Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 161 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable, homey atmosphere

    By

    13 April 2016

    I enjoy this hotel for its convenience to the event I was attending. It is comfortable, clean and safe. It has a homelike atmosphere and was easy to socialize with friends who were staying there as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    05 April 2016

    The suite was clean and comfortable. The only problem I had was the towels. They were very rough to the feel. The plus or upside of the visit was the staff. The young guy at the front desk was very accommodating and he seemed to genuinely care about the customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Experience

    By

    01 April 2016

    club

    I stayed in this hotel for 8 days in June, 2014. That room was comfortable and pleasant. The staff was outstanding and it was a very good experience. The room we were given in March, 2016 was the polar opposite. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable and the other furniture in the room was not good at all.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    12 April 2016
    Dear Keifer 17, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the bed and furniture. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    28 March 2016

    very nice staff with comfortable and attractive facilities. would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    26 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Thanks to the staff at the StayBridge Suites - My visit to Dallas Texas felt like home. They truly care

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home away from Home

    By

    21 March 2016

    club

    I would highly recommend the Staybridge Hotel in Addison . I have stayed there for a week twice and had a wonderful experience. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They provide an excellent hot breakfast with choices for everyone including those of us that eat on the healthy side. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Monday - Wednesday evenings the hotel has a buffet dinner and serves free beer and wine. The dinner menu is posted in your room so you can plan accordingly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Does not represent the Staybridge brand

    By

    17 March 2016

    First encounter was with a not so customer friendly guy in the front desk. Then, the other staff are no different, this is by far the worst experience in a Staybridge hotel. If you're traveling a lot, you can easily compare other hotels of the same brand, so for me, if your looking for a friendly hotel, this one is not.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 March 2016
    Dear SCPTL323, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am sorry to hear of the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. That is definitely not how we wish to be perceived and I will share your comments with our staff to ensure that it will not happen again. Thank you for your comments and have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at a stressful time.

    By

    13 March 2016

    club

    This suite was recommended by my vet. I live 4 1/2 hours away and my dog had to have surgery. The suite was wonderful with NO issues to contend with. I was then able to focus on my baby getting well . They even provided shuttle service to the vet. M.J.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New to DFW

    By

    08 March 2016

    club

    I made reservations at the last minute however, the hotel staff was able to help me and also worked with me on the rate. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the DFW area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, good internet and good food.

    By

    03 March 2016

    We had an enjoyable experience. The room was the nice and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast and dinners were very good. The internet download and upload speed was 7-12 mbps. Beats the 1.5 at some the other hotels in Addison, Tx. We use the laundry room which was free. It was very clean and had great machines.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing stay

    By

    02 March 2016

    club

    I recently visited Dallas and was staying at this hotel. The staff is very courteous and they go an extra mile to help you. The rooms are good and overall the hotel provides a homely atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff

    By

    01 March 2016

    club

    The staff were exceptional. I work in customer service, and would be delighted to have any one of these people on my team.

    The room was very nice, newly remodeled, quiet

    Read More
    Read Less