Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 314 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    314reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Dirty and not What I Expect from an IHG Property!

    By

    February 14, 2017

    I travel for business nearly 3 out of 4 weeks a month and I almost always stay at IHG properties because of the consistency in cleanliness, value and overall comfort.

    I had stayed at this location many times in the past so I decided to book here again for my recent trip. This time, the room wasn't clean and I found cockroaches the last day I was there. I let the associate at the front desk know and she apologized, offering to provide extra IHG points. In the end, I didn't get the points, not that it would've made up for it anyway.

    Very disappointing and I won't return here next time I stay in the Twin Cities. Time to look into another brand!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Our goal is to exceed our guests expectations and I am so sorry that we failed you. Our guest feedback is extremely important to our success and I cannot thank you enough for sharing your experience with us. I assure you that your comments have not fallen on deaf ears. My only hope is that you will allow us to serve you again in hopes of winning back your loyalty. Thanks again and have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel was okay, but the room wasn't clean

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Hotel was okay, but the room wasn't overly clean. There was some trash in the couch and the front of the kitchen cabinets had dried food on them. Just didn't feel that the price paid was justified.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer your feedback. I am so sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced in your room. I assure you your comments have not fallen on deaf ears and we will continue to work and retrain our team to prevent situations like this in the future. We hope you will allow us to serve you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    Just what I expected as usual I
    Always stay in this hotel when am in the area
    Clean room comfortable and great layout

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your loyalty. We appreciate your business and we will look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable , roomy !

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location between airport and MOA
    Great breakfast , something for everyone !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    We appreciate your business and we cannot thank you enough for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer your feedback. We will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful weekend getaway!

    By

    February 01, 2017

    We booked our room with rewards points to have a girls night out with my two daughters and her friends. The room was the perfect size for us all to relax and we really enjoyed the nice warm pool and hot tub. The staff were really friendly and the complimentary breakfast had something for everyone. This was our first stay at Staybridge Suites and we will be staying with them again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    We are so honored that you chose to spend girls night out with us. I hope you all had a fantastic time together. We thank you for your feedback and we will look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Sweet Home

    By

    January 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is so comfortable! The kitchen inside your room will help save money on food, promote healthier eating while travelling, and make you feel more relaxed to dine inside the comfort of your own space.
    The room itself was so spacious ! You are able to lounge on the couch and watch TV with endless amounts of entertainment! Plenty of channels for children which is so nice.
    Pool was nice. Hot tub was relaxing. Keep in mind no lifeguards so choose a proper time to go otherwise there will be ton of children splashing around. We found going around nine O clock was best.
    Shuttle service to MOA was amazing. I hate driving in the cities as you have to find your way there and search for parking. You can just ask for shuttle service. They are on time! Very friendly, safe drivers.
    Overall,our stay was perfect. When you're ready to leave you can enjoy a nice hot breakfast that is free. Grab a coffee for the road and head home !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    I really enjoyed reading your review. We strive to provide the comforts of home and I am so happy you had a good experience. We will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent nights sleep!

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    We had the BEST nights sleep EVER!! Very friendly van driver! We'll stay here again before leaving for a trip!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer your feedback. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We will look forward to serving you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr

    By

    January 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff
    Rooms not insulated for sound
    I am a light sleeper so someone snoring next door or kids running around upstairs and jumping affects my rest
    But I love the hotel
    It's conveniences and the staff
    Good clean rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for the 5 star review. Our guest feedback is extremely important to us. I apologize for the issues you had with noise. We will continue to work on it in hopes of providing a better experience for you in the future. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent Quality

    By

    January 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have been staying at this hotel for the past year for work. I am always pleased with the level of professionalism and courtesy of the hotel staff. From the front desk, to the drivers, the house keepers and the building engineers, I get nothing but supierior service. This is my hotel of choice when staying in the MOA area. I highly recommend it for their consistant quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you so much for your loyalty. We are honored to be your first choice when you are in the area. We will hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love staybridge

    By

    January 25, 2017

    Spacious suite; met our needs; friendly staff would definitely stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star rating and nice comments. We appreciate your loyalty and we will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    Hotel staf was very accommodating and friendly. Everything was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful and we appreciated the drinks they had available all day. I would highly recommend this hotel over and over again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Wow! Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and nice comments. I am so happy you enjoyed the hotel and that you were shown the level of service we strive to provide our guests. We will hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel experience!

    By

    January 25, 2017

    Loved our room (2 bedroom suite with kitchen and living room area), very clean and modern, and superb breakfast!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star rating and nice comments. We appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less