Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 386 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    386reviews

    • 5 Stars
      262
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      23

    Great hotel, customer service excellent

    By

    28 septiembre 2016

    club

    From check in to check out the service was very good, rooms were clean and updated. Kitchen in room was an extra bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this hotel

    By

    27 septiembre 2016

    club

    Nice clean and spacious suites. Friendly staff, great free breakfast,dog friendly hotel and located by so many things to do in the Pocono's. I have never had a problem while staying at this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to relax

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    This is a great hotel to relax after a day of working or traveling. I will be back to this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites and comfort

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    Stay was excellent I was very impressed with the comfort of the bed in the room. Loved how the kitchen area had all sorts of dishes and popcorn provided, also liked that the tv had a dvd player attached. Was very impressed with staff and breakfast the next morning. It is very nice that they offer laundry complimentary.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    very nice. stayed 3 nights at this place!! nice amenities there.... great grounds...nice BBQ area as well...

    Posted byCustomerCare
    29 septiembre 2016
    Dear ABBYDE, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member. We are glad that overall, you had a commendable stay and you particularly enjoyed our BBQ area and you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon should your travels bring you back to the area. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unpleasant Experience

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    I booked my hotel stay months in advance online for my 9 year wedding anniversary in the Poconos. During my check in, I was told that there would be a $50 hold per night on my credit card. This information was NOT disclosed online when I reserved the room. I even called the hotel prior to my arrival, weeks in advance, asking if I could pay ahead of time with a check. They told me they wouldn't accept this form of payment, and my only other option would be to choose the Advance purchase rate with no ability to receive a refund.
    Both of these options make staying at this hotel extremely inconvenient. Once I arrived, I was told of an experience of another customer who had to spend the night in her car so that she drive to NJ the next morning to deposit enough money in her account to cover the incidentals fees. This is a deplorable way to run a business that most would consider reputable if they have been an IHG customer for any amount of time.
    During my stay, our garbage disposal went out of service, and we
    called the front desk twice to let them know about it. No one ever came during our stay to fix it, and whenever we ran our dishwasher, the water backed up into the sink.
    On Wednesday, housekeeping never came to clean our room, and had left for the day when we called downstairs to ask for a tidy up.
    Since I had to have a $250 hold for "incidentals" that was never used, and had to experience other inconveniences, I would like to receive some compensation for our stay. You can contact me as soon as possible to discuss which form that can take to resolved the overall unpleasant experience we had. Our expectations from your brand were not met, and in order to ensure our business in the future, I would like to receive either a credit or points to my account. Thank you in advance for your timely response in this matter.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    27 septiembre 2016
    Dear Ree033, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology if you were not informed about the incidental fee and for the inconvenience our housekeeping service may have caused. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Room

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    Very clean and comfortable. Great climate control. The staff at the front desk was kind and thorough. Don't know her name, but she was excellent and deserves praise. She handled the check-in and the check-out process. We only stayed one night, but would highly recommend Staybridge Suites for any number of nights. There are always things that cannot be predicted, like other guests, and what their habits entail, from the pool, late nights, and chaos at breakfast, and there may be some mechanical malfunctions but none in our case.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. The use of a full kitchen saved us money and time. There are many supermarkets nearby so we were able to stock up. We never ate out. The hotel location is right off I-80. It's near to canoeing, swimming and waterfall trail hikes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY NICE HOTEL

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    very clean . Super comfortable beds and pillows ....
    Lobby is beautiful . i had a very pleasant stay with my family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Class Reunion

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    made for a very nice stay in the Poconos and gave us a center point for visiting friends who have a cottage near the hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, but noisy

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The walls and ceiling were too thin, we could hear conversation and snoring from the next room clearly. Stompers upstairs sounded like they were going to come through the ceiling. Other than that, a nice place.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    15 septiembre 2016
    Dear JimNW Thank you for your patronage as a Gold Elite member and for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the noise levels of the hotel prevented you from fully enjoying your visit. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Comments like these are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We hope that if your travels brings you back to our area, you would give us another opportunity to provide the excellent accommodations you were expecting. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor staffing and customer service.

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    The overall appearance was clean and presentable. However, the customer service was extremely poor. After making several requests for something as basic as room towels, the staff addressed the issue by having me retrieve the towels myself from the front desk. I walked into a room with no soap or any type of toiletries that you would expect to find in any hotel room. I, once again, was expected to get it myself.

    Extremely disappointing and very dissatisfied.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    18 septiembre 2016
    Dear Eddie519, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service you have experienced, which may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We genuinely value you as our guest. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less