Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 218 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Travel

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Good place to stay for your hard earn dollar. Near a lot of restaurants and shopping centers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L. Hodge Operations Manager Staybridge CC
    Read More
    Read Less

    Calidad de servicio

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Comida ,cama y servicio excelente no me puedo quejar estaban muy al pendiente incluso cuando hubo el problema del agua me notificaron en la media noche y me brindaron botellas de agua

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge CC
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bruce

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    Staff was very attentive. Always cleaning the common areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    I always pick Staybridge first

    By

    December 12, 2016

    I travel a lot and feel very comfortable at Staybridge properties. The Corpus Christi location is no exception. I've stayed at other places in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to say such wonderful things about the Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi. We are so glad to hear that our hotel is a place where you can feel at home! Feedback like yours is one of the things that keeps us motivated to provide the best experience possible for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    j@sa

    By

    November 13, 2016

    Staybridge Suites in Corpus Christi, TX is a very nice place to stay for an extended time and is very convenient and comfortable. Makes it much easier to be away from hone on business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge Corpus Christi

    By

    November 02, 2016

    This hotel always makes for an excellent stay. I have stayed for extended periods in the past, and plan to continue to stay there during future trips to Corpus Christi.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    We are so glad to hear that you have loved our hotel in the past, enough to make you want to come back for future trips! It is always our goal to make our guests feel at home. Come back soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-CC
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    October 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel and rooms were very neat and clean. The entire staff was very friendly. Breakfast was much tastier than most and provided a great variety. If I were pressed to find just something that I would change, it would be great to have a TV with a sleep timer. But overall I was extremely satisfied with this hotel and I would go back to the exact same place when I return to Corpus Christi, Tx.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to say such nice things about our hotel! It is always our goal for our guests to love our hotel as much as we do. We hope that you get to come and experience the Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi again soon. Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service

    By

    October 13, 2016

    club

    Great room and service. Everything about my stay was enjoyable and I have recommended Stay Bridge to others. All staff were friendly and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 14, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words and comments about our hotel and how much you enjoyed your stay! We always love hearing that our valued guests feel at home with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-CC
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and quite

    By

    October 11, 2016

    club

    loved staying staff is the best, breakfast is great, quite and easy to rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2016
    Thank you for such great feedback about our hotel! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Come back soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Property

    By

    October 10, 2016

    club

    Property was very clean, and is well kept. This is a great facility for any family traveling for longer period of time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 11, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your kind words about our hotel. We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to being able to make you feel at home again soon! Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites-Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very friendly staff

    By

    October 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall this is an excellent hotel with good comfortable suites.
    My only negative comment on the suite was the air conditioner, while efficient, was noisy and at times seemed to blow "too cold".

    The pool was well maintained and overall communal areas well looked after.
    However, because smokers like to drop their ash and cigarette butts wherever they feel they can (instead of having the courtesy to use the facilities provided) these areas were like walking into an ashtray. These areas need to be swept more regularly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate you letting us know about the small parts of your stay that were less than satisfactory. It is important to us that we always find ways to improve and make our hotel a pleasant place for our guests to stay. We hope to get the chance to make you feel at home again soon. Best Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a clean and loved the multiple breakfast options. This one provide more options than most Staybridge suites for Breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and for giving us such a great rating! It is important that our guests feel at home when they are here. We look forward to getting the chance to impress you again then next time you are in Corpus Christi. Regards, Liz H. Operations Manager Staybridge Suites Corpus Christi
    Read More
    Read Less