Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 348 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    348reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good Stay

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Had a good stay. Good beds and pillows. Socials and breakfasts were good.
    Had a sign on the washer and dryer out of service for entire stay of 30 days but they had others to use so no big deal

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another nice stay

    By

    April 22, 2017

    The staff at this Staybridge Suites are excellent. They take care of any issues, and are uniformly helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep and fly

    By

    April 22, 2017

    Stayed for one night for sleep and fly. Got in late and left early but was very nice while we were there. Helpful people. Good price. Awesome breakfast and eating area. Shuttle was fast and on time. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location,

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    The suite was very clean. The beds were very comfortable. We stayed 2 nights. The hotel is close to the mall and zoo. Restaurants within driving and walking. The breakfast was hot, and fresh. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and staff

    By

    April 16, 2017

    club

    Had a great time at this location..the shuttle drivers for this hotel were great but beware of the ones from the AB they are rude!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 14, 2017

    club

    Very pleased with our stay. It initiated our family vacation on an extreme high note. Clean, quiet, convenient, and comfortable. Nice job, guys. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly and helpful staff, Comfortable room

    By

    April 13, 2017

    I've only recently started staying more at Staybridge Suites for my longer business travel needs, but every time I get the same comfortable, home like feeling at the hotel, which I appreciate. What I very much appreciated this particular stay was the service and friendliness of the staff, especially one named Scarlett (I'm fairly certain this is her name). I came to the front desk in a slight panic as sometime between parking my car the night before and heading out after breakfast to a meeting the following morning, my main car key had broken off from my key chain and I could not find it. Scarlett called all hands on deck to look for it and notified me immediately once it was found - and I was only 5 minutes late to my meeting! I was very grateful that she took my situation seriously and promptly did what she could to help. It was wonderful customer service! My only regret was that I could not thank her in person as I rushed to my meeting and didn't return until later in the afternoon.
    This type of care, I am discovering, is standard in the Staybridge Suites I have stayed in so far, and I will continue to make them my top choice when possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Everyone was always greeting us when we would walk by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    Comfortable living space with all the home like amenities you need. Did not have any issues while at this hotel, I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, clean room, good breakfast.

    By

    March 31, 2017

    We came up to Minnesota to visit my son for the weekend and were looking for a nice hotel close to him. This was within a few exits of many stores, a mall, and plenty of restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and would come back when we return to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, in room kitchen was great

    By

    March 31, 2017

    club

    Very clean, present staff, breakfast was a little bit of a let down. But would definitely stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and great service

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Staff was amazing, will stay here again when in the area

    Read More
    Read Less