Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 225 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    My view

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    There is absolutely nothing near this hotel for food. They roll up the streets past 8:00 PM.

    The breakfast is like most of their properties, powdered eggs and precooked meats - absolutely in-edible.
    Unless you want cold cereal or bagels for breakfast there is nothing else edible.

    Some of the hotels have nice Socials of an evening and the dinners are not much better. This social was not very social.

    I do like that the rooms have full kitchens, clean rooms, nice beds, and I think they are moderately priced for their

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean and comfortable room. Lots of amenities, though we didn't get to use the fitness room or pool. The breakfast was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    club

    My only issue was the radio had bad reception,, other than that its a warm wonderful place to stay, felt like home awau from home....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extreamly Nice

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    I was traveling with a large family and it was nice to have my own space. With the two bedroom suite I had a place to sit and socialize. Also, when in the bedroom trying to sleep I could not hear the talking going on in the living room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Long-term Hotel but nothing fancy

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    club

    Amenities were nice. The rooms weren't the cleanest but good for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    club

    The friendly staff. Convenient location to NJ turnpike, restaurants and stores.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    02 septiembre 2016
    Dear Deeb17, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at StayBridge Suites StayBridge Suites Cranbury, NJ and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our first visit to Cranbury

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    club

    We booked our room through the Staybridge site. Before our arrival, they emailed us to see if we had any room requests. I thought this was a nice touch, but I did not have any requests. We were given a room near the lobby, elevator, and breakfast room. Despite all that, we did not hear a sound all night and slept like babies. (Or at least how one would hope babies would sleep) Every hotel staff member I encountered were both friendly and helpful. The hotel was immaculately clean and it really was a no-smoking hotel. There was no tobacco odor about the place. Hooray! Breakfast was varied and satisfying. I just wish there was an extra chair in the studio accommodation. Other than that, our stay was as close to perfect that I could expect. I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good visit - recommend to others

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    Stayed at the Staybridge Suites-Cranbury for four nights. Very pleased with our visit and would recommend the property to all others. Staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We took advantage of both the breakfast and evening socials offered by the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    Will stay again if I have to go in that area. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    we stayed only 1 night while visiting six flags in NJ. The room was good and breakfast was good. overall happy with the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    Hotel is very clean and well taken care of, the staff was great and helped with any questions or concerns. I will always stay at this location when I am in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible Service

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    Every employee we had contact with seemed like they were too busy to be bothered with us. We arrived to check in and she said "I'll be with you in a few minutes." Then another employee came behind the desk and they complained about being busy or short staffed or whatever the issue was.. regardless one of them could have been checking us in instead of complaining right in front of us. Then when they asked to swipe a credit card "just to have on file for incidentals" no one told me it would be charged $25. Our room was paid for ahead of time and we did not charge anything to the room. This charge over drafted my account so their inability to communicate that it would be charged is going to cost me an overdraft fee which in my opinion you should be paying.

    Not to mention our non-smoking room smelled like smoke, the housekeeping closet was next to our room and they kept slamming the door around 9am, the eggs at breakfast were ice cold, and there was food all over the floor of the lobby and trash cups all over the waffle making area.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    18 agosto 2016
    Dear cp0326, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apology for the experience you had with the service you received from our staff and the noise made by our housekeeping staff affected your stay negatively. We also apologize you were not satisfied with our breakfast servings and the unusual smell you notice in your room. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less