Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 210 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Very nice and pet friendly

    By

    August 07, 2016

    This was a very nice, updated room. Comfortable bed. We had good sleep after driving several hours. Did not hear any noise from neighboring rooms. It was spacious enough for 2 adults and our large dog. Had pet exercise area with bag station. Even with the pet fee the price of the room was a really good value. $30-$40 less than other hotels we stayed in that were not even as nice. We also appreciated the military discount. Friendly and professional staff. Nice breakfast area that included hot and cold food choices. We will look for this hotel on future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to convey your thoughts about your recent stay here at the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. We are so glad you experienced a great stay and a comfortable night of rest from your long driving journey. Please come back and stay with us again if your travels ever bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    While the amenities were great, such as the pool and the fitness room, the best part about the stay was the customer service. Of particular note was the Myrna who was in charge of the daily continental breakfast. She always had a smile and went out of her way to inquire how you were doing, while either getting something from the back of the kitchen for you or clearing your table for you. A very gracious woman was able to make our stay even more pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thanks so much for taking the time to write about your recent stay here at the Davenport, Iowa Staybridge Suites. I was please to see that you were very happy with your stay, and that you were happy with the services of Myrna. She has been with us several years and many guests have the same feelings that you expressed. I hope you will choose our hotel again the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Staybridge Suites Davenport, Iowa
    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    July 31, 2016

    great breakfast and quiet environment. It is a good place for living when leisure or business

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, clean

    By

    July 31, 2016

    No complaints. Staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean. The price of the pet fee was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant surprise

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    A last minute trip brought me t o the Davenport area and I was not sure about what the area had to offer. Found the Staybridge and was pleasantly surprised with how good it was. attentive staff, great reception with free food and drinks. Comfortable and quiet. Will stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice environment

    By

    July 20, 2016

    hotel is nice and very comfortable expecially like the full kitchens other then no oven a full kitchen to me is oven we brought frozen pizzas that we couldn't make...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel with friendly staff

    By

    July 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel bent over backwards to make your stay enjoyable. Myrna was a pleasure every day at the breakfast service. Made you feel like one of her own house guests. Our only disappointment was the bed really needed to be replaced, but all else was top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to review our hotel, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to read that the staff made your stay enjoyable, especially Myrna in the breakfast area. She has always done a great job in taking care of our guests. I am sorry that your bed did not meet the comfort level you expected. We will be replacing all beds in our hotel before the end of the year as we complete our renovation. It is our hope you will choose our hotel for your lodging needs the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Very friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms were nice and clean. Housekeeping staff was wonderful and very thorough. Enjoyed the evening happy hour. Nice selection of food and drinks. staff fun and engaging. Made for a nice experience for being away from home and in a hotel.

    Would have rated higher but bath fan was noisy and needed lubrication. Fixed after reported. Room wall was shared with elevator so was noisy when elevator was in use. slow elevator so it is good this hotel has only 4 floors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to write such a thorough review of our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay while you were here, and that the staff was very accommodating to you. I am sorry about the noisy fan and I'm glad we were able to get it fixed before you departed. I'm also sorry about the elevator being slow. When you are a busy hotel, it sometimes takes some time to get to those upper floors. Thanks again for staying with us. I do hope if you are ever back in the Quad City Area, you will choose our hotel for your lodging needs. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is great Value

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Arrived late and all was ready and waiting, including all the necessary paperwork to be registered into the facility. Great breakfast bar with a very nice variety and to go bag for on the road quick.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thanks so much for taking some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I always think it is nice when the check-in process goes smoothly and quickly. I'm also glad you were able to get some breakfast the next morning and found that we served a great variety of breakfast foods. Please come back and stay with us the next time your travels bring you back to the Quad City Area. We will look forward to serving you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    June 26, 2016

    I have a choice of 5 different hotel chains to chose from when traveling to Davenport. I stayed at the Staybridge on one of my trips and will not stay anywhere else from now on. The people were so friendly and the hotel is always well kept and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel when you come to Davenport, Iowa....the Staybridge Suites. I am glad that you find our staff to be very friendly and that you enjoy the comfort of our rooms. We will be continuing the renovation of our hotel as we get closer to Autumn. So, our rooms will be even better for our guests. Please come back and stay with us again soon. We will all look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property and better than the Hampton

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Very nice property and excellent services all around.

    Clean new rooms and great guest service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking some time to review our property, the Davenport Staybridge Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your room and the excellent services we offer to all of our guests. Please come back and see us soon. We will look forward to serving you again. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Clean and comfortable. It had a mini kitchen and a three people sofa along with extra space to wonder around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking some time to review our property, the Staybridge Suites of Davenport, Iowa. I was pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay. I am always happy when our guests have enough room in their suite and have a very comfortable stay. Please come back and see us again. I am confident we can give you another pleasant stay. Rick Peterson, GM Davenport Staybridge Suites
    Read More
    Read Less