Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 344 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent service and big room

    By

    December 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Like this place. Suite are big and comfort. Bathroom is clean. We will come back next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    Hotel is very nice. Only issue I had was the fixture in the bathroom was loose.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very good suite

    By

    December 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    enough space for 4 people, nice breakfast, very good social and good kichen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Employees!!

    By

    November 26, 2016

    Jamall rocked breakfast Room! Kaye at checkin was very friendly and changed my room as I requested. Kevin and Liz, at night social, were very nice and welcoming! Kevin made a really nice Thanksgiving Dinner on Wed. social! Fantastic group of people! Hope to visit soon in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Arnold General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thanks for your kind words regarding Jamal, Kevin, Liz and Kaye. We couldn't do it without them. Hope to see you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    Was in town for a surprise birthday party and needed a centrally located hotel that would accomodate 4 adults. The Staybridge Suites was perfect! The suite was large enough to accomodate our group without feeling cramped and was easily accessed off of the highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Beth's sister, Thanks you for your kind words. Friendly and helpful! Thats us. Travel save, Michael
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Beth's sister, glad you could enjoy a large enough suite to accommodate your family event. Hope to see you back again than next years birthday event.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay with friendly staff

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    We stayed at the Dublin Staybridge Suites for a weekend just to enjoy being away from home, relax and use the pool.
    From check-in, the experience was wonderful. The IHG Rewards "welcome board" by the front desk was nice and check-in was quick and easy.
    Everything was clean and comfortable.
    Breakfast was very nice and the staff attending to breakfast were very friendly. One lady in particular was extremely nice and made a point to start conversation with us and also with our 4 year old daughter. The hot cinnamon roll was great!
    I can't recommend staying here enough!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    courtenay27, Thank you for your kindness. I'll be sure to share your comments with our Team. It's always nice to hear we achieved our goal. Hurry back to visit. We'll cook up some of our famous Cinnamon Roll. Travel safe. Michael General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Courtenay, Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. Glad to see our staff going out of their way to make you feel at home. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    like the rooms smale, was clean and like the couchs using

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2016
    Kenneth, thank you for your 4 star review of your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    朝食

    By

    November 03, 2016

    1週間を通して朝食のメニューは同じなので長期滞在の場合は飽きてしまいます。平日は仕事の都合で利用することはありませんでした(6:30-の朝食開始時間だと既にホテルを出発している為)。週末だけ利用しました。日本食が用意されているのは嬉しいのですが御飯の炊き方が下手で酷い時は生米を食べている感じの炊き具合です。
    それ以外のサービスなどにはあまり不満はありません。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Youg, thank you for your comments regarding our Japanese breakfast. We will work on providing a better layout and improve the rice cookings. Hope to see you back again soon when visiting Honda.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Marathon

    By

    October 27, 2016

    club

    Strong location for multiple dinning opportunities, easy on/off highway.

    Will look at this hotel for future needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for a family night out in Columbus!

    By

    October 26, 2016

    I consider myself to be very picky when it comes to where I will sleep. I won't stay at any old hotel. I am one who reads reviews and base my decisions off of those reviews. I have no reservation saying that this hotel was clean, the staff were friendly, and the food was fantastic! The price for the hotel was more than fair.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for large families

    By

    October 25, 2016

    club

    We had plenty of room, great hot breakfast and it was QUIET! We will definately stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's a Staybridge

    By

    October 21, 2016

    Clean, comfortable and homey with a great location, every thing that you expect from a Staybridge. Just a little more warmth from the staff and this would be a 5 star stay!

    Read More
    Read Less