Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 601 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    601reviews

    • 5 Stars
      461
    • 4 Stars
      98
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great room and breakfast

    By

    July 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Facility was great. Room was wonderful. Breakfast was wonderful. Social hour looked great but arrived as it was closing. Front desk person gone when I got there with no way to get in touch with. I had to wait over 15 minutes till someone arrived to check in at 7:25 pm

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fruit flies everywhere

    By

    July 22, 2017

    food at the social isn't very good. There are fruit flies everywhere so some of the food that is appealing you can't eat because it's covered in flies. The wifi is the worst I have ever experienced. The staff is really nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's like coming home only better!

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Kaitlyn's smile upon my entry into the lobby was friendly and welcoming. This is the third or fourth time that she's been working when I arrived.

    As always the room was clean and well maintained.

    Even though the hotel was full of teenagers participating in a softball tournament, my room was as quiet as always. Great job on the soundproofing!

    It's like coming home only better because I don't have to do the cleaning or cook breakfast.

    I look forward to my next visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    My husband and I were only here one night so we didn't have the time to use any of the amenities. However the room was very comfortable and clean. The staff was super. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and Beyond

    By

    July 16, 2017

    From beginning to end this hotel had everything to make your stay comfortable and homey. The service from the staff was exceptional,the room was clean, comfortable, roomy and large. The internet service was great and the T.V. selection was impressive.I will stay here again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent food and beer

    By

    July 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    It was great to eat and enjoy a couple of beers in the evening without leaving the hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic complimentary breakfast

    By

    July 15, 2017

    Great location--beautiful hotel--great for coming back to the room after all day activities and playing games with the family or watching the Cubs and relaxing with snacks in the fridge and kitchen. We were surprised with complimentary Nacho night that was on the hotel's activity calendar. If you're going to Iowa to see the Cubs play, John Wayne museum in Winterset, the Living History Farms or anything in Des Moines--this is a great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First experience at Staybridge

    By

    July 14, 2017

    Our first experience at Staybridge was simply based on convenience. We were tired and this was the first hotel we found that was in one of our rewards plans. We will definitely come back next time we pass through.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My vacation stay

    By

    July 12, 2017

    The stay was just ok this is our second time being here.This time was better as far as noice level From the baseball group but the bed was the worst bed I ever slept on did not sleep at all week for me or my wife. Maintenance was bad there also call down one evening because toilet was clog and I was told engineering was gone and if I want I can come down and check the lobby bathroom for a toilet plunger really! The guy came and fix my a/c for the bedroom but it never work the whole week he unplug it and plug it back in and call it fix. I do have a another reservation coming up in the fall I can hope things get better before or I may have to look for a new hotel as I come once a year there for family vacation. I would like some to call me or contact me about the issues as this the second time I stay here and had issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    July 11, 2017

    Courteous staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and good coffee!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay st Staybridge!

    By

    July 06, 2017

    Three nights of fun,relaxation, and rejuvenation while preparing to attend a special wedding in Des Moines, Iowa.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Charging credit card

    By

    July 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    See previous statements Credit card charged for some one else's room. Been working on this since and still not resolved

    Read More
    Read Less