Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 385 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      345
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Nice place in Fargo

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    Stayed here will looking for permanent housing after moving to Fargo for work. It was clean, staff were friendly, and close to several restaurants and bars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hi Sisu_Mon! Thanks for the awesome review about our hotel! We sure appreciate it. :) It seems like you really enjoyed your time with us, and I'm so happy to hear that! We love happy guests. Have a great week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    an overall wonderfull stay

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    Maybe I went to far in the survey but I think I covered everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hi Razzamatazz! We love getting a full report from guests so we can learn, grow, and celebrate our successes! Thank you for completing your survey, and I'm pleased to see you had a nice time with us. Come back anytime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms, eating area and awesome service!

    By

    August 04, 2016

    This is a well kept property. The service of the staff is above average. I would recommend this property to anyone for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hiya, Anonymous! I'm so glad you like our hotel! You've made my day, and thank you for the recommendation. Our staff tries really hard to keep our hotel nice and clean, and I'm happy it shows! I'll be sure to let them know-- I'm sure they'll be excited to hear that their service is appreciated! Have a great rest of your summer, and come back and visit next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    This was my 2nd stay at Staybridge since 2009. I stayed at some other hotels in same locality and found Staybridge is really good in terms of hospitality and attentiveness/responsiveness of staff. This hotel is value for money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear Ajit72, I'm so glad you've chosen to come back to visit us after 5 years! I hope you enjoyed our new upgrades that have come with our remodel. We're pretty stoked about them. :) I'm so happy to hear you find our hotel to be a good value for your money-- that's important to us! Have a great weekend, and thank you for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Great stay!! As always staff is the best.Great room, clean and comfy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Hi RobinwithElvis! Thank you for your kind review about the Fargo Staybridge. Our staff certainly will miss you, your husband, and your dog! If you're ever in the area again, please don't hesitate to call us up and visit. We would love to see you again. Best of luck with your move, and thank you for the opportunity to make your time with us a little more comfy. :) Have a great summer!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Place to Stay!

    By

    July 29, 2016

    I was very surprised at how nice the hotel was. I had never been to Fargo but had in my mind something way less than what we got! Beautiful hotel. Awesome pool. The social hour was so much fun and got to meet and talk to people. Very nice rooms and staff was beyond helpful and friendly! Great job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2016
    Dear nds123456, Thanks for writing us a review about your experience at the Fargo Staybridge! I'm so glad we were able to surprise you during your trip to Fargo. :) Our social is a great time for both staff and guests alike to mingle, make friends, and unwind! I'm happy you got to take advantage of that. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 27, 2016

    I loved the hot breakfast, Wi-Fi connectivity, social areas, complementary laundry machines. The room provided a nice separation between the sleeping room and living room, so I didn't disturb my husband when I awoke earlier then he did. The beds were very comfortable, and the bedding was soft. The kitchen was well equipped for all our dining needs, and the fridge had its own ice maker. The only criticism is that the shower head was too low for my husband to stand under.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Dear DixieNX02, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your Staybridge Fargo experience! We really appreciate it. I'm so glad you and your husband were able to enjoy your time at our hotel. We do have a couple rooms that offer shower heads that are higher than normal, and would be happy to accommodate your taller husband the next time you're in the area. We hope you will come back and visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fargo - July - Personal Visit

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    I loved my stay - the hotel was great - the food was great - the amenities were great, the staff was awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hi QMP1, I'm so glad you liked our hotel and our staff! We love being able to offer a complimentary breakfast, and our social three nights a week. It allows guests to kick back and enjoy a beverage or something to eat while mingling with other people (which I think is just fabulous!) We hope to see you again soon! Have a great weekend, and thanks for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderfull place to stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    This was a great place to stay. I would love to stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Greg61856, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! Thanks for taking the time to write to us-- we love hearing from our guests. We hope you'll have time to visit us again soon, and thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    FArgo gem

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff at this establishment make the stay feel like coming home. The amenities provide everything you need for a home like stay away from home. Danielle and her staff do everything to ensure the stay is what you expect, even through their renovations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Hi Sonia JP! I'm so glad the staff at the Fargo Staybridge make you feel homey-- that's definitely one of our biggest goals so I'm elated to hear we are able to provide that kind of environment for you! We are glad you've found your needs met during your time here (even when there's a little construction going on!) We are looking forward to the renovations being complete and we hope you'll visit us again later this year to see the finished product. Have a great weekend, and thanks for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Invitingly cozy hotel.

    By

    June 26, 2016

    Enjoyed yet another stay at Staybridge Suites, Fargo.This is definitely my home away from home. The renovations have given this hotel a more inviting outlook. I'm visiting again soon and looking forward to another blissful sleep experience on the very comfy beds, among other things.
    Avery, Sarah and Fred, thanks for a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Hi fabulousgoldfish! Thank you for your sweet review about our hotel and staff at the Staybridge Suites Fargo! We are excited to complete our renovations later this summer, and hope you'll enjoy all they have to offer when we see you next month. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you home again soon! I will pass on your kind words to those staff members-- they're the best! :) Have a great week.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    A 2 bedroom suite gives our large family a very comfortable stay at a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Dear MN family6, Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate that you found our hotel to be of great value and that you had a comfortable stay. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you travel to Fargo!
    Read More
    Read Less