Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 329 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    329reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    NOT as friendly to dogs as you would expect.

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Using my reward points for the room, I was then charged $75.00 for one night to allow my dog to stay with me. I would have guessed at that price the dog would have his own room, but we had to share.

    Really $75.00 just to let your pet stay also? Even though my score indicates "average", I will not be staying at this hotel or a number of other IHG group hotels in the future because of their pet policy. Many of the Holiday Inn and Express hotels allow pets including dogs under 35 pounds. What is my 80 pound yellow lab going to do different than a 20 pound jack russel that bans my dog and allows the smaller one to stay?

    Bottom line is this "pet friendly" hotel(s) policy is NOT pet friendly and is expensive and burdensome at best. Think twice and look for other places to stay before you commit here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just About Perfect

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    My husband and I stayed at the Hotel while visiting the Columbus Zoo. Location was excellent, very easy travel to the Zoo (avoiding freeways).

    Plenty of restaurants nearby if you choose not to cook.

    The Staff was very friendly and responsive to our needs, checking in and out was a breeze.

    No problems whatsoever with the hotel or its facilities.

    Standard breakfast fare.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great services

    By

    August 29, 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend staying here. The social hour was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are certainly happy to hear you had a great experience!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    August 27, 2016

    simply a great run hotel.the personnel made all the difference, they were "johnny on the spot" with just about everything. the room was very clean and well stocked

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay! We appreciate your kind words and that we were "Johnny on the spot' with our service, as it should be!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay - too bad you don't recycle

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    I had a wonderful stay. The suite was beyond my expectations and the hotel was fantastic overall. However, there is no opportunity to recycle in the hotel which means that there is a lot of unnecessary waste going to a landfill.
    For example, in the breakfast area, there were metal spoons, but only plastic knives and forks. If you have a system to wash the spoons, why have plastic at all?
    Also, a few paper, plastic, glass recycling centers in the hotel would be amazing.
    Each room could have a small blue basket that allows guests to place all recycling in one convenient container.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    We are glad to hear your stay was wonderful! Hotels like ours are working on going greener and as the awareness continues to grow with the average person with that concept; the easier it will be to deliver on it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service!!

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    We initially booked a 1 bedroom suite for our family of 3. Upon arriving for our weekend getaway, the suite was much smaller than we anticipated. When we asked if there was a larger room we could switch to, the manager went out of his way to rearrange things on an extremely busy weekend and provide us with a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite that totally exceeded our expectations!! The time he spent to ensure that we were totally satisfied made an impressive difference to us! The location was great, close to everything we had planned as well as shopping. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and family, and I'm sure we will stay here again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel for your getaway! We are glad to hear that management was able to go above and beyond to get you a room suited for your family! We hope the next time you come to town you will choose to stay at our hotel again! Have a wonderful day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Endless Fajitas

    By

    August 22, 2016

    This is a great place to stay. I love the fact on Mon, Tues, and Wed they put together a little dinner and I dont have to make plans. The host was awesome and it was nice to be welcomed on the chalk board as an IHG member.

    Thanks, I look forward to my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind words about your stay! We look forward to your next visit, hopefully you will be able to join us during the week for our Social again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    All work no play

    By

    August 20, 2016

    Travelled for business. Needed a place for some quiet work to be done. Room with the desk was perfect!
    Great food and great staff. Enjoyed the stay. Will be back again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, though it was for business we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and room as well as the staff! We hope the next time you are in Dublin, you choose to stay at the Staybridge Suites again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な滞在

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    ゆったりとした生活がここにはあります。使用勝手は快適でした。近くには歩いて行ける距離にコンビニがあり、とても便利でした。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Follow up

    By

    August 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    When I brought the issues with my room up to the front desk, they told me that the issue would be rectified, it wasn't. The manager was to contact me, he did not, the staff were very friendly and wanted to take care of you. although I think that my complaints were in one ear out the other. I am not a complainer but

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed to hear your issues were not resolved as requested. You are more than welcome to reach out to me directly at the hotel to discuss your experience in greater detail; as we do not want to give the impression we do not care or take all feedback seriously and to heart. Chad, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friday Blues

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Stay was excellent until Friday morning of check out. Kitchen staff were not ready for mornig . No coffee made , little cutlery available and only some food was ready.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are working on ways top improve our breakfast service. One of those ways is to suggest that our guests come down for breakfast outside of our busy times for breakfast, which will vary by date and depending on our business demands. Most of the time toward the 8:30am and after during the weekday and outside of 9:00am-10:00am time frame during the weekends are the best time to avoid the rush!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent recovery from overbooking

    By

    August 10, 2016

    After booking 2 months in advance for 3 two-bedroom suites, I arrived to find I was given only 2 suites. After several minutes, the desk clerk found two rooms with adjoining doors and provided both rooms for the price of one. And to my advantage that price was the lower price for the studio queen room. So, all nine adults of my family were able to have their separate bedrooms with a total of 4 rooms instead of 3 and at a lower total price for the stay. Excellent recovery from overbooking!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    We know that when situations like this occur in hotels; it is an excellent opportunity to provide the best service recovery we can and provide you with enough accommodations that you originally requested. We would love to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Dublin area!
    Read More
    Read Less