Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 900 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    14

Stay at Staybridge

By

May 03, 2021

Very nice hotel, reasonably priced, good location, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 02, 2021

club

We like to book at a Staybridge because the rooms tend to be larger than a regular hotel room for the same money. The bonus is a kitchen area and a full size fridge that comes in handy. This location is easy to access from the airport. I find the beds are always comfortable at a Staybridge. The furnishings at this location will be due for a refresh soon but the room and bathroom were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for WPBA

By

April 27, 2021

club

I loved that the property was close the bowling lanes that was hosting the WPBA. Everything we needed to do was in close proximity. We enjoyed our stay and would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

The PERFECT Park-N-Fly

By

April 23, 2021

Most friendly staff ever! They were all so very helpful! The airport shuttle drivers were not only pleasant, but super helpful in pointing us in the right direction. When we flew back the shuttle driver was prompt and even pulled up to our vehicle to drop our luggage off!! The hotel bed could be the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! I need to find out what mattress they are using so I can buy one for home. There is a beautiful pool and hot tub and they were open for use. I will definitely be using this property for all my future travel needs. Thank you to all the staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 20, 2021

The first room we were given was a mess. The bed was leaning against the wall, the couch cushions were all over the floor, the sleeper sofa was pulled out and there was a cockroach on the cupboard.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Msp area April

By

April 19, 2021

The room was ready early. The staff went out of their way to be friendly, each of them. Plenty of selection for the breakfast meal. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

They know how to do things right

By

April 19, 2021

club

This is a usual place to stay. We know the area and find it easy to get around to shopping areas. The staff was very pleasant to interact with, they all were smiling and asking if they could help. Of course, the breakfast area was grab and go currently, there was still choices to be had. The room was very clean, used the sofa bed and it was clean underneath and all of the dishes were clean and ready to use. We appreciated the ability to be able to enjoy the hot tub and pool area also.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 16, 2021

club

Clean comfortable great staff transportation available very helpful to get you places

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 11, 2021

club

My stay here was excellent. I was always greeted with a smile. The service was great. I love the board with fun facts and the riddle of the day. The breakfast set up due to COVID was great. My overall stay was great. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

April 09, 2021

club

Met all expectations. Have stayed here before. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 07, 2021

club

Overall everything was great, we had a problem with our toilet plugging often and the drain for the tub needed to be snaked out.

Read More
Read Less

FILTHY HOTEL

By

April 03, 2021

This place has gone down hill since our last stay 2 years ago. Dirty dishes, dirty microwave and missing furniture in bedroom. Complained to the front desk and said it was due to COVID. BS!!!!

Read More
Read Less