Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 962 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

962reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Lovely Stay!

By

May 05, 2022

Thanks to the hotel staff for the friendliness, and prompt service, and for the thoughtful check-ins to make sure I had everything I needed - I felt very valued as a guest.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated rooms not so clean

By

April 26, 2022

I like to start with the positives, check in was easy and the front desk girl was very nice and cheerful. My kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was a nice selection. Now the negatives were the room mainly being awfully hard beds and unclean. The pull out sofa looked like it had a large urine stain of something yellow on the bedding so we ripped that off and replaced it with the stuff in the closet. The room itself was just not clean it had hair on the floor and tons of dust in the corners of the room. It just seemed and looked super filthy. Clearly the hotel is outdated and needs renovating. I would probably stay somewhere else next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

December 26, 2021

platinumelite

I used points to reserve a room for two people other than myself. I was able to electronically submit an approval to use my credit card for whatever might come up. For convenience, they were also able to park there for what I felt was a reasonable fee, so that I could use my points for the room but still pay for parking there rather than off-site (points can't be used for park and fly that I know of). This was all very important to me and Staybridge Suites made it work. I truly appreciate their customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!!

By

December 14, 2021

club

Great hotel and great shuttle experience. Super friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

front desk needs work

By

December 08, 2021

my name is rick garcia had room 202 since i can not say alot on my review woke up at 8 when a house keeper on weekend was as if i was checking out after payed on more nights front desk was super rude all good corp take notice mgr allows this

Read More
Read Less

Egan Staybridge

By

November 29, 2021

Friendly staff. Location is okay. Target and Cub nearby. Covid kinda reduced food options near hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 29, 2021

club

All your employees at this Staybridge are the best!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, reasonably priced and friendly staff. Breakfast was good and staff were responsive to any needs we had.

Read More
Read Less

Minneapolis Stay

By

November 17, 2021

club

This hotel is conveniently located. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Every staff member we came in contact with went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Nicest staff of all the hotels I've stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

November 16, 2021

club

My stay was pleasant, the service from the shuttle to the front desk was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and friendly staffs

By

November 06, 2021

club

This hotel is very clean from the entry all the way to the bathrooms. The only problem is price and luck of good breakfast due to the Covid-19 epidemic. Otherwise, it is a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less