Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 426 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    426reviews

    • 5 Stars
      289
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great hotel

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    we love staying at staybridge and appreciate their willingness to accommodate guests from different cultures. unfortunately for us we were there when a cultural group was staying and being accommodated, but that meant that we could not eat much of the breakfast offered those mornings. Even so, the hotel was spotless and the stay was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    安定して良いサービス

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    製氷機が設置されてなかったが、スタッフが厨房から持ってきてくれた。TV JAPANも視聴可能で日本人にとってとてもフレンドリーなホテル

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite with a full kitchen and were very pleased with the hotel. The pool area and outdoor courtyard was very clean and perfect for larger groups. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First trip to Columbus Ohio

    By

    July 14, 2017

    Great team members and great location for work and dining close by

    Read More
    Read Less

    We enjoyed our stay

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    The Friendly Staff was great and Good hot breakfast was wonderful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Columbus Zoo

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    The rooms are a little small but very efficient. Everything you need in the kitchen area is provided. Spent two days here to visit the Columbus Zoo and Zoombezi Bay. The rooms and hotel were very clean. The breakfast area was very nice with a lot of good options. I would recommend this hotel. Did not use the pool or the outside area, but they were both very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice, clean, comfy, excellent service

    By

    July 12, 2017

    I love staybridge suites! I'd recommend to anyone! It's worth every bit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    Upon entering the staff was very friendly. We loved our room as it was more spacious than other hotels we've stayed in. The bed was comfortable and we got a good nights rest all three nights we stayed. The breakfast was good however it was extremely busy and seating was limited. My daughter swam and the pool area was clean but the chlorine was a bit overwhelming. At night we hung out around the fire pit and enjoyed socializing with other families we had came with for our daughters softball tournament. Overall we would most definitely return to this Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value; needs some attention

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    The front desk staff was great. Staybridge is one of the few places where a large family can stay in one suite. The price for our stay was very competitive. The pool was nice, the room was comfortable. Unfortunately there were some issues. The breakfast was iffy in terms of availability and freshness. The milk was so sour it had chunks. Housekeeping was poor. We never had trash removal during our four day stay. The property was showing some age.

    None of these things would prevent me from coming back. I would caution management to keep an eye on the housekeeping and kitchen operations to make sure they don't slip from 4 star to 3 star. I would also trust that IHG would have this property near the top of the list of ones needing an update.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love these hotels

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable friendly staff and prompt service, only downfall is no Jacuzzi

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large, comfortable suite w/privacy areas

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at the Staybridge Suites-Columbus-Dublin before because I especially like their large, comfortable suites with two separate bedrooms and bathrooms with a common living area. We had three adults and three small children, and we had plenty of room and privacy for the adults. I think the beds are very comfortable and it definitely has many amenities. We had planned to use the swimming pool, but the kids were too tired by the time we arrived back at the hotel. We received a courtesy call shortly after our arrival checking to see if the room met our expectations and if there was anything that we needed. We all had breakfast the following morning, and it was very delicious. The staff at the front desk and in the breakfast lounge area were terrific and very friendly. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. I will definitely choose this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    July 06, 2017

    The 2 bedroom suite was very large and roomy for all 6 of us. We enjoyed being able to spread out. My only complaint was the shower looked like there were some repairs done and not properly fixed. Not repainted to match the rest of the room and there was paint chipping all around the top of the shower. You can see where the shower rods were taken down, old holes not filled and then hung back up... just sloppy work.
    Other than that and house keeping walking into our room at 9am while we were sleeping the hotel was great. Or fault not to dead bolt the door. but 9am isnt check out. No need for that wake up call.

    Read More
    Read Less