Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 422 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    422reviews

    • 5 Stars
      288
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Large room but construction happening

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    I don't remember them telling me about construction onsite but it ends up that it was quiet at night and morning so that was good! Make sure you know ahead of time!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and well appointed.

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    Clean and recently remodeled rooms. Helpful staff sent me with a to go breakfast in the morning. Will definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk service

    By

    March 24, 2017

    The front desk service was exceptionally good with Elliana. The breakfast bar was shut down and the hotel food next door was bad. The business center was shut down and the business center at the hotel next door was non functional. Could not even print a boarding pass. The exercise room at this hotel has always been terrible with old outdated equipment. The equipment is junk that hardly even functions. They should at least offer free passes at a local exercise club like other hotels do. Or get some modern upgraded by-cycles and elliptical machines.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staycation

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    The hotel is under renovation but the staff were amazing. They went above and beyong to make sure me and my husband were comfortable during our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business and Pleasure

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Our stay was amazing even if the property is undergoing renovation. The rooms are so nice, we are excited to go back when everything is all done! I give thumbs up to all the staff because they are all friendly and accommodating!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staycation

    By

    March 22, 2017

    We had a great stay despite the renovation, the staff and managers went over and beyond to make sure that we feel comfortable during our whole stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    While my stay here was for business with CHP the staff was friendly but had no clue of thier own town could not recommend places or restaurants in the area, now about my rate I don't know why my rate was more the a fellow state employee that also stayed there my rate was 2500 and hers was 1700 big difference, I noticed the manager he said he would return my call to discuss this and never did I was put on the back burner sorta speak until I checked out and still never contacted me

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good bed and nice shower

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    It is a nice hotel even tho it's is under renovation but the problem with the kitchen in my room was very cramped, if I was staying more than 1 night and was going to be cooking I would not have been able to cook. The refrigerator stuck out too much and the stove was between the refrigerator and the sink which put the stove in a corner with no room to do anything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick response

    By

    March 19, 2017

    I have stay at this hotel several times. What keeps bringing me back is the staff. I had a bad situation happen to me during my stay. It was the staffs response that made me feel they care. Vincent from the front desk responded quickly to the situation even though it was 1am. His concern and follow up is what made me feel that someone cares. Thanks Vincent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and cleanliness

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Our stay was a great experience it was really relaxing and enjoyable. The room was clean and exceeded our standards. The pool area could have maybe been cleaned a little better but our overall stay was more then we could ask for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    THE BEST HOTEL IVE EVER STAYED AT.

    By

    March 16, 2017

    All of there accommodations superseded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Brivarela, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eliana M Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Staff are awful.
    Bed is like concrete.
    I will never stay at a staybridge again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    We are very sorry for you unpleasant stay with us at the Staybridge Suites. We will be taking time to make new plans of action so these problems do not occur again, starting with our guest service and reevaluating our renovation comfort levels. We do hope to see you again to make a stay with us a more pleasant one.
    Read More
    Read Less