Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 394 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    394reviews

    • 5 Stars
      354
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Great Place for an Extended Stay

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    We thoroughly enjoyed our 1 month stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and by their demeanors we decided that they enjoyed their jobs.
    Our suite was very clean and well maintained while we were there. We felt pampered!
    We definitely recommend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Floridian 145, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your extended stay with us! Thank you for noting that staff was helpful and friendly! (The Staybridge Suites is such a great place to work!) We are also glad that you found our facility to be clean and well-maintained! We appreciate your recommendation and we hope that on your next trip to the area, you will consider staying with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Great Stay!!!!!
    Everything was very clean and refreshing!
    The social was great!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear LP805, Thank you so much for staying with us on your trip to the Fargo area! We appreciate your business! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay and that you found our facility to be clean and refreshing! Thank you for also noting that you enjoyed participating in the social reception! We hope that you choose to stay with at the Fargo Staybridge Suites on your next trip to the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    The rooms are very clean and quiet. The kitchen is stock with every utensil you need. Very attentive personnel too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear No1VikingsFan, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review about your stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! Thank you so much for writing that this was a home away from home for you! We appreciate you noting that the hotel was clean, quiet and that you enjoyed the fully stocked kitchenette in the room. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service! Thank you so much for recommendation and we hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip to the FM area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest experience

    By

    September 09, 2016

    great-- good place to spend your vacation. This is a good area to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear Sissy123, Thank you so much for your kind review and I'm glad you enjoyed your vacation with us. I'm hopeful that you'll come see us again soon! Have a great weekend.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply the VERY BEST!

    By

    September 04, 2016

    club

    Simply the BEST! Hands down. No need to look further than this hotel. And the people are wonderful. I will always stay here whenever possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear GmB, Thank you so much for taking time to post a review about your stay with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your kind words and we are so happy to hear that you found our hotel to be "the best!" We pride ourselves on providing our guests with the best stay possible. We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff. Clean rooms

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Loved it. I always look for Stay bridge first when travelling

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear td8980, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are excited to hear that you loved our hotel and that you prefer the Staybridge brand! Thank you for noting how you enjoyed the staff and the cleanliness of the rooms. We hope that you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in Fargo!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    This hotel is always clean and the food is great. Staff is very helpful. Beds are super comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear bb55304, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you feel we are the best place in Fargo! It is extremely important to our entire team that each and every guest has a wonderful stay! We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip the FM area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience and Great Price

    By

    August 29, 2016

    The breakfast was good and staff friendly. Only issue was the elevator is too small. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear LeeMTBND, I'm so excited to hear about your great stay! We want each and every guest to feel like they've enjoyed their stay to its full extent and it seems we've made this possible for you. I'm sorry you felt that the elevator was too small for your needs. Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Have a great week.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fabulous location and visit!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    The room was huge, accommodated my family very well. The hotel was nicely renovated, and the staff are simply amazing!

    The breakfast staff were outstanding, singing a patriotic salute to US Military and veterans, and showing Olympic highlights.

    The desk staff were equally amazing. This place also has the best internet service of hotels I recently visited. No drop's, slowness, timeouts, etc.

    Cannot say enough good things about this hotel - its one of my very favorite places to travel to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Hi Waynex999, Firstly, thank you for being the highlight of our days when you are here. You're part of our Staybridge family and it is always a pleasure to see you and your family. I'm so glad you liked Theresa's patriotic song and our internet! We can't wait to see you again soon, and have a great weekend.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place in Fargo

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    Stayed here will looking for permanent housing after moving to Fargo for work. It was clean, staff were friendly, and close to several restaurants and bars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hi Sisu_Mon! Thanks for the awesome review about our hotel! We sure appreciate it. :) It seems like you really enjoyed your time with us, and I'm so happy to hear that! We love happy guests. Have a great week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    an overall wonderfull stay

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    Maybe I went to far in the survey but I think I covered everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hi Razzamatazz! We love getting a full report from guests so we can learn, grow, and celebrate our successes! Thank you for completing your survey, and I'm pleased to see you had a nice time with us. Come back anytime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms, eating area and awesome service!

    By

    August 04, 2016

    This is a well kept property. The service of the staff is above average. I would recommend this property to anyone for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hiya, Anonymous! I'm so glad you like our hotel! You've made my day, and thank you for the recommendation. Our staff tries really hard to keep our hotel nice and clean, and I'm happy it shows! I'll be sure to let them know-- I'm sure they'll be excited to hear that their service is appreciated! Have a great rest of your summer, and come back and visit next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less