Corpus Christi.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 29, 2016

    This is a great hotel, I have stayed here a couple times now. They have great social events in the evening (free food and beer). The pool is nice and clean and they have a great outside seating area. The staff has always gone above and beyond my expectations when I stay there. The only complaint I would have is the elevator. They only have 1 elevator and it is a bit slow when you stay on the 4th floor. Regardless I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling Man

    By

    May 26, 2016

    The overall experience was excellent!
    I will definitely go back to Th Staybridge in
    Corpus Christi TX
    Hasta la vista!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us such a great rating and review. Your feedback means a lot to us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your time here, and we look forward to having you as our guest again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room

    By

    May 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great kitchen area and enough space for 2 toddlers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great rating and review! It means a lot that you thought so highly of our hotel to take some of your valuable time and say such wonderful things about us. We look forward to having you and your kiddos as our guests here again soon! Regards, Liz Hodge, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellecence means Excellent stay

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    going to Corpus Christi after several years and with my children was daunting. I wanted to make sure they enjoyed their stay and had a memorable time. Thank you StayBridge for make this visit Excellent in every way.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! It is so pleasing to hear that you and your family had a great time at our hotel! We love having kids around! Hopefully the made use of the outdoor pool! We look forward to your next visit to Corpus Christi! Regards, Your Staybridge Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    great beds ,good location

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    great stay ,kids enjoyed it cool movie room after we swam in pool

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    So great to hear from our guests about their stay! We love that you were able to enjoy the theater room after a day of swimming! We look forward to your next visit with us! See you soon! Your Staybridge Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotel
    We enjoyed staying in this hotelWe enjoyed staying in this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you soon for a visit! Warmest Regards, Your Staybridge Family
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Social

    By

    April 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    This needs to be brought back for Thursday nights Having it only on Monday through Wednesday leaves out business travelers that are there on Thursday evenings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    THank you so much for taking the time and writing us a review! I will discuss the options with our brand and see if this could be a possibility! Thank you again!! Warm Regards, Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less