Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 363 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    363reviews

    • 5 Stars
      287
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    great room, everything you need

    By

    March 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great room, comfortable bed, well stocked kitchen... Didn't have to leave the room for anything... Great for a romantic getaway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, good breakfast and friendly staff

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Great location. Very clean, friendly staff and breakfast was more than I expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch Customer Service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    John and Zachary took care of us at the front desk. They were both super accommodating. I was so impressed with their customer service that I sent their manager an email about my experience. Every employee we met was very friendly. The breakfast buffet had a great variety and not the same things every day. I never thought I'd say a chain hotel had a "family-like atmosphere" but this one truly did!

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites, but I will certainly seek them out in the future. The price for the suite was less than I've paid at similar hotels, but the service was far superior.

    It was quiet. The beds were comfortable. The suite was spacious and clean. My family and I will certainly be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Plesantly Surprised

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I felt at home and the staff were very friendly! I thought the breakfast could have been better. The social areas were nice and homey. I.loved the location close to lits of shopping and close to UNC hospital.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Our overall experience was good. The accomdations were good and service was staff was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was great

    By

    March 17, 2017

    I was on a business trip to the area.

    + Staff were friendly.
    Breakfast was just ok but I didn't expect too much.
    - Parking lot was full early in the evening as the hotel was booked up during my stay.
    + room service was great.
    + Cost was about right, great value.

    All in all, nothing really to complain about. I recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    The room was clean and well appointed with several amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property

    By

    March 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Warm greeting, friendly staff, immaculate property. As first time user of Staybridge Suites, I was gambling on the outcome. Needless to say, I was impressed and look forward to using them in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodations

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Quiet, Comfortable room, Good location, close to food and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 04, 2017

    I stayed at this location while working on Hurricane Matthew tasks and was very impressed with the quality and professionalism of the staff. I would especially like to give acknowledgment to Fernando, the kitchen manager, he provided outstanding service and was always there with a warm smile and a willingness to provide whatever was needed. Additionally, John at the front desk was always a ray of sunshine, he has a contagious smile and was always willing to go out of his way to help with any problems.

    The hotel was good but I would rate the staff outstanding. While I did not personally meet the manager, I would give him/her a shout out for a great job, I believe the staff's approach to their job is always a reflection of management.

    Ed B

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant experience

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    Would recommend to anyone and will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Experience Ever

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    We checked in and they could not find the reservation that was made a month in advance. Did not put us on the first floor as our special status (medical and rewards) suggested. Hallway smelled like dirty socks and body odor. Found previous guests dirty clothes behind bathroom door - immediately questioned cleanliness of the entire place after that. All the towels were bleached so much they were like sandpaper on our skin. The room was freezing despite us turning the heater on to 74, there is only a thin blanket and a half blanket over the bottom of the bed so we had to combine them from each bed and use one bed despite preferring two. The alarm clock had been left out and plugged in (usually they are left in a drawer for use if you wanted it) and the previous person had set two alarms for 528am and 534am which had loud static noise and we could barely find it in the dark. Mind you we were there to have my daughter's medical condition looked into and it scared her pretty badly. We had left a note for management to contact us... no one ever did. The price for all this was high considering it was a horrible stay. Will never stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less