Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 140 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    I stayed at the Staybridge Suites while attending a Seminar in Addison. Not ever staying before I was not sure what to expect, but was surprised to how nice and clean it was. Friendly staff and the room was very big and clean. I could have stayed in this place for week with no problem. Location is great for in and out... any direction you need to go. Food at snack-bar was good and not a lot of noise. Definitely stay here again if in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    January 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel. We have stayed at this hotel each year for the last 3 years to attend the FCS Football National Championship (Go Bison!). This hotel is in a great area of town with lots of restaurants/shopping nearby. The staff is always friendly and willing to help answer any questions. The rooms are typical of any Staybridge Suites. The room is always quiet and you cannot hear people in the next room or in the hallway. The breakfast is a normal Staybridge Suites breakfast, but the waffle iron makes Texas shaped waffles!

    If you are thinking about staying here, just book the room. You will be glad you did.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, great breakfast and service

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Awesome place...great environment. ..good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, comfortable rooms

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Staybridge suites for the first time and was very pleased overall and would stay at this Staybridge again.

    The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast choices included hot and cold items with many healthy items.

    Monday - Wednesday evenings a prepared meal was provided at no charge and it included beer or wine. Meals choices were posted in your rooms.

    Each room had a full kitchen with microwave and of course a coffee pot.

    It was nice to relax on a nice sofa in the evening. I would recommend this Staybridge when staying in the Dallas, Addison area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in a GREAT location

    By

    January 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    A great home like experience - Excellent staff - from the wonderful people at the front desk - to the women prepping the food - Everyone is there to make sure you have a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay - newly renovated suite

    By

    January 08, 2016

    The staff was friendly upon check-in and made sure we knew about the Social that was happening. We found out about breakfast through a flyer in the room and the suite was nicely appointed. The bed was comfortable, as were the new pillows, the shower was good-and-hot, and everything seemed to be in good working order. Would definitely stay here again if I need to be close to Methodist Hospital in Addison again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding value in spacious suite in convenient location

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Spacious suite room with convenient kitchen and sofa for price that would normally include a small standard room. Comfortable stay, attentive staff, overall excellent experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet, with a few critical deficiencies

    By

    December 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was great, and the hotel was very quiet. There was plenty of space in the room, the kitchen had what I needed, and the desk are was adequate.

    The wireless internet was borderline unusable. Using my laptop, it was extraordinarily lethargic, while on my mobile phone, I had to turn the wireless off because it was taking over a minute just to navigate from one web page to another.

    Also, the breakfast was not good. The eggs smelled sulfuric and, although they tasted fine, I just could not get past the smell when I'd take a bite. The melons were rock hard and sour, tasting more like a lemon than a melon. Finally, the waffle batter dispenser was empty, which was a major bummer for me.

    I probably would not stay here again, solely because I am a big fan of breakfast, and there are much better options for free hotel breakfasts. If you can do without breakfast or Internet, the comfort and noise level of the hotel are great.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 26, 2015
    Dear SeanM49, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing comfortable room accommodations. On the other hand, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience due to the WiFi service provided and with breakfast served. While we regret that your stay was not fully satisfactory, we highly appreciate your comments. We are confident that our hotel management will immediately attend to these concerns you mentioned. We thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortabl bed

    By

    December 04, 2015

    Easy check in and complimentary breakfast. I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The TV channels could be updated. The room was comfortable and updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place for extended periods

    By

    December 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, convenient breakfast, and functional kitchenette. Kitchen needs more silverware, which would have been provided if we requested it. Overall very good. Convenient location too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    I just stayed here for the first time and it was very nice. Staff was very welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is professional and attentive

    By

    November 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    The front desk staff are a friendly bunch that remember you and make you feel like you are welcome and appreciated.
    When I'm staying for a couple of weeks, I'm less willing to ignore details and " make do" as I would be for a one night stay. I want things to be right. The staff is approachable and will work with you to make sure you're happy.

    Read More
    Read Less