Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 335 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      261
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Enjoy the staybridge

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    We love the home feel of these hotels. Don't hesitate to reach out to the staff for restaurant recommendations either. They were very helpful. Check your room for quality. Our couch and chairs were ripped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    I thought this hotel was great! We had 6 people so it was very nice to have a two bedroom suite so all of us could be together. We were there for park and fly but were very surprised to have dinner buffet the night before we left. They also had breakfast items out and ready before our early morning flight!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything I wanted in a complete relaxing stay

    By

    March 24, 2017

    Great beds, pillows, and suites. Great food for breakfast and the social hours. Staff is courteous, helpful and accommodating....above and beyond!!! We have stayed here many times over the past 10 years (many times have enjoyed the free shuttle to the airport too) and we will be staying many more times in the future. The Staybridge brand has many extras that we enjoy. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasant Surprise, all the way around!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    We arrived early and needed to wait for our room, which wasn't a problem, because the lobby was soooo homey! Greeted with a large screen TV and a fireplace and comfortable furniture, it was the perfect way to start our stay.

    The booking process (online, and through the 1-800 service) was beyond tedious, and we finally called the hotel directly, and Michael gave us amazing service!

    The room was perfect and the staff was really friendly.

    The breakfast selection was well displayed, though the protein items are rather limited. The breakfast staff was sweet and helpful and walked around with a bowl of freshly microwaved scrambled eggs... (Apparently they had been running low, so she was making them on demand. I find no fault with HER... she was wonderful.)

    This was a great stay, and I would gladly stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was my first stay at a hotel like this, and I loved it,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Captain

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay, great Staff, and very nice social on the evenings! Room was very comfortable and made you feel like in your own house. The van drivers were very good and willing to take you to restaurants and other locations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Eagan Mall

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Room was clean and comfortable and I was able to get my work completed and relax before afterwards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short trip to the mall

    By

    March 19, 2017

    We made a short three day trip to the mall of america for my daughters birthday. When we arrived it took a bit for the staff to make sure our room was ready so the staff allowed my kids to pick something from the pantry free of charge. The kids were thrilled. Later that evening we took the shuttle to the mall for supper and the driver we had was wonderful, he talked and joked with the kids the entire way and even prior to leaving. They are still talking about the ride! When we returned to the hotel he was there again and asked the kids about what they bought and what we did. We spent plenty of time by the pool and it was very nice to have a kitchen table in our room that we could sit around and eat! Overall it was a great stay and we would definitely stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great services

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    very friendly people , great services, nice food. overall great stay, thanks Stay bridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall good experience

    By

    March 16, 2017

    great hotel stay here whenever in eagan. love the pool and the breakfast person is very caring and great in her job

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your loyalty. We appreciate your business and the 4 star review and nice comments. We will look forward to serving you again soon. Have a great weekend!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    March 13, 2017

    The staff made me feel welcome from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you. We have very high expectations for our staff and we are very proud of them as they consistently are going above and beyond to cater to our guests. I will make sure to share your comments with the team as well. We appreciate the review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice place to stay by the airport Great customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less