Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 185 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    good for overnight stay in Dallas

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    In town for a family event, and this place offered a comfortable place to stay for two nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grate IHG Property

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was excellent.
    The hot breakfast was late a couple of day, but there was still plenty of things to eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Great place to stay, the staff goes out of their way to ensure your comfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Finished

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    I have said everything I wanted to say. There is nothing more to say. Thanks for everything. It was a very nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for Business Travel

    By

    August 19, 2016

    Clean room, comfortable bed, good food. Staff is courteous and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room for family

    By

    August 14, 2016

    Our family of six loved the stay. the pool was nice and the breakfast had good food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Although we ended up leaving early, we enjoyed the hotel itself. There was a construction site near our room and we needed more quiet. But the front desk was very accommodating. One other problem is there was only one person working that night so responses were slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad survey

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    This survey is the most obnoxious thing I have encountered it is too long and makes me want to go somewhere else

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and excellent service

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Hotel was conveniently located and good access to the toll way. Easy on and off access. Very clean both inside and out. room was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst hotel stay ever

    By

    July 18, 2016

    An all night party by the pool on a Tuesday night kept me awake until 430 am. It ruined my sleep and stay. The staff failed to take action on my complaints.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 26, 2016
    Dear offtrack, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. We appreciate the perfect rating on the Room Cleanliness and the Opportunity to Socialize. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience the party may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to avoid the same inconvenience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Great Value!!
    Good breakfast--nice variety.
    LOVED the dinner option Mon-Wed, added more value to our stay! Kitchen was a added bonus for healthier meals.
    FREE laundry was wonderful.
    Clean, comfortable and centrally located during our Basketball Tourney.
    We will defiantly be back!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean room and lobby

    By

    July 08, 2016

    rooms were spacious and clean , a/c worked great, kitchen has everything you need to feel right at home

    Read More
    Read Less