Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 259 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    259reviews

    • 5 Stars
      203
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Awesome stay, wonderful service, slept like a baby!

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Would definitely stay here again. Loved the suite, check-in was so simple and the outdoor courtyard was awesome with the firepit and grills.
    If we had planned better, we would have used the full kitchen in our suite, but was a spur of the moment overnight trip to the Cities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer such nice feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we will hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Shopping

    By

    September 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location, easy access to major highways, close restaurants, comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for spending your weekend with us. I hope you were successful shopping and found some good deals. We will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super staff

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Ask for Matt you will for sure have a great stay! Loved the dining in the area. Loved the wonderful breakfast. Rooms were clean and large. Bed was perfect! Staff helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    I really enjoyed reading your comments and I am so happy you were shown the level of service that we strive to provide. We will all look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service, friendly staff, great room.

    By

    September 04, 2016

    club

    Everyone on the staff was super friendly and went out of their way to make sure our stay was going well. There are too many names to mention however Catherine

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer such nice feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed the service provided. We will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My new go to place in the cities

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    I loved this facility. comfortable and close to a lot of great things like a movie theater, drug store and other shopping -- close to the airport and MOA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    We would be so honored to be your "New Go To Place." We appreciate your business and we are so happy you enjoyed the hotel and its location. We will look forward to serving you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, safe and complimentary breakfast

    By

    August 30, 2016

    If you are needing a nice place to stay, this location is it. We have stayed here many times over the years and the staff is great. You always feel safe while away from home. The gathering space for breakfast has plenty of comfortable seating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your loyalty and for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer such nice feedback. We will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Had everything i needed

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    I was satisfied with the stay. I only was missing a grill oven in the apartment. Electronical Keys were rested a few times during my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer your feedback. I apologize for the issues you had with your keys. We will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks for friendly service and for anticipating our needs.

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    The team of employees was so helpful and gave timely, valuable suggestions to help keep a family member safe. They are well prepared to support groups or individual families with special needs on vacations or when MSP travel delays occur.

    Thank you to each staff member for helping a tired Mom sleep better!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you for such nice comments and for the 5 star rating. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and you were shown the level of service that we strive to provide to all of our guests We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel ever! Worth the price

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Loved the room, first time my back didn't hurt from a hotel bed. Best pool anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Wow. I really enjoyed reading your comments and I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us We will hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Stayed here for a week while in the area on business. Good hotel and they offer shuttle service to many places in the area. Staff was very accomodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We will hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 10, 2016

    Great hotel stay, everything was perfect! Friendly and helpful staff. Great coffee and breakfast. Ate breakfast in the beautiful outdoor courtyard!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to rate our hotel and offer such nice feedback. We will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    Always love my stay at Staybridge. Me and the Family had a great time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your loyalty. We greatly appreciate your business and the 5 star rating and nice comments. We will look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less