Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 564 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    564reviews

    • 5 Stars
      457
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Excellent

    By

    September 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful room, fitness room, breakfast, supper, staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 30, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your review of your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt that our room was wonderful. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    The stay was far better than I expected it to be. The only thing that really detracted from my stay there were the doors. Most doors close pretty loudly, but I had one across the hall that slammed very loudly every time. Other than that. I'd stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry about the loud closing door and will have maintenance look in to that room. We value your feedback. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    in and out

    By

    September 26, 2016

    The king-sized bed looked a bit disheveled upon our arrival, and the price doesn't really reflect the standards one might anticipate at that level. Room service would have been a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It sounds like you were looking for more of a full service hotel for you stay, one that would offer room service possibly? There are a few in our area that may be a better fit for you needs. If you decide that a Long term stay is what you desire, we are the right fit. Again, sorry we weren't what you had in mind. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious

    By

    September 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel! Would definitely request rooms at this hotel in the future

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you would enjoy staying with us again. Until next time! AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, loved it

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Super comfortable bed, good shower, fab pick up airport service and amazing staff! Helped me make coffee at 4.30am when I had jet lag!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Its always nice to hear when the staff puts that extra effort into making our guest stay a wonderful one. Thank you for sharing your review of your stay with us. Hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Near airport, near perfection!

    By

    September 22, 2016

    excellent location, nice rooms, excellent service, it was easily accessible from and to the airport, lots of dining choices nearby

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    It was so nice to read a review titled as "near perfection"! thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed so much about your stay. We hope this means you will consider us for future stays. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Our suite was wonderful. Comfy beds. Clean. Excellent breakfast food. Clean pool. The ONLY downfall was no room cleaning over the weekend. I realize we could have asked but that seemed odd.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are an extended stay property and are happy to offer you a cleaning on the weekends, its only requested that you let us know so we can advise housekeeping. WE try to make your room and stay a home away from home and will be happy to help when needed. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    I stayed one night to catch an early morning flight the next day. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and professional. Airport shuttle was there on time (4:30 am). Manager's reception was a nice extra. I would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It sounds like you were able to join us on one of our social nights (Monday-Wednesday), we are happy to hear that you enjoyed that. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick and Painless

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I stayed up here because I had a 4am departure and wanted an extra 30 minutes of sleep in the morning. My biggest concern was having fresh coffee in the lobby when I checked out and almost didn't ask--but it was there and ready.
    Front desk staff are 100% friendly and that goes a long way with me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    We are happy that the coffee was ready and waiting for your early morning departure. We hope you will consider us the next time you want 30 more minutes of sleep. :-) Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Denver Airport Stay

    By

    September 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was very good to excellent except for non working phone and alarm clock and kitchen dish was dirty (dried food) and molded.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We take cleanliness seriously and we be sure to look into the dirty dishes you commented on. As well as the alarm clock and phone. Thank you once more for the feed back. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Great Hotel!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    I spent one day in this hotel. Me and my wife love this hotel. Very clean and great customer service.
    Good breakfast. Definitely will come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    How nice to read that you and your wife loved your stay with us. It's even better to hear that you will definitely be coming back to stay with us again! Thank you for taking the time to let others to know about your stay. Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    September 06, 2016

    everything went great xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear that your REALLY enjoyed your stay with us and hope this means we will see you again! Sincerely, AGM Staybridge Suites DIA
    Read More
    Read Less