Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 418 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    418reviews

    • 5 Stars
      286
    • 4 Stars
      80
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Business and Pleasure

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Our stay was amazing even if the property is undergoing renovation. The rooms are so nice, we are excited to go back when everything is all done! I give thumbs up to all the staff because they are all friendly and accommodating!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staycation

    By

    March 22, 2017

    We had a great stay despite the renovation, the staff and managers went over and beyond to make sure that we feel comfortable during our whole stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    While my stay here was for business with CHP the staff was friendly but had no clue of thier own town could not recommend places or restaurants in the area, now about my rate I don't know why my rate was more the a fellow state employee that also stayed there my rate was 2500 and hers was 1700 big difference, I noticed the manager he said he would return my call to discuss this and never did I was put on the back burner sorta speak until I checked out and still never contacted me

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good bed and nice shower

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    It is a nice hotel even tho it's is under renovation but the problem with the kitchen in my room was very cramped, if I was staying more than 1 night and was going to be cooking I would not have been able to cook. The refrigerator stuck out too much and the stove was between the refrigerator and the sink which put the stove in a corner with no room to do anything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick response

    By

    March 19, 2017

    I have stay at this hotel several times. What keeps bringing me back is the staff. I had a bad situation happen to me during my stay. It was the staffs response that made me feel they care. Vincent from the front desk responded quickly to the situation even though it was 1am. His concern and follow up is what made me feel that someone cares. Thanks Vincent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and cleanliness

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Our stay was a great experience it was really relaxing and enjoyable. The room was clean and exceeded our standards. The pool area could have maybe been cleaned a little better but our overall stay was more then we could ask for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    THE BEST HOTEL IVE EVER STAYED AT.

    By

    March 16, 2017

    All of there accommodations superseded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Brivarela, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eliana M Front Desk Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Staff are awful.
    Bed is like concrete.
    I will never stay at a staybridge again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    We are very sorry for you unpleasant stay with us at the Staybridge Suites. We will be taking time to make new plans of action so these problems do not occur again, starting with our guest service and reevaluating our renovation comfort levels. We do hope to see you again to make a stay with us a more pleasant one.
    Read More
    Read Less

    NIghtmare of Counstruction

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    The whole hotel is under construction for renovation. Huge plastic sheets hanging in the lobby and hallways. There was an odd smell throughout the hotel. There was dust and no kitchen was open. We had to go across the street for the breakfast. I would never stay here or any Staybridge hotel in the future I asked the desk clerk hypothetically, if she was having all this work done at her home, would she invite houseguests to stay over?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Our team would like to apologize for the discomfort of your stay due to the renovation. We already have new plans in action to help make this renovation smoother for all of our guest, and we are so sorry you have a bad experience because of the renovation. We hope that you will revisit us in the future once our hotel is fully renovated, so we can make it the best stay possible!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great stay

    By

    March 10, 2017

    This hotel is under renovations but still a great place to stay. I was at the property for about 7 or so weeks. I had to move rooms only once and this was due to the property renovations, but this is still excellent in my book. There are a few exceptional personnel working behind the front desk that I would like to recognize. First and foremost is Melanie. She had a smile on her face most times that I walked in and after she found out that I like coffee when working later into the evening had coffee made and at the front area for me to get some. Overall great job for the whole time I was there.
    Second was Vincent. We had an issue with one of my co-workers rooms that was handled very professionally and also was always there to try and help with any thing that he could day or night when he was there.
    There were a few times that I interacted with Karla also and those were also very pleasant.
    The last two that I had some interaction with but did an excellent job in the background were Brandon and Ricky. Ricky fixed my tub and it worked great afterwards and left a maint call report which was great. I saw Brandon many nights working on items and sometimes on the Phone with, I could only assume Ricky, to get a job done that was required of him. I believe that it is great to have personnel working for you that if they do not know how to fix something they will try or get the needed help instead of just saying
    "next guys problem"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your amazing review of your stay with us at the Staybridge Suites! We are so happy to hear that our staff made your stay so great with us, we strive to have our staff the most welcoming and professional. We are happy to hear that we were able to have our team assist you and fix anything, we encourage this attention to detail and appreciate you voicing them to us. We hope to see you in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Go after the renovations are complete

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Good people
    OK Facilities
    May be better in a few months after renovations are completed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for acknowledging our staff members in your review, we apologize for the inconvenience of our renovation and we hope that after the renovation you will be back to enjoy your stay to the full extent.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Upgrade

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    Great craftsmanship, a goto place for family and buisness professionals..I can only imagine what the finishing product will be..

    Read More
    Read Less