Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 209 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Not theven best experience.

    By

    January 21, 2017

    They cleaned my room only once on a 3 night stay.
    Internet service was the worst ever. Signal keeps on dropping the whole time.
    When call frontb desk for help, they never answer the phone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Dallas-Addison

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    I booked 5 rooms for this stay and all of us agreed that we loved the Staybridge Suites in Dallas-Addison! All of the staff were good...everyone was friendly and helpful. The manager and the assistant manager were superb! We had some issues with transportation that we had arranged separately, which fell through and the manager stepped right up to help us solve that problem. He and the assistant manager helped us make additional arrangements and even took us in the hotel shuttle to a couple of our meetings. We come to Dallas at this time each year

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Great comfortable beds. Great hot water. Her spacious. Didn't like position of TV. But had an overall great stay and will be back. Just hate gave to pay with card. Prefer cash payment

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel To Bring Pet's

    By

    January 17, 2017

    We were in town to take our 2 dogs to the local specialist. Because we were going to the Animal Diagnostic Center we were not charged a pet fee.

    Very nice hotel, great staff.

    I will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    I would defiantly recommend if you are staying with kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Since I travel to Addison often for work, I am familiar with the IHG branded hotels available and I stay at least 75 nights per year in hotels. This was my first stay here and likely my last. I gave it a shot based on the review ratings and the online pictures, my mistake. There are simply many other options at cheaper rates in the area so in my estimation I overpaid. Left early and went to an IHG competitor and saved significant money

    Pros:
    -Staff was friendly
    -Room was clean

    Cons:
    -Towels feel like sandpaper
    -Bathroom door wouldn't stay shut
    -Lingering stale smell, I'm still not sure if this is a smoking hotel or not so I assume it is
    -Bed had too many miles on it, both my wife and I gravitated to the middle
    -Window had a draft
    -Signage leaves something to be desired

    Most of the cons would be acceptable given a rate that was much less. In their defense, I didn't take advantage of the "extended stay" amenities but I based my review on multiple experiences at the Candlewood brand.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 21, 2017
    Dear mdtraveller, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison, TX, for your lodging needs in the area and taking the time to post a review and rating your stay. I would like to apologize if your stay was less than satisfactory and that your expectations were not met. Despite this, we appreciate your four star rating for the service provided by the hotel staff and the cleanliness of your room. We value your IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite membership and your comments, suggestions and ratings have been forwarded to the management and ownership of the property for review and necessary action. Here at the Staybridge Suites Dallas Addison, TX, it is always our goal to ensure that our guests enjoy the best hotel experience when they walk through our doors, and with your feedback, we definitely can achieve that.We hope that you can come visit us again in the future and continue to consider IHG properties for your lodging needs wherever your travels may bring you. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable rates and great accommodations

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Rates were adjusted due to my husband having surgery in a local hospital. That was a great help to us as well as having a kitchenette in the room which gave us the ability to fix our own meals instead of having to eat out.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    The room was very quiet and dark allowing me to nap during the day between hospital visits.

    I didn't have time to enjoy the other amenities offered, but maybe someday I will.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for away from home.

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    The accommodations at Staybridge Suites makes being away from home tolerable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay with pets

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    The staff were friendly and helpful, great location and pet friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Erroneous Charges

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Please beware of your charges for this hotel. Was charged $57.64 to my credit card which were not my charges. I had to spend my time to clarify these charges which were not mine. It took three days for the hotel to refund the charges.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Expected better

    By

    December 08, 2016

    This Staybridge Suites, facilities-wise, is just like any other. So no complaints there.

    However when we were checking in, the operations manager thanked me for being a gold elite member. But despite seeing that we had an infant and a toddler along with things to carry, proceeded to assign our room in a separate building in the back, and all the way to the very end. On the second floor no less. And this is a cold day. Talk about being inconvenienced when we need to move around and go to lobby for breakfast etc. We were in a hurry so we couldn't argue it.

    Staff at check in should practice better judgement, like treating loyal customers of IHG better, and guests who have more to deal with, don't make things worse.
    Also, any pre-requests you made following your booking on IHG site is a non-event. It is never done when you get there. You have to make requests again when you check in and that's when they start to act upon it. Happens too often.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 22, 2016
    Dear TXAFellow, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service rendered by some of our hotel staff members, which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in Clerk Was Nice

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    The employee at the front desk was very friendly. the mattress was a little too hard for us. Overall the stay was very comfortable, clean and I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less