Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 388 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    388reviews

    • 5 Stars
      268
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    フレンドリーなスタッフと日本食

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    私自身の英会話力は高くないのですが、スタッフの方々は笑顔で対応して頂けるので安心感があります。又、朝食に日本食を用意してありますが、昨年と比べると白米の炊き方が上手くなられていて美味しくいただくことが出来ました。欲を言えばおかずの種類がもう1、2品あると嬉しいです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent but not satisfied

    By

    April 08, 2017

    club

    Cons No pool bc they closed it during our family vacation. Sad. Lied about it. No elevators and no water one afternoon. Broken laundry machines and expensive pantry. Morning staff were rude and liars. Bad customer service by them. The response to complaints as a copy and paste which shows no legitimate concern for complaints or problems. Room for 8 only has enough supplies for 4 to 5 people.

    Pro's kitchen guy Jamal was awesome and night desk lady Kate was wonderful. She was the only one willing to rectify our issues or at least acknowledge them and sympathize. Rooms were nice and multiple rooms was nice. Food was great. Quiet place. Close to Wal-Mart and other restaurant's.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My room in Dublin Ohio on March 31

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    Rooms need to be updated and repaired the rooms have a good layout but restrooms are dated and furnishings are older

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect lodging for multiple family members

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    I researched several hotels in the area and it was one of two who offered a two-bedroom, two bath option. It made it very convenient for extended family to be together for a family occasion. Very reasonable cost: a good value! I would suggest you add to your reasons for staying at the hotel "family occasion" or "bereavement service." None of the choices offered were appropriate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, bad and the ugly...disappointing stay

    By

    April 02, 2017

    Day one...perfect. swimming fun, Kate checked us in and was wonderful. Room nice with minor flaws and rest was peaceful.

    Day two...lady and young gentleman (unsure of names) at the front desk were belittling in how they talked to people there especially to myself directly. Woke to signs up saying "no water in building for the afternoon" then after our ventures out for the day we came back to enjoy the pool all afternoon with the kids but we're saddened to be told that it was closed because they decided to roof the pool room...told it was an emergency situation by two mentioned above and a last minute emergency but the contractors outside said that wasn't true. We asked before we RSVP the room because the indoor pool was the point for our family of six vacation. It was closed that whole day and staff lied to us about it which was very disappointing. My boys were sad too for no swimming. So. We did laundry. First two washers didn't work and held our clothes hostage. Doors would open. Three hours later we accomplished one load in a machine that worked after purchasing laundry soap from the hotel pantry three times...expensive stuff...just to be given excuses from the lying gentleman from earlier. Not cool.

    Day three...checkout time and that morning there were signs up again saying "no elevator during checkout time". Mom of 5 men on the third floor with no elevator and one baby to carry....not cool. The problems during the stay seemed to grow. We cOuldn't wait to leave. That's not how a vacation should go.

    Great stuff...housekeeping was polite and worked hard. Jamal in the kitchen downstairs was wonderful. Great asset. Kate at the front desk was a doll and very professional and helpful. Food there was wonderful too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    poor

    By

    April 01, 2017

    i was very disappointed to my stay i wrote a review comment allready in the beginning of my comment review

    Read More
    Read Less

    親切な対応

    By

    March 28, 2017

    club

    スタッフの対応は親切です。フレンドリーでもあり、困ったことがあった場合に相談しやすいです。
    客室にキッチンがありますが、換気扇が近くになかったので、調理の臭いが部屋中に充満してしまうのが少し残念です。

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な滞在

    By

    March 19, 2017

    朝食も日本食があり、平日には夕方にちょっとした物を出してくれるのでありがたいです。 また、コーヒーも十分に用意されているし、フルーツもそこそこあって困ることはなかったです。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Metrology

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Awesome hotel. No time invasive surveys mandated!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, cozy and nice place to stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    I would recommend such a place. It's a good place to relax. I personally stayed there for business purposes but still it helped me relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Cristian, Thank you for sharing your experience. Guest comments are the best measure of our performance. I will share your comments with our Team as we continue to our mission to be the best hotel in Dublin. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    My husband and I had a blast staying here. It was very convenient to have the full size appliances since like to bring out our drinks and snacks when we stay in hotels. The DVD player was a nice feature since we all know sometimes there's just nothing on tv! As a member I was excited to see my name on the welcome board when we arrived. That made me feel like they actually care and appreciate me staying there! Overall I would absolutely stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Jessiedee13, Thank you for sharing your experience. Guest comments are the best measure of our performance. I will share your comments with our Team as we continue to our mission to be the best hotel in Dublin. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    普通

    By

    February 27, 2017

    部屋にキッチンがあり、滞在型ホテルとして宿泊料金も手頃なので普通のホテルと思います。
    但し、ホテルでの朝食については、ご飯とみそ汁は準備されるものの、食器やプレート等の数が足りておらず、料理の質についても、もう少し改善してもらいたいです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Harabum, Thank you for sharing your experience. Guest comments are the best measure of our performance. I will share your comments with our Team as we continue to our mission to be the best hotel in Dublin. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael
    Read More
    Read Less