Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 420 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    420reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Staybridge

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    The staff was amazing! The facility was clean. I will definately be returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good staff

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Stay was idyllic despite several small glitches. We got off at the wrong exit and had some difficulty getting over to Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Wonderful bed, poor food quality. Loved the availability of free laundry room, although some of the machines were broken.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large clean comfortable room.

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    We had a great nights stay. The bed was comfortable, the room was immaculate and we'll appointed. And the staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Would definitely stay here again whenever possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Employees

    By

    February 04, 2017

    club

    Most of the employees where great, very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ehh

    By

    February 02, 2017

    club

    It was a nice stay up until the morning we were leaving. It made it all down hill from there. My husband and three yr old son found a paiir of women's dirty underwear under the bed. It just was all types of wrong. What happened if there was diseases on it and my son actually picked it up. It's just disappointing. I don't know what else was not cleaned. When the maid services came to clean our room the one day of our three they didn't change our sheets. My son spilled food on the bed and it was there each night. Just new towels and threw the garbage out. Maybe vacuumed, prob not bc if they did they would have found the panties before we even stayed in the rooms.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 11, 2017
    Hi Sweetpee, Thanks for sharing feedback about your recent stay, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Making your stay a complete success has always been our goal and although I am pleased to know that you found value in our pricing and our rooms to your liking, I regret that the level of cleanliness fell below expectations. Do know that I have sent you an e-mail to personally reach out to you and rest assured that your comments will be communicated to the team to immediately address areas that need additional attention Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice nights stay

    By

    January 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff. Stayed for one night taveling the next day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, wonderful staff

    By

    January 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    After a long day of travel, I much appreciated the warm and friendly greeting I received. My suite was clean, with plenty of power sockets, and the Internet worked well. The hotel as a whole was quiet and ideal for a good night's sleep. I recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms , not enough staff

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Stayed in the one bedroom suite, had an issue with lock on the main door. They didn't have anyone on the staff who could fix the problem. Had to wait until the morning and I had to make repeated calls to get someone to fix the issue. Called for extra towels in the early evening and I had to go down and get them, nobody was available to bring them to the room. They need more staff at all times. The best thing about the stay was the room itself and the breakfast in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good family option for skiing weekend

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Good option for families. Great kitchens in room. Decent breakfast. Could be cleaner I would pack Clorox wipes next time and BUS my own table at bkfst.
    Pool was quite chilly and staff gave excuse about needing attention.
    Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and friendly

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    The suite was nicely appointed and clean. Dishes, flatware, other kitchen items were clean and in good condition. Staff members were professional, friendly and accommodating. I also felt safe at this location. The exterior and grounds of Staybridge Suites Stroudsburg (East) are attractive and in a good location, near Interstate 80 and commuter park-and-ride locations. I have stayed at this location several times and have reserved a suite at a Manhattan location for later this month solely based on my pleasant stays at this Stroudsburg location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Grateful service and friendly staff

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    This location was great for my family vacation and my family and I enjoyed our stay while we were there

    Read More
    Read Less