Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 369 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    369reviews

    • 5 Stars
      322
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean and Professional

    By

    August 27, 2016

    Very clean hotel with a professional staff. The social along with the dining options (breakfast, social food) were very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN AND VERY NICE

    By

    August 24, 2016

    THE STAFF WERE VERY NICE AND
    THE ROOMS WERE SUPER CLEAN. WE ENJOYED
    OUR STAY. THE ONLY PLACE WE STAY WHEN IN
    EL PASO!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Gonzalez Family, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you have chosen the Staybridge Suites as your El Paso hotel of choice! We look forward to your next stay with us! Many thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Great room. This is my preferred hotel whenever I travel to El Paso

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Mwooz, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It's great to hear you were happy with your room. We look forward to continuing being your "home away from home". Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Goood stay - happy to return!

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    Orlando greeted me at check-in with a nice bag of snacks to recognize my participation in the loyalty program, and was there again at my check-out; a long day but he had a great attitude and was very helpful and friendly. We stayed at a different hotel in a different town for the rest of the trip, but kept talking about the excellent beds we slept so well in at the Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Fabiof16, Thank you for your five star review. Orlando is a very valuable member of our team and we are delighted to hear that he showed you the warm hospitality that we are known for! I am also pleased to hear you liked our comfortable beds. It is our hope you will stay with us again, when your travels bring you to El Paso. Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Entire Stay

    By

    August 20, 2016

    I liked this place a lot. The rooms were very comfortable, they were extremely clean, and I really liked the pretty LADIES AT THE FRONT DESK.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Duwayne, Thank you for your wonderful review! I am happy to hear you liked our hotel and staff. It is our hope we will have another chance to host you again! Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    August 18, 2016

    The staff is always trying to do the best for our requests. The service in general is excellent and you can always feel like you´re at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear Pam0214, Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that we are able to make you feel welcome and at home here; it means a lot to us that you enjoy the hotel so much you keep coming back. We look forward to your next stay! Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable updated hotel with great amenities

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Once again, Staybridge Suites exceeded our expectations with its clean, comfortable, updated rooms and great amenities. We are always pleased with the value we receive at SS and will continue to seek out these hotels wherever we travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear SuperMom72, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites El Paso. We are thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations. We strive to give our guests an outstanding experience, and we are glad we were able to deliver for you. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pets Welcomed

    By

    August 15, 2016

    Yes, there is an additional $50.00 fee, but wouldn't you want the extra time spent to clean and vacuum after a pet? They give you a magnet to place on your door. You'll notice other dogs near you too.

    Super pet walk grassy area. VERY VERY VERY clean. Baggies and disposal bin there too.

    Had a spacious double room with adjoining sitting area and kitchen. Two TVs, great wifi.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear 220Coast, Thank you for your review. It's great to hear you found our cleanliness up to your standards and enjoyed your spacious room! We hope to see you again, when your travels bring you to El Paso. Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay was Great, This Survey is waaaaay too Long

    By

    August 13, 2016

    This survey is ridiculously long. Do not ask me to fill out another one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites El Paso. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again! Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    In my stay on 8/10

    By

    August 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I complained for my stay on 8/10

    Please check why you did not respect my reservation

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear JoseMission, Thank you for your review. I apologize that we did not have a room for you upon your arrival and had to place you at another hotel for the night. It is never our intention to inconvenience our guests, so we do appreciate your feedback and are sincerely sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and nicely appointed

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at a number of luxury hotels and I was highly impressed at the level of service offered at the Staybridge Suites in El Paso. Greatly exceeded my expectations. It was a perfect place for my family of 4 to spend a night. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone with kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear Trabq, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. I'm delighted to hear how impressed you were by our service! We appreciate you recommending us and hope to see you again. Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff, great place to relax.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    Great nights sleep, clean, friendly, great pool area.
    Good breakfast every morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Dear Stuwho, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy to hear that you had a great nights sleep and enjoyed our staff, property and breakfast. We hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less