Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 257 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great service and accomodations

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was really good and the people there were really friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious up to date clean rooms

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    very impressed with hotel, very clean, modern updated rooms, great free hot breakfast. nice pool and outdoor area. would stay again,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time out to give us an awesome review! We hope you come back and see us again soon! Thanks, Brooke D. Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff saved the stay!

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Really great room, quiet hotel, felt safe. One staff was dismissive and rude but other staff made our stay wonderful! We encountered a broken tv that wasn't repaired despite our bringing it to the attention of the rude staff person. Also, the wifi was slow, hard and complicated to access, and the breakfast buffet and items were mediocre at best; would have been nice to have had healthy options! But what saved our experience was the rest of those staff!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend of soccer

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Great staff and super comfortable beds even the sofa bed wasn't bad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hitel

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    There is no room service on the weekends, however the staff was upfront about this and did not bother me at all. The value is excellent for amenities provided.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean place ggod location

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Have stayed here for work weeks at a time. Good place and friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Next best thing to home

    By

    March 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is always so friendly and they are willing to go over and above to make your stay great. The rooms are so much more like being at home rather then being in a hotel and I find I can get work done there and relax.
    I really enjoy having a kitchen so we don't have to eat out all of the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room.

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed stay very much. I will definitely return for future stays. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Stayed here two years ago with a travel basketball team. We liked it so much we booked the same place again this year. Prices are great and the hotel staff is very friendly and kind. Will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    We visit Covington frequently to visit two of our grandkids. We like the location, the breakfast selection and the dinners all add value to the cost of our stay. We have stayed at several hotels in Covington but have never been as satified as we are with Staybridge. A little bit of backgroung, Covington has changed tremendously since I was a kid growing up here. My Dad and I used to hunt rabbits and quail in this area where all these hotels and restaurants are now.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stand at Staybridge-Covington

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Little did I know when I made the hotel stay reservation that it was at the height of Matti Gras, We had to be in New Orleans early the next morning to Board the American Queen Steamboat to tour the Mississippi River.
    Your front desk staff was very helpful in how to get to the American Queen to avoid most of the city traffic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms and amazing staff.

    By

    March 08, 2017

    During our stay, the hotel was very clean. The entire staff was extremely friendly, and very helpful! I highly recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less