Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 852 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

852reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great room

By

December 03, 2021

club

Our room was absolutely perfect the only complaint is the upstairs guest has a lot of kids that were very loud

Read More
Read Less

Great place to work and sleep

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

We got a room here so I'd have a quiet place to work and sleep over Thanksgiving week while visiting family.

This property is everything I expect from IHG properties: clean, comfortable and a great value.

The room was clean. The shower worked great (hot water, great pressure). The bed was so comfortable. Staff was friendly. TV in the living area and in the bedroom. BIG fridge.

Decent free breakfast with eggs, sausage, cold items.

Loved how close (just a couple blocks) this property was from several restaurants.

Most importantly, the internet is FAST. I was able to work and conduct video calls with no issue.

Only slight issue was a lingering smell of smoke in the hallways, because people were smoking right outside the entrance. But no smoke smell in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

November 20, 2021

I will definitely stay here again.
I don’t have one negative thing to say.

Read More
Read Less

I was satisfied

By

November 19, 2021

club

It was a good stay for me, although the towels were not soft enough for my liking everything else was good

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

November 17, 2021

club

Love the amount of space each room has. The room was clean and very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Okay just to have somewhere to keep your stuff and sleep.

By

November 17, 2021

club

First off the staff was very nice and pleasant. The room was cleaned and stocked, but the building and furniture were a wreck. The mattresses and couch were covered in stains. The shower was peeling and just didn’t look maintained at all. Although the building did seem to have some construction going on so maybe they are working on getting things updated. Especially for the area.

Read More
Read Less

It's a hotel

By

November 16, 2021

Staff was bad, people were very loud until about 3am. Would not recommend

Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

November 14, 2021

club

My stay here has been wonderful. Staff has been great, breakfast has been good and this property is very quiet. The prices are reasonable as well. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it here!

By

November 10, 2021

My experience was really nice! Upon arrival, the desk clerk was really friendly and professional. The room was nice and clean. And though I didn’t get breakfast, the coffee available all day was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great property to stay at, well maintained and friendly.

By

November 09, 2021

Our stay was very uneventful --- which is a perfect stay --- at this property. We have stayed here many times and the improvements you have made over the last couple of years have paid off very well. Our other family members have stayed at this property also and report as we do, nice place, will do business again.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge is going down hill

By

October 31, 2021

Staybridge is our choice of hotel and we travel often. Unfortunately, the hotel has gone down hill. They are allowing a lot of extended stay guests which creates issues of its own. They allow guests to set trash outside of their door and it doesn’t get picked up until the following afternoon so the halls smell terrible. The couches are filthy with stains. The bed is typically comfortable but the rest of the room is lacking in comfort and cleanliness. The staff is not as kind as normal. They have zero care to help make your stay better. The housekeeping is not keeping up. Our dishes were all dirty and still in the dishwasher. The toiletries were empty and bedding had makeup on it from a previous stay. We would normally recommend this hotel brand but anymore, they are not what they used to be.

Read More
Read Less

Paying full rate and getting half the service

By

October 27, 2021

club

The three days of my stay the hotel served something less than a continental breakfast arguing the oven was broke when the real thing is the cook (or person in charge of the breakfast) didn’t show up to work. I chose that hotel instead of others because I would get breakfast and I knew the type of it due to previous stays in other cities but I was fooled. Also I ask the front desk lady if they were cleaning the rooms on a daily basis for there guests due to COVID and she told me “yes” and ask me to fill in a form in order to get that service, she even help me filling it out. Well, they never send the house keeper to clean my room and when I ask another front desk lady which name was Shury, or something like that, in a very rude way told me they don’t do that service anymore even after I explain her what the other lady told me and refuse to talk to the manager. At the next day I talk to the manager (or well, I try to because he was to busy speaking out instead of listening me). The manager also get mad at me for reaching the 1 800 guys.

Read More
Read Less