Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 186 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 26, 2015

    Everything was great at the Staybridge Suites in Eatontown, NJ..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good servoce and clean

    By

    July 22, 2015

    great price for the stuido room! so clean, everyone is friendly.. my kids loved it ! enjoyed the free pizza and the pool!

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Maid Service

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    I checked into this hotel on Friday night for a two night stay. When I returned to my room late Saturday night, I found that I have received no maid service. The staff said that service was only provided when recruited - but I was never informed by anyone on the staff I needed to make the request. Of course by that time it was impossible for me to get maid service - so they sent up some towels.

    Completely unacceptable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear ServiceMan43 Thank you for taking time out your busy schedule to provide your honest feedback to the hotel. This type of feedback is needed to continue to improve and ensure that outstanding service is being provided and that all guests will have a memorable experience. We apologize that upon check in, the housekeeping procedures were not made clear to you thus causing you not to receive housekeeping service. It is because of your feedback, the hotel has quickly implemented new steps during the check in procedure to ensure that all guest are aware of the housekeeping services provided by the hotel. We hope that you consider staying here again on any future visits to the area. Once again, thank you for your feedback and thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Best Regards, Laurence
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Fine but expensive for the level of hotel - summer on the Jersey shore pricing I guess

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Very happy with our stay. Clean room, comfortable bed. Air conditioning was an issue as it was blowing directly on my daughter when she was sleeping on the sofa bed. Breakfast was very satisfying. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    You want to stay here!!!

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Of all hotels located in central new jersey this hotel is one of the best! I highly recommend this hotel!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    large rooms, great kichenette area and good amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    hotel is clean and in good condition. overnight staff needs to be more attentive..generally a good place to stay..expensive for last minute reservation..felt like walk in rack rate applied even though I am a regular IHG customer and have corporate rate

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, friendly atmosphere

    By

    July 15, 2015

    We really enjoyed our stay. The only problem which is not a small one is that the air conditioning intake system in the bedroom kicked on and off all night which made for a terrible night's sleep (next to no sleep). So, rather than enjoying restful sleep "away from it all", it was quite the contrary. Had no sleep. The room was very clean and the service friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep quality

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I could not find room darkening drapes with the ambient outside lighting it was difficult to sleep..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Security boxes

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Could only deposit valuables in security boxes held behind the front desk - with other hotels I find it easier if these are located in the room, although I didn't have any problems accessing my box using the front desk staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 07, 2015

    really nice stay very nice hotel
    friendly staff, overall nice hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close