Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 484 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    484reviews

    • 5 Stars
      324
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      14

    OK Stay

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    I would recommend looking at the room before accepting the room upon check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    July 26, 2017

    Great place to stay, very clean and comfortable. Staff were great and very helpful..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    July 26, 2017

    The Staybridge Suites is an excellent hotel. The front desk staff and the housekeeping staff are very professional and friendly. The hotel is clean at all times. The noise level is low. The laundry facilities are nice especially since they are free. We felt as if we were at a home away from home. Thank you Irish, Melanie, Vincent, Eliana, and Hilda for making this a very pleasant experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for you NAPAl stay!

    By

    July 25, 2017

    Excellent hotel, great staff, clean comfortable rooms....everything i expect when im awsy from home. Location is close to everything one needs plus great access to the NAPA valley wineries.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff- excellent service

    By

    July 25, 2017

    I love this hotel! The staff is warm, friendly and eager to make your stay pleasant. This beautiful hotel is undergoing renovations, yet the staff worked diligently to ensure a comfortable stay. Ms. Eliana (front desk) is so friendly and always smiling, and since I had been there before, cookies and a note from the staff welcomed me "home". Ms. Irish (manager) was one of the best hotel managers I have encountered! With her empathic nature, she worked very hard to ensure everyone was comfortable. What blew me away is that she also treated not just customers but the staff with dignity and respect. I wish more hotels had the professionalism and warmth that the Staybridge Staff had! I will always stay here when I am in this area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Stay

    By

    July 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel food area had been recently updated, but not yet ready for use so we were hosted by the next door Suites hotel. The food was excellent (and we noticed that many of the servers were wearing Staybridge clothing so we felt at home). This location gave us a chance to experience Fairfield. This area has a lot to offer and seems a bit more laid back than nearby Napa and Sonoma so we are happy we stayed here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay in Napa

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge suites is close enough to Yountville and downtown Napa but affordable. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 21, 2017

    great place to stay. one of the better hotels ive stayed in. well worth it. rooms were clean. beds were very comfortable. had a regular size home fridge! stove as well. i was really surprised. cant wait to have to stay again someday

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Staff and hotel is awful! Smells like smoke and the staff doesn't care about you or their customer service. Worse stay ever. I'm a spire elite and they didn't recognize that either.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and staff

    By

    July 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Vincent is the best of hotel staff front desk people I have encountered. He remembered my name when I walked in.
    Kind, friendly and full of life. Much nicer to be greeted by than some hotels. I was in Sabastopol and your staff there was great there too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bussiness

    By

    July 16, 2017

    Maids need to do a better job cleaning the rooms, they just go inside the room and changes the sheets on the bad but they don't take the trash out or replaced the towels on the boathroom,, she forgot to add coffe, and shampoo on the biathroom. Etc

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    July 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the stay except no blanket for the pullout bed

    Read More
    Read Less