Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 364 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    364reviews

    • 5 Stars
      250
    • 4 Stars
      71
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Solid Pet Friendly Hotel

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Stayed here for 7 days. Nice pet friendly hotel. full kitchen, nice areas to walk dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Dear LisaSMT, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent hotel

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    used many of the facilities, felt very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Evrmor, Thank you for the 5-stars! We are glad you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    a warm and home-like hotel

    By

    September 16, 2016

    club

    Staybridge is always my top choice of affordable hotel. the breakfast is very good and the lounge makes you feel like home with your grand parents

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Esvillea, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you always have a comfortable stay with Staybridge and look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to relex

    By

    September 12, 2016

    This hotel is planned for longer-staying guests, so the rooms have kitchen areas . Location is suitable for a multi-day Napa Valley trip; however, watch out for the weekday traffic. It gets really busy.

    Nice new facility, indoor pool and spa, clean well managed but too small. 30 min to start of NAPA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Yuna0801, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad you enjoyed our convenient location and our pool and spa. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Class Hotel

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    This location was flawless in every respect. I have stayed here previously and my experience was equally as great. I was sad to leave and will be delighted to visit again. Front desk staff were some of the nicest persons you would ever hope to meet. 5 stars in every regard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Dave20100, Thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate all of your kind words, it really means so much. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    September 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I loved it. they upgraded me to their biggest suite. great Staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you had a wonderful stay. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    The hotel is located in an easy access area near the major interstate. Parking is good and the staff, common areas and in area around the hotel appear very nice. The rates seem fair in relation to the nearby high cost area of Napa and Sonoma Valley's. The rooms are very nice and well maintained. The only drawback for me was the fact that the hotel has only one elevator and most rooms are pretty far from that elevator The complimentary breakfast was very good and well serviced and re-freshened regularly. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear Patrick1936, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are glad you enjoyed our very convenient location and that you enjoyed our breakfast. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always comfortable

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    I stay here on business very often and always have a pleasant stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear AReed, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5-star rating! We are always happy to welcome our guests back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, good staff

    By

    September 05, 2016

    The hotel was in perfect condition and the staff were ready for me and greeted me in a kind manner. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait for your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice facility and stay

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Staff was very nice and attentive. Good selection for breakfast. Better than I've experienced at other IHG locations. Room was clean and comfortable. Mattress firmness was the only opportunity for improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Mjmcdonn, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast and had a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable option near Napa

    By

    August 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great option to the more expensive hotels in the NorCal wine region!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 21, 2016
    Dear Shelly1962, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    28 July

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    The front desk was very friendly. I was there for a family reunion. They made sure we had everything we needed. They even gave me a route to go outside and run.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 13, 2016
    Dear Nden-Family, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are always happy to be of service and are glad you and your family had a nice reunion. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less