Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 230 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Business Stay

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge staff was extremely professional and very polite. I have found they are economical and have a comfortable and relaxing environment when traveling away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay while remodel house

    By

    January 20, 2017

    While remodeling our house we stayed at the new Holiday Inn Express and moved to the Staybridge just for a change and the differences are very noticeable. Rooms, towels, food we far superior to the HIE!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at a Staybridge

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyable stay. Breakfast was great.
    We reserved a second night since the first one was exceptional. Thanks for the enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Air did not work

    By

    January 11, 2017

    air did not work. Thank goodness it was cold, so we slept with windows open.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and responsive staff

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Room very clean and bed comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful. Restful atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great pet friendly hotel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Overall stay was average. Hotel was under renovations which we were not made aware of at the time we booked. Hotel was comfortable. Overall I would give it a 3 star. Once renovations are complete might be better Appeared to have a lot of non hotel stayers eating free breakfast in the morning. Food was boring to get excited over. Not sure if I would or would not stay there again. Good place if you have a pet to stay. I have stayed at several Staybridge hotels I already and this was the most run down one yet. Updating and Reno was going on so that could change things.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2017
    Dear AndrewPSL, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you found our pet friendly property comfortable and I am sorry if you were not informed about our on going renovations. I appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, Wonderful Staff

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The staff was professional and friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for pets

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    This trip was the first time our dog stayed in a hotel and the experience exceeded our expectations! The room was spacious and had all the amenities you need - fridge, stove, dishes, dishwasher. The dog loved that there was a couch and a bed to lay on while we were gone :).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend for families

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was great. Loved the dinner nights. Most staff were friendly and helpful. Will be staying a Staybridge for future vacations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    We travel from Texas to the east coast often with our Great Dane. This hotel is always excellent and is one of a few where we can bring our awesome dog. The breakfast area is comfortable and the food choices are good. I recommend this hotel especially if you are traveling with pets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and service

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Comfortable bed, pillows and linens. Good service by polite staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No eggs, tired property in need of refurbishing.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    I can understand a property being at the end of a lifecyle and in need of improvements, but not having breakfast foods because they "ran out again" is unacceptable. They are across the street from a grocery store... Yet had no eggs and other items again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 13, 2017
    Dear PlatinumMarmion, Great to hear form one of our Platinum Elite members particularly about your stay at the Staybridge Suites Covington, LA. Thank you for posting a review and rating your stay. I understand how it can be frustrating to come to the breakfast buffet and hear the same excuse over and over again and I apologize if this was the case during your stay and I can guarantee you that this was never the intention of the property. I have forwarded your feedback to the management and ownership for their review and action. On the other hand, I am happy to know that despite this, you still found the your room to be exceptionally clean and that you slept well during your stay. We always look forward to your feedback as members of IHG rewards club, most especially our Platinum Elite members like yourself. We look forward to hosting your next stay at any of our IHG properties and hope that you keep IHG as your top option for any of your lodging needs. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less