Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 381 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    381reviews

    • 5 Stars
      267
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    快適な滞在

    By

    March 19, 2017

    朝食も日本食があり、平日には夕方にちょっとした物を出してくれるのでありがたいです。 また、コーヒーも十分に用意されているし、フルーツもそこそこあって困ることはなかったです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Metrology

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Awesome hotel. No time invasive surveys mandated!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, cozy and nice place to stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    I would recommend such a place. It's a good place to relax. I personally stayed there for business purposes but still it helped me relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Cristian, Thank you for sharing your experience. Guest comments are the best measure of our performance. I will share your comments with our Team as we continue to our mission to be the best hotel in Dublin. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    My husband and I had a blast staying here. It was very convenient to have the full size appliances since like to bring out our drinks and snacks when we stay in hotels. The DVD player was a nice feature since we all know sometimes there's just nothing on tv! As a member I was excited to see my name on the welcome board when we arrived. That made me feel like they actually care and appreciate me staying there! Overall I would absolutely stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Jessiedee13, Thank you for sharing your experience. Guest comments are the best measure of our performance. I will share your comments with our Team as we continue to our mission to be the best hotel in Dublin. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    普通

    By

    February 27, 2017

    部屋にキッチンがあり、滞在型ホテルとして宿泊料金も手頃なので普通のホテルと思います。
    但し、ホテルでの朝食については、ご飯とみそ汁は準備されるものの、食器やプレート等の数が足りておらず、料理の質についても、もう少し改善してもらいたいです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Harabum, Thank you for sharing your experience. Guest comments are the best measure of our performance. I will share your comments with our Team as we continue to our mission to be the best hotel in Dublin. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    February 22, 2017

    We absolutely love this hotel! It is a great location if you're going into downtown and close to the zoo.
    The rooms are very roomy and beds comfortable.
    We always try to stay Mon-Tues-Wed to take advantage of their Happy Hour. Good eats and all the wine or beer you want! Can't forget about their full breakfast as well.
    You can't go wrong staying here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    LAM24, Thank you for sharing your experience! It is always an honor to know "Team Dublin" exceeded your expectations. We will continue to provide the best lodging experience in the Dublin area. Hurry back! Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another nice stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    This hotel has been our base camp whenever we need to stay in columbus. The suite we had this time needed a bit of maintenance but it was very clean. There were a few issues around the hotel that seemed to want some upkeep but it was overall very nice, comfortable, clean, and as expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    MommaB, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites and thanks for sharing your comments. Team Dublin Is honored to have you as a guest and we look forward to your return. Be well. Travel safe. michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Clean and comfy bed. No complaints with the room, great water pressure. Didn't eat breakfast, because it was to busy and out of Oj

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    Bigbuck91, Thank you for sharing your experience. Guest comments are the best measure of our performance. I will share your comments with our Team as we continue to our mission to be the best hotel in Dublin. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in good location

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed here overnight with my parents. Early morning medical appointment the next day. Enjoyed a restful night!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Well-Rested, Thanks for sharing your experience. We are pleased to know you awoke rested and ready to go! Be well. Travel safe. Hurry back. michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really a beautiful place.

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff! Makes being away from home all the time more bearable. Had some great conversations. Especially Jamal (spelling?).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    TravelCurse, Thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with Jamal. He truly is the "Staybridge Breakfast King"! Thanks again. Be well. Travel safe. Michael
    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts of home and office!

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Based on my recent stay at The Staybridge Suites Dublin I would highly recommend it for business or pleasure. The rooms and staff are excellent. The convenience of having breakfast in the morning, with fruits and coffee/tea, newspaper available is another perk. Thank you and we look forward to staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Peacemaker1960, Thank you for your time and willingness to share your experience at our hotel. Team Dublin is committed to authentic hospitality for all of our guests. We are so pleased you experienced our passion. Be well. Travel safe. Hurry back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    TV channel

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    There are so many Japanese stay in Dublin stay bridge hotel, They have a TV Japanm channel in the hotel. It is great for Japanese !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Gobucks, Thanks you for your kind words. It has been our honor to accommodate your needs. Be well. Travel safe. Hurry back. michael
    Read More
    Read Less