Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 642 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    642reviews

    • 5 Stars
      562
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Manager

    By

    October 20, 2017

    Great service nice clean rooms love that room had kitchen in it

    Read More
    Read Less

    Was pretty nice place

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    Would have been a lot happier if the pool was inside
    Room was nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite!!

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    My go to Suite!! Great Staff! Great Service and Fabulous suites! Soooo Happy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN and comfortable!

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    My husband and I travel from Las Vegas to visit his family about once a year- and every single time we stay at this hotel. We have two kids- so it’s important that the hotel is up to date, in a relatively good location, and most importantly CLEAN. The kitchenette is a huge plus because we are able to store food, snacks, etc. Staff is extremely professional and actually project that they enjoy their jobs and retention. My husband could care less about most amenities as he’s just there to sleep- but I am generally a hotel “snob” and really desire things to work, clean carpeting, clean towels- etc. This hotel always hits above the bar and delivers absolutely everything it promises. We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and great value!

    By

    October 12, 2017

    club

    Efficient, comfortable and clean with a great bed and friendly staff. The only hotel with a breakfast buffet that has “real” food....not just sweet rolls. 24 hr coffee service is a plus. Consistently clean room and lobby, clean and fast elevator. I will stay at a Staybridge whenever one is available in a place I travel. The mini-kitchen is well appointed and better than any other I have found. I sould like a commercial...but I really like this place, and its a good value!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel great service

    By

    October 09, 2017

    Good location, clean and friendly staff.
    Nice social in the evenings. Love the fire place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious comfortable room.

    By

    October 09, 2017

    Clean and comfortable room in well run, attractive hotel makes this a good choice. Good linens and large tv, nice kitchenette and fridge with better than average in room coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer service on point

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    We utilized this hotel during a visit for a funeral of a family member. When we arrived the front desk asked if we were coming in for vacation or business and we expressed that we were there for a funeral. The day of the funeral when we returned there was an arrangement of flowers on the bar area of the kitchen in the room with a card expressing their condolences and sympathy during our time of sorrow and grief. The empathy and compassion that your staff showed during this time is the utmost customer service and that is what it's all about. Not to mention as well the rooms were as homey as they could be and the beds were comfortable pillows comfortable everything was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night sleep

    By

    October 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay with comforatable bed and relaxing atmosphere after a long day of work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome and pet friendly!

    By

    October 01, 2017

    Outstanding! I was very tired , no reservation and had been driving for 14 hrs. Didn't have a reservation. As IHG member they treated me hassle free and let me stay with my dog and allowed me to rest and continue my journey the next day with complimentary breakfast and hassle free check out. Loved it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    September 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    My stay was great, dinner was severed at the hotel which I enjoyed. Bed was really nice but the pillows were a little small and hard to get comfortable on. All in all though the stay was good and I will staybagain in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent beds

    By

    September 29, 2017

    club

    Loved the beds, very resting sleep. The suites are big and clean. Lovely white bath towels.

    Read More
    Read Less