Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 401 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    401reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Two night stay

    By

    July 26, 2017

    Clean, comfortable, courteous staff, great breakfast,fairly priced - a great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, enjoyed central air conditioning

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    Would recommend this hotel, it was nice to have a separate room for privacy, room was clean and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    July 2017

    By

    July 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great hotel. As so all hotels they need to speed up the internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and staff

    By

    July 23, 2017

    We have utitlized Staybridge and other IHG properties many time over last couple of years, and were excited to stay here even though only one night. The features at this hotel are extensive and worth the stay. But, there were some minor annoyances. The chair in the suite looked like a cat had torn it up and stains on the couch bed were not thrilling to see when entering the suite for the first time. Their courtyard is really interesting but if anybody is out there late at night and talking, their entire conversations can be heard even if you have a room 3 floors up...the front desk staff did react quickly to my call and quieted the situation. But, the walls are thin enough to hear snoring in the adjacent room and any hallway noise can be heard easily too. I recommend staying here because of the features but take sleeping meds if you do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    Hotel had a nice layout. Room could use updated carpeting and couch, both were soiled and stained.
    Pillows....not so much, should have brought my own. Disappointed we could not sit and visit in the common area just off of the lobby, we were told it was closed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience.

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    First visit. Liked the way it was set up, nice bathroom, 2 tvs, good food and like having wine, salad bar and taco bar. Dog walking area worked for us. I thought $25 pet fee was a little high, for our tiny trained dog.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    This was a perfect stop for us after a long drive. Comfortable beds and great amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 13, 2017

    Everything was great from the amenities to the quality of sleep. We were here visiting family and were able to have the great grandchildren accompany us at the hotel with plenty of child friendly amenities available for them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVED IT!

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    The staff, room and overall comfort of the beds and bath were PERFECT! My family were on a long road trip home and found this hotel not just the best but the absolute most comfortable and considerate. We also all LOVED having a hot, delicious breakfast on real plates with real silverware. We are looking forward to staying at Staybridge Suites in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    love size of rooms. always stay here and usually do not encounter any problems. just a few minor maintenance issues. will visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shorter Stays Are better than Longer Stays

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    We have stayed at Staybridge North in Elkhart, IN several times since June 2017. Until this most recent stay, the stays were great! This one, however, lacked in its cleaning, replenishing towels, toiletries and coffee. Also, the computer in the business center was not linked to the printer properly, therefore the printer did not work. That was frustrating and disappointing because we were there on business. We slept well and everything in the kitchen was fine. This hotel seems to be a lot better the shorter you stay. Longer stays lack the same quality of customer experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best bang for your buck

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    If you want a home like feel with all the amenities this is the place

    Read More
    Read Less