Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 815 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    608
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business travel

By

May 25, 2020

Overall, hotel was clean and staff were very nice. Room was dated and found wrappers and trash in drawers from past occupants. Coffee machine had dried coffee in the craft and looked to not have been cleaned in awhile. Couch had rips on the corners of the cushions. Let’s just say, the room was lived in and needed a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting and friendly welcome

By

May 01, 2020

club

Clinton made sure we were taken care of as soon as the front door opened! He was extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Expected better

By

May 01, 2020

Room was small for a king suite and when I talked to someone at the hotel I was told that was the biggest they had. Breakfast bag was horrible. Stale breakfast bar but at least it wasn’t moldy like the muffin I had received. Poor quality control by the manager.

Read More
Read Less

Felt like I was home

By

April 18, 2020

Very professional yet personable staff and immaculately fully stocked rooms and kitchenettes and great coffee bar in dining room. Despite covid19 pandemic I felt safe and felt like my belongings were secure and they had remedial security fences and blockades in place for restricted areas due the pandemic yet it was all out of site out of mind

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 15, 2020

club

It was a very nice hotel. The price could have been better but overall I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 12, 2020

club

Great rooms at good price would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest service

By

April 09, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel a.d ose to alot of restaurants. Beds could use a upgrade tho, and they definitely need to do something about the dryness in the room. But over all very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

March 31, 2020

Great experience, food was OK, room was quiet and clean. Not a lot of traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 20, 2020

Nice quiet comfortable place to stay with good amenities with shops and restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 19, 2020

It was only for one night but I will stay here next time.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 13, 2020

Nice hotel but needs renovation , the rooms need an overhaul

Read More
Read Less

Love having the kitchenette

By

March 10, 2020

This was my 3rd stay at this location and we love coming here. The kitchenette with full size refrigerator and freezer is the best. I also took advantage of the complementary laundry. Nice facility and great staff!!

Read More
Read Less