Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 378 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    378reviews

    • 5 Stars
      331
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent Stay

    By

    September 22, 2016

    This hotel has been my favorite ever since, excellent service specially with the lady from the kitchen her name is MARGIE. She was so accommodating and nice.

    great customer service!

    Thanks!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Dear Jofel, Thank you for your review. I appreciate your kind comments on Margie, and we are very lucky to have her on our team! I will make sure your comments get to her. We hope to see you again soon! Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    baño

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    No habia suficientes toallas en el baño, lo cual ocasiono que se usara una toalla por dos personas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Dear Gera-Chih, Thank you for reviewing the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport Area. I apologize you did not have enough towels. I only wish you had told us during your stay so we could have delivered some. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge El Paso

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Wonderful place. I stay here often and also stay at hotels about 35 weeks out the year. This is the nicest and most fun!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Allen4211, I appreciate your kind feedback. I am so glad that we are able to make you feel welcome and at home here; it means a lot to us that you enjoy the hotel so much you keep coming back. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing Start

    By

    September 19, 2016

    I was VERY disappointed that I was told, as a Platinum Member, I could upgrade ONLY for the first night, then I would have to downgrade and relocate ALL my belongings and my son to a smaller room for the remainder of my stay (4 nights) - VERY INCONVENIENT!

    I would ONLY recommend this Property because Rey and the overnight crew were exceptional!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Motely, I appreciate you taking time to fill out a review. It's great to hear you liked our friendly staff. However, I apologize for any inconvenience caused by having to move rooms. I understand how frustrating that must have been. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host you, when your travels bring you to the area. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awsome Hotel Stay for work

    By

    September 12, 2016

    This hotel has a great atmosphere and the staff was going out of their way to be sure I was happy. If you don't stay at this hotel you are missing out on a great place to stay in the El Paso area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear Nascarbobby, Thank you so much for the kind review! I am so happy to hear that we gave you a wonderful hotel experience. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay for families, couples, and the solo traveler. Great customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Smba1842, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites El Paso Airport. I'm so glad to hear that you found our service to be top notch! We hope you will remember us the next time you are in El Paso. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top hotel in El Paso

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at them all but this is the best! Keep up the good work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Anon33and3, Thank you for your amazing comments! We are thrilled to be thought of as the best! We look forward to your next visit. Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    A comfortable, homelike experience with friendly, competent staff. Situated near the airport, restaurants and shopping. What's not to love?!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear Sincopresidio61, Thank you for your kind review. It is our goal to make our guests feel at home, and I am proud we were able to show that to you. We look forward to your next stay! Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, good food

    By

    August 29, 2016

    The food was good and the selection were good. Rooms were cleans and bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear KipK, Thank you for your five star review. It's great to hear we exceeded your expectations. Your kind words will be shared with our staff during our next meeting to encourage them to keep up the good work. Thank you again and we hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to El Paso! Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Professional

    By

    August 27, 2016

    Very clean hotel with a professional staff. The social along with the dining options (breakfast, social food) were very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Maloue, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN AND VERY NICE

    By

    August 24, 2016

    THE STAFF WERE VERY NICE AND
    THE ROOMS WERE SUPER CLEAN. WE ENJOYED
    OUR STAY. THE ONLY PLACE WE STAY WHEN IN
    EL PASO!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Gonzalez Family, Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you have chosen the Staybridge Suites as your El Paso hotel of choice! We look forward to your next stay with us! Many thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Great room. This is my preferred hotel whenever I travel to El Paso

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Mwooz, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. It's great to hear you were happy with your room. We look forward to continuing being your "home away from home". Kind thanks, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less