Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 283 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Wonderful Business Stay

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    Had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. Staff and rooms were wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bonito hotel

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Estancia muy agradable, escogimos este hotel, por qué nuestro nuestro hijo estudiará en american flyers, está muy bien ubicado a 5 min del aeropuerto de addison, y de la escuela , súper atención de todo el personal, creo que eso hizo mucho la diferencia

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay it was absolutely amazing relaxing I really enjoyed all it had to offer best sleep I have had in months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a good choice for the purpose of my visit

    By

    June 19, 2017

    I stayed here because the veterinary clinic that did my cat's surgery recommended it. My cat returned to the hotel with me every day and this hotel allows pets. Otherwise, I would have stayed elsewhere.

    I thought for the price the amenities were above average. The room was fine and I liked the kitchenette with the refrigerator. It came in handy since my cat is diabetic and insulin has to be refrigerated. The internet speed was great since I piggybacked a few old "Sons Of Anarchy" episodes on the WiFi to my tablet without problems. The room had thick drapes I could pull to shut out the light for sleep, two convenient AC plugs in both bedside lamps for USB chargers. The HVAC had a continuous fan setting to create white noise that helps me sleep. There was a laundry area where I could set my cat's bed and litter box. The room, overall, was larger than average for a hotel room.

    I did not use the workout room, but I did use the pool and the laundry room came in handy. The breakfast offered was better than most,, the pantry feature was welcome. Not sure why they only do dinner Mon-Wed but I was able to catch it one of the two days I was there since my stay was Wed-Thu.

    For the purpose of my visit it was perfect. This would be a great place for an extended stay because of the amenities. If I have to take my cat back to Dallas for more medical attention, I'd stay her again and recommend it to anyone for a similar purpose.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great place. Sorry we only booked one night. They keep this property up to excellent standards from the outside to the suite to the great supper meal we enjoyed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Comfortable place to stay on business. Good breakfast, nice kitchen in the room. Free dinner and happy hour 3 days a week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OKC to DAL

    By

    June 17, 2017

    Staff was excellent, housekeep was superb. If I needed anything, management was eager to assist with as needs. Breakfast was fantastic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hire but pantry and social hour lacking

    By

    June 17, 2017

    Generally a clean staybridge. They had very few pantry items and the food at social was average at best and they had trouble keeping up

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    My only complaint...and this is being picky...The only meat option was bacon for 1 of my 2 day stays. I do not eat bacon so I was limited in that area. Other than that, great hotel!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Easy to get to from the highway and clean as can be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Known quantity consistency

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    We stayed at your hotel three or four times now. It is always been consistent in the services and in the breakfast offering and the cordiality of staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service with a smile

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    Great Staff. This is a very comfortable environment for a business traveler. Food and beverage service was good.

    Read More
    Read Less