Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 390 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    390reviews

    • 5 Stars
      310
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    great stay

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    Great stay. The hotel is our destination when visiting the Eagan, MN area. We have tried other hotels but this is our choice for now and the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fairly nice but not as nice as in past

    By

    July 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    No maid service on weekends. Room was small for price. Felt like econo room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Amazing getaway for family. Excellent location. Great atmosphere. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend staying here and will be returning every time I visit the city. The quality of service along, size of rooms and affordable price made it a very enjoyable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, affordable, Friendly

    By

    July 11, 2017

    I travel for business mostly this trip was a combination of both business and family. All our expectations were met with flying colors . The room, the service , and the employees hands down one of the best stays in a hotel this year

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unpleasant Odor

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    Upon entering the hotel there was an unpleasant odor. The front desk staff was friendly and mostly helpful. However the room smelled like urine. We had to go downstairs multiple times to get clean towels when we were told they would send them upstairs. The shuttle drivers were great. They were very friendly and drove well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    Over all i had a great stay. The staff was super friendly and my room was always clean. The food is delicious and the girl in the breakfast area was always friendly and smiling. I was greeted every time i left and returned. For the down side, they do not have enough washers and dryers for the sheer size of the hotel. Volleyball team in town and couldn't get too them. Had to use laundry mat down the street. Then out of the two on my floor, 1 was broke for awhile. Could update that some. Other staybridges have at least 6 or so. But, other than that, my stay way great and ill be back for sure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Eagan stay

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    A great hotel experience, overall. The room and hotel were clean and updated. The hotel was super dog friendly and staff were polite and professional. We will be returning our next time in town!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here!

    By

    June 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    If you are traveling in the greater Minneapolis area for business or pleasure I highly recommend this hotel! Great value / very clean, comfortable and roomy - rooms!
    Very convenient location also!

    Read More
    Read Less

    套房比较像精致小巧的家

    By

    June 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wifi网络不好,经常连不上,其他都很好。特别满意游泳池。早餐很不错。酒店很安静,床垫也比较舒适。这个价位来说,很值得

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay!

    By

    June 29, 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff, chocolate cookies at check in and very clean rooms. The breakfast was good with fresh fruit, scrambled eggs and often bacon or sausage. Much better breakfast than most other "breakfast included" hotels. Loved the huge and beautifully designed pool. Overall, you can't go wrong with a stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Welcoming and Wonderful Staff

    By

    June 24, 2017

    The Staybridge Suites at Eagan is very clean with comfortable suites! The staff were so helpful and having the shuttle service is absolutely a PLUS!! Enjoyed having the complimentary breakfast every morning, it's a great way to start your day!

    I would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites at Eagan!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Here!

    By

    June 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    It feels like coming home but better! Everything and everyone was well taken care of with respect and efficiency. Comfortable and safe for adults and kids!

    Read More
    Read Less