Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 462 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    462reviews

    • 5 Stars
      308
    • 4 Stars
      95
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Fairfield stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    My kids and I loved this hotel. Pool was close to our room. And perfect temperature.
    Everything was clean and staff was very accommodating and friendly. They let our larger group socialize and eat in their lobby which was perfect for our group of 7 families staying there instead of heading to an outside restaurant. Loved it all!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite with comfortable beds

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Excellent and very Friendly staff specially Vincent from the front desk....Breakfast on weekends should be extended to 10:30-11am so we can rest more!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    guest

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    liked it, great spot for pets. Wish we'd been advised construction under way

    Read More
    Read Less

    On my travels

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    The desk staff is very helpful and made sure to recognize my club status. Offered to fix and accommodate any of my issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Big room

    By

    June 07, 2017

    Room was great and very comfortable. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and relaxing

    By

    June 01, 2017

    club

    Nice, quiet and relaxing place to come back and rest up for the next day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific Stay!

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay when visiting Napa Valley and have a wine tasting tour pick you up and drop you off at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    May 28, 2017

    club

    King 2-room suite was fantastic. Good location with nearby stores and easy access to hwy 12 and I-80

    Read More
    Read Less

    My worst hotel experience in 40 years of travel

    By

    May 28, 2017

    Problems started at check in. I requested a room with two beds and at the front desk they told me they didn't have one but he would put a message for next morning as there was availability. We got a bed and a sofa. There were no sheets for the sofa. We were given a set later but not of the right size and they left it to us to do the bed. Next morning we were told there were no rooms available with two beds. We requested the room done including the sofa. When we came back in the afternoon the only thing done was the bed, not the sofa and they hadn't even touched the bathroom, it was as we left it after taking a shower in the morning. They took a dollar that I left on the desk and wrote a note saying thank you for the tip (was it a joke?). I didn't leave it as a tip. We went to talk to the General Manager, telling him we were leaving. He insisted we had to pay for the second night as it was past check out time and kept insisting on that instead of listening to the problems we had and trying to offer some compensation. We finally left having payed just for the one night but totally frustrated and angry for what we went through. That doesn't fit the standards of a hotel of this category by any means. I will never stay there again. It was probably my worst hotel experience in more that 40 years of travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and dirty floors

    By

    May 26, 2017

    club

    First off the hotel is being renovated so I understand there might be some extra dust. They really needed to vacuum everywhere though. The stairways, my hotel bathrrom and the hallways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    Even though the hotel is being remodeled, it is being done in a manner that does not disrupt your stay. The hotel, is beautiful, the rooms well appointed and very comfortable. Wish my stay had been for more than one night. The only inconvenience was we had to walk next door to have breakfast. The pool was beautiful even though we didn't get to use it. My husband did get to use the fitness center and he was impressed with the quality of the equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    Hotel is very nice, but under some remodel construction. Even though, I enjoyed my room and the area. Found a funky sushi joint in downtown.
    Had fish and enjoyed the warriors domination on the court.

    Read More
    Read Less