Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 355 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    355reviews

    • 5 Stars
      251
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Stay!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    This is a Great Stop! Clean! Great Stay! Great Suite!

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な空間

    By

    January 09, 2017

    部屋の大きさは一人で泊まるには充分なサイズで快適てした。ただエアコンがうるさく、スイッチがオンのままでは眠り難かった。

    Read More
    Read Less

    落ち着いて清潔な部屋

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    落ち着いた良い部屋でした。
    ベッドなども清潔感があり落ち着いて休めました。
    部屋の設備関係も整っており問題ありません。
    また利用したいと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great new year eve night

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Spacious room with modern amenities. Very home like

    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling with athletes

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    I am a coach, traveling with other coaches and athletes. It was so comforting to be able to have 6 of us stay in one suite and have plenty of room. As a coach and being responsible for the athletes safety and well-being this was the perfect accommodation . The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for our family

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The value, space, breakfast, pool and friendly staff were perfect for our family of 5. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Bmill19, Thank you for sharing your experience. As the new GM in Dublin, I will be able to share your comments with our Team as we move forward. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    静かな部屋

    By

    December 27, 2016

    中庭に面した部屋は静かで快適。エアコンの音は大きめ。また、降雪時の除雪や融雪剤は迅速に行って欲しい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Fujipeko, Thank you for sharing your experience. As the new GM in Dublin, I will be able to share your comments with our Team as we move forward. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Again!

    By

    December 14, 2016

    As always our stay at this location was excellent! The room was clean and comfy. Breakfast was delicious and full of choices. I would like to give a shout out to Jamal on the breakfast crew...he was very friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to help us more than once!

    Only two suggestions, replace the carpet on the stairs...it was looking pretty bad and clear the sidewalks when it snows :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Amy740, Thank you for sharing your experience. As the new GM in Dublin, I will be able to share your comments with our Team as we move forward. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manger
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, michael a General manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a bad hotel. Needs freshening up

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is fine for the area. The hotel overall appearance is alright. But that about is the is the limit of it. The bathrooms are dark and overall just look beaten up. The drain in the shower was chipped and the walls look beaten up and overused. The staff was kind enough which is better than I can say about most IHG hotel staffers who don't care so this place has that going for it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    CYB13, Thank you for sharing your experience. As the new GM in Dublin, I will be able to share your comments with our Team as we move forward. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    CYB13, Thank you for sharing your experience. As the new GM in Dublin, I will be able to share your comments with our Team as we move forward. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    relaxing

    By

    December 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    love staybridge, planning southwest trips next year, will be staying at staybridge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Serbian Gypsy, Thank you for sharing your experience. As the new GM in Dublin, I will be able to share your comments with our Team as we move forward. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe michael arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reseason for disappointing visit

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    the door by the steps was propped open with a stone so a staff member could go out to smoke. This made us realize that anyone could enter the hotel with out a key making us feel unsafe. Jamal in the kitchen was wonderfully friendly and welcoming. the cleaning staff was very friendly and accommodating. The front desk was not professional and left much to be desired.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel and please accept my sincerest apology for the disappointment you have experienced during your stay. I will share your comments with our Team . Your comments will allow us to improve our future guest service. I value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please come back to see us, I would like for you to experience us at our best. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and big room

    By

    December 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Like this place. Suite are big and comfort. Bathroom is clean. We will come back next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Timing, Thank you for sharing your experience. As the new GM in Dublin, I will be able to share your comments with our Team as we move forward. Thanks again and I look forward to your return visit. Be well. Travel Safe Michael Arnold General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less