Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 434 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    434reviews

    • 5 Stars
      392
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Nice place when in town

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good location. I enjoy the complimentary refreshments. This would be a great place to stay with families as many of the suites have multiple bedrooms and bathrooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Zgtd02, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoy our location and our complimentary Social reception that we offer Monday- Wednesday. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy bed

    By

    January 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    The beds are always comfortable no matter which room you have

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Chode, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us! We get rave reviews about our beds so I am thrilled to hear that you enjoy them too! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Fargo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Eve and Day weekend

    By

    January 05, 2017

    We stayed here over the Christmas weekend to attend family activities in Fargo, ND. The suite was spacious with a well equipped kitchen. The decorating was recently updated and it was clean. We will stay here again. Its proximity to shopping, restaurants, and access to the interstate was great. Our suite was on the north end so we did not hear any noise from the interstate on the south side.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again really soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything one needs in Fargo

    By

    January 04, 2017

    This property has become busier since I started talking it up, but in fairness to those who work there, I have to keep telling it the way it is.
    I always stay here when I come to Fargo, which is fairly often, sometimes two or three times a month. My reasons are: nice rooms, kitchenettes, comfy beds, cleanliness, friendliness, good food, quiet rooms, and location (many, many restaurants and a lot of shopping close by).
    The rates are very reasonable as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Hi ND Bruce! We SO appreciate you sharing your experiences about your stays at the Fargo Staybridge as it helps other people find out about us, too! We're always happy to see your smiling face when you come, and I'm glad you have found so many reasons to keep coming back. We can't wait to see you again really soon, and travel safe out there!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    I love The Staybridge in Fargo, ND. The only thing I didn't care for were the eggs one day--kind of like little pancakes, but that is no reason not to stay there. Rest of the food was great and rest of the stay was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Hi Olive24! I'm ecstatic that you love the Fargo Staybridge as much as I do. ;) I will pass your notes about the eggs onto my kitchen staff-- they are meant for build-your-own breakfast sandwiches so that is why they are flat and round. I'm glad you enjoyed our other food offerings, and we hope to see you back again sometime! Stay warm!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home!

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Newly remodeled hotel. Huge rooms, great breakfast buffet and one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. Hotel staff is friendly and extremely helpful. It was a busy wrestling tournament in town but staff did a great job of getting rooms cleaned and it was quiet. Manager Danielle does a great job of making you feel at home and was helping out wth front desk and cleaning towels for guest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Hi Cleiste! I love that you really enjoyed your time at the Fargo Staybridge! We're so excited to hear about all the great reviews celebrating our remodel-- seems everyone, even our staff, love the upgrades we've received! I'll be sure to tell Danielle that you appreciate the job she does here. She is always helping out in other departments when needed,and no job is too small for her! Thank you so much for your kind words-- I am looking forward to sharing them with my staff. :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Generous

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Staybridge offered us a very comfortable experience as we worked our way through the loss of a family member. The staff are excellent and responsive. We received a lot of value for the dollar here. The social hour with hors' d'oeuvres and complimentary wine and beer was an unexpected and delightful perk during our 2-week stay.
    The housecleaning staff was fun to interact with. We missed a few room cleanups though, even though we contacted the front desk. Might have been due to our late hour requests. Overall, a highly recommended property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Dear Oregon Jeff, It was our pleasure to serve as your home-away-from-home for you and your wife during a rather difficult time for you both. I'm glad you partook in our social-- it is a nice time to mingle with other guests and unwind with a glass of wine or beer for sure! :) I'm sorry to hear our housekeeping team missed you a few times, and I'll be sure to touch base with them. They are typically here until 3pm so we can best serve our guests! Thank you for your kind recommendation, and we hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Fargo under better circumstances.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Fit for a family!

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Whats to say? We have never stayed at a StayBridge nor even heard of it before this trip! We were very pleased with every element of our visit. We stayed in a two bedroom suit with a pull out in the living room - each room had a TV and a bathroom. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows soft and comfy and the towels were quick dry!! Overall the rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. We also enjoyed the breakfast buffet, as it seemed to have items that each member of our family enjoyed! Comfortable, Clean space, Friendly staff and well maintained!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Hi TBone05! I'm so glad your first Staybridge experience was a great one, and we're so happy to hear you sing our praises! I really love the set-up of the two-bedroom suite, too, as it allows everyone their own space to spread out (as you have found.) I'm also happy to see everyone found something at breakfast while they were here-- even picky eaters can find something, I think! Please stay warm this winter and come visit us any time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    December 29, 2016

    This was our first experience at a Staybridge property. We enjoyed it. I like the "light touch" cleaning service. Staff was great. Breakfast was okay. There were two computers in the business center but only one was working. That one seemed to be in use whenever we stopped in. My family had several rooms (we were in town for an event at the University) and all were very nice. The one thing I didn't care for were the large dogs that shared the elevators. I like dogs but one jumped all over me and one kept trying to lick my hands. My sister in law is allergic and opted not to ride the elevator. Perhaps pet rooms could be limited to one side of the main floor? Between allergies and owners who allow their large animals to jump on not large people, we would consider staying in a non pet friendly hotel should we visit again with the same group.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2017
    Dear sonotjackie27, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We value your feedback and your comments are instrumental to our success. I have checked and the business center computers are both up and running. If they are not used during long periods of time they do shut off and you need to turn the monitor back on to get it to work. We do have a strict pet policy and pets are required to be leashed and not to disrupt other guests. We do try to keep them on first floor but that isn't always possible. I hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    everything was great about the stay, with the exception there was used chewing gum stuck to the lamp in the bedroom. It was pretty noticeable to have a wad of yellow gun on the green lamp. Other than that, it was great. Staff are excellent, rooms were very comfortable. Breakfast offered a lot of choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear ShelbyD, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We value you as a guest and your feedback is important to us! I am very sorry to hear about the chewing gum on the lamp, I will be visiting with my entire housekeeping team to ensure that this doesn't happen again. Thank you for your kind words about out staff and the comfort of the rooms.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, loved the Socials

    By

    December 18, 2016

    I had never been to Fargo, this hotel was clean, very friendly staff. The room was well equipped. The laundry facilities were free. The breakfast food was average, nice variety. Loved the Eve Social. It is nice to have a light meal offered without having to go out in bad weather. Wish it was everyday. My one and only complaint was the hall noise was loud at times, and the wall connecting the rooms seemed thin. I could hear the other guests at times. Other than that, highly recommend. I will be staying again in Jan an February.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear NNP16, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our complimentary amenities. I am thrilled to hear that you loved our Social. We look forward to seeing you again really soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay loved hotel

    By

    December 17, 2016

    Would stay here anytime we are in Fargo. Great staff, GREAT breakfast, rooms are comfy. This hotel really takes pride in being the best, and they are.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Dear NEB Jacks, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us! I am thrilled to hear that you loved our staff, breakfast and rooms. You are absolutely right when you say we take pride in being the BEST! We strive to provide excellent service to each and every guest and I am so glad you noticed!
    Read More
    Read Less