Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 134 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Almost like home

    By

    August 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent service from all employees. They went out of their way to make me feel at home and keep a clean comfortable suite. I will be returning tomorrow to Corpus Christi and will be staying with you again for several more months.
    Thank you very much

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad tasting water, slow elevator, and crowded/poorly laid out breakfast se

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    Outside breakfast area poolside looked nice, even though we did not use it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Good Day, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    I love Staybridge Suites. I have stayed at several of them and the hotel and rooms are always clean. (Our shower could use some new caulk, but otherwise the room was great.) The complimentary breakfast at this hotel was terrific and the staff working it were awesome. They kept things filled and clean throughout. We missed the "social" at this hotel, but I have stayed at other Staybridge hotels and have found the social to be a real treat for guests. The front desk was also pleasant and very helpful answer all the questions I had.

    The only strange thing during our stay was the corridor on the 4th floor had an odd smell to it. Our room did not, it was fine.

    Oh and laundry is free! You do it yourself and have to have your own detergent but no cost to use the machines...a real plus.

    I would recommend this hotel to others visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast. We will definitely look into the odd smell you described on the 4th floor as well. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great visit

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    came from another hotel at last minute booked staybridge because other hotel was not safe for my family and it was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Definitely a place to stay for an extended period of time. Wonderful staff and rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Excellent hotel, quite rooms, complimentary washer and dryers, excellent breakfast with fresh fruit (wide variety and made fresh daily), complimentary grills (for outdoor cooking), social hour dinner with beer and wine tasting (3 of the 7 nights we were there), friendliness and courtesy of staff. Hotel location couldn't be better. One block away from highway, 15 to 20 minutes from beaches, Padre and Mustang Island, the USS Lexington, and the Aquarium. Very centrally located. Also, within minutes of grocery stores or various major eating establishments.
    I can't say enough about this hotel. My stay met as well as exceeded all my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Good Day Stacy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast and evening Social. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home on the Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    very good stay excellent condition would have liked stayed longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, George G. Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    First time at a Staybridge and was very impressed. Cost was high, but in-line with other hotels in the area. After this experience I will be staying in Staybridge more frequently.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Good Day Cajun Boy, Thank you very much for leaving us a review of your recent stay. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were very impressed. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Corpus Christi, Tx. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love staying at the Staybridge in Corpus

    By

    July 05, 2015

    This hotel offers not only spacious, clean, comfortable rooms and great common areas to enjoy and socialize but also has a staff that welcomes you and is always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay more enjoyable and make you feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Good Day Rose443, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Home On The Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    everything was excellent but this survey is taking too long and i need toleave

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    From the room to the breakfast, social and outdoor sitting area, it was all nice and in some cases tasty

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Good Day, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and our evening Social. We look forward to seeing you again. Your Home on the Road, Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi, TX
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation Stay

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    We had great customer service. They were friendly and respectful and made us feel comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less