Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 297 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    297reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    cool pool... no COLD POOL malfunction

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    We stayed here last year and the pool was warm and nice for our grandchildren and us to play in. Therefore we went back to do the same for a Holiday Family Gathering. Problem was however that the pool heater had been turned down or off by someone.We did not enjoy the pool this year as much as we did the last year because of this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Was in the area for a special event and this hotel was perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey Comfort

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Family and pet friendly hotel. Rooms are comfortable with many amenities to make you feel at home. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is well maintained. We have stayed here many time and will return when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    I will definitely go out of my way to stay at a Staybridge Suites when we travel. Even one night felt like a vacation. As a mom with three children it ended up being relaxing for me also. With social hour and breakfast included we had time to enjoy the pool and relax instead of running to a restaurant. The employees were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    I am so happy you were able to relax with us. We appreciate your business and would like to thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer such nice feedback. We will hope to serve you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    In town for Christmas and staff was very friendly and understanding to our needs. Room was clean and comfortable. Amenities were great and exactly what we needed for our extended stay for the holidays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much for spending the holidays with us. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you in 2017. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun time

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    Usually have an enjoyable experience at this hotel. Just some problems this time that we're solved eventually. We still had a great family time in this facility!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us. Our goal is to exceed our guests expectations and I apologize for the issues you encountered. We will continue to work on our operation in hopes of creating a flawless stay the next time you stay with us. Thanks again and have a great week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to unwind

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    We were looking for a place with a pool and hot tub for us to relax and unwind. The hot breakfast was a nice plus, with a better selection than many I have had. We'd love to stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us. I am very happy the hotel worked out well for you and that the breakfast was to your liking. We will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    From the pleasant greeting at check-in to the efficient check-out, our stay at this hotel exceeded our expectations. The suite was all we needed and the kitchen, (especially the size of the refrigerator) was appreciated. The pool/hot tub area was very nice and not crowded. The breakfast buffet was expansive and the offerings were hot and delicious. Great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    I really enjoyed reading your comments and cannot thank you enough for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and I am so happy to hear we exceeded your expectations which always our goal for our guests. We will hope to server you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family getaway

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Quiet area with access to get carry out or minor shopping, within a block. Suites made it feel like home with more room for kids

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We know there are a lot of options out there and we are honored you allowed us to serve you. I am happy you enjoyed your stay and we will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and affordable.

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Great rooms and affordable . Very clean and comfortable beds would recommend to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer your comments. I am so glad you saw good value in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Suite and Relaxing Hotel

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our family enjoyed the extra room in the suite, the pool, and the breakfast. Everything was very nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am very happy the hotel was to your liking. We will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable room

    By

    January 03, 2017

    This was a great Staybridge Suites! Very friendly staff and the room was clean, comfortable and well equipped with all basic kitchen items. The breakfast was pretty good and the breakfast worker was extremely attentive and friendly. So happy to find such a nice place to stay when visiting family and thrilled that they are pet friendly with a very reasonable pet fee. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer your feedback. We will all look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Have a great week!
    Read More
    Read Less