Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 103 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    103reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    not for now

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    under construction. noisy. everything else was good. maybe later but not for now.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear lucasLL, Thank you for your feedback! I am sorry to hear that you had a less than pleasant experience with us. Thankfully, our renovations will be complete in the near future and we will have a newly remodeled and quiet room for you! We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room and comfortable area

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Hotel was under construction while i was there, but was still very clean and comfortable. parking was a bit tough because of the construction trailers on site but besides that i was very satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conference Stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Great experience. Awesome atmosphere. Clean, quiet and easy. Will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    greay hotel and food

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel before and it is clean, updated, and with nice food service in the AM and in the PM also. Food service folks are very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room but a little noisy and internet is slow

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    If you are checking in, please make sure you are not in room 125 or other rooms in main building that are the pass-through to adjoining buildings. There is much foot traffic around the clock and the mechanical doors slam very loudly.

    Internet runs really slow at 2.7M down and 2.8M up. Very slow for a business oriented hotel. These averages were gathered over a 5 day stay.

    The morning breakfasts are really great. They offer a variety of food and the staff really care about customers and it shows. Manager reception was also great!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 07, 2015
    Dear Texas Papa, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate your commendable remarks about the Manager's reception and our breakfast selections. However, we apologize for the noise challenges you experienced and if the Wi-fi connectivity did not meet your expectations. We do value your feedback as it allows us to identify the areas for improvements and we wish to inform you that we are constantly upgrading our amenities where possible to offer our guests a better accommodation experience. Once more, thank you for your feedback and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your stay as delightful as it can be. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service by staff

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Was very disappointed in my room due to the size of the bedroom but staff more than made up for my unhappiness by being super friendly and meeting any concern I had with a smile. Comfortable bed overall. Room very clean. I definitely would stay again simply because of the wonderful staff but not in room 225.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for the price

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    This hotel is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. The rooms have a great ambiance and the beds are really comfortable. Social hour is great as well as the type of breakfast offered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Sabby30, We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    Great service, changing food as per requirement and prompt response by staff members

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review! We are glad we met your expectations and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    We recently stayed at Staybridge Suites in Addison TX. for almost 3 months. We found the staff there very friendly and helpful. The rooms were in the process of being remodeled so I'm sure they are going to be great. Ours was a little outdated but all in all not bad. I would recommend the hotel for anyone just staying a night or long term.

    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    离downtown很近,交通,购物都很方便。

    比如附近10分钟步行范围内有沃尔玛等购物中心,也有Whole Food Market。

    餐饮很方便,娱乐也还过去的。比如电影院,飞机博物馆//

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel and for the Five Stars. We hope to see you again the next time you have business in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    business travel

    By

    May 11, 2015

    club

    this is a very good hotel for business travel. I would stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    txauditor, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we cant wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    May 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    really like the staff.....could use more reliable washer and dryers.....under construction to improve the hotel; not a bad thing unless you sleep during the day....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2015
    Mrtenzero, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience you had due to our renovations. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less