Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 726 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    30

Halloween Stay

By

November 11, 2020

Because it was Halloween or Covid-19 is still in effect, the premises seemed a bit ghostly but there were still quite a few people staying. Beds are comfortable and rooms are pretty well insulated because I know the person staying next to me had two dogs and I didn't hear any noise from them during sleepy time or early in the morning. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and clean

By

October 26, 2020

Me and my son really enjoyed our stay. He's 8 and even said wow dad this is extremely nice. The price to me was too low for how nice it was.

Read More
Read Less

Good not great

By

October 14, 2020

loved room staff could use training never seemed to enjoy their job and you could definitely tell

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

Staybridge Suites at this location was the nicest stay of any of the many other IHG hotels where we have ever stayed. It was very clean and comfortable with a nice atmosphere. With the Covid-19, the staff and place showed health consciousness with masks, cleaning, and safely serving a very good breakfast. The manager and all the staff were very friendly, courteous, helpful, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Spacious. Pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good extended stay hotel

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Good extended stay hotel. Free laundry is great. Only problem is shower doesn't get very hot and I've stayed in multiple rooms. Also they need to start giving out full breakfast again. Just make people wear gloves.

Read More
Read Less

Professional

By

September 23, 2020

Satisfied due to COVID-19 limited Staff, overall good experience with the property.

Read More
Read Less

Not good.

By

September 17, 2020

platinumelite

I know well are dealing with health issues at this time, however, the web site description stated site said breakfast and lunch and complimentary beer.
There was NO breakfast and NO complimentary food or beverages AT ALL!!
I felt I was lied to.

Read More
Read Less

overbooked

By

September 09, 2020

we booked this over 2 weeks ago, when we get there they have overbooked our room. Told us that they were going to give us 2 rooms for the same price, and in fact they did give us two rooms but charged us for both rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

September 08, 2020

club

The staff was great and worked hard to accommodate Covid (they even personally filled all our soccer player’s water bottles with ice). I thought the towels were a little scratch, but everything else was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied guest

By

August 20, 2020

I've been around in Dallas and I would rate this is a top-notch IHG facility.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge is the best

By

August 12, 2020

club

I appreciate the responsiveness of the management team. The hotel follows all COVID 19 protocols. They provide a good grab and go breakfast. Coffee and tea are available. I was very comfortable. Love the guest laundry. The gym is clean. The hotel is adjacent to Dallas Parkway, which provides access to the other major highways. Restaurants, shopping, and entertainment are only minutes away.

Read More
Read Less