Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 542 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    542reviews

    • 5 Stars
      486
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Great place to stay!

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    I love staying at the Staybridge Suites! The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The two bedroom suites is more affordable than renting two regular rooms and we get to enjoy more time with our grown kids.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a home like feel

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    room was very clean and was comfortable. the staff were very welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    July 21, 2017

    Possibly our best experience away from home! Stayed a week! Perfect size and location. Everything we needed and very accommodating when our schedule changed and we needed to alter the reservation dates. Checked on our comfort and was helpful and friendly when approached. You will not be disappointed here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel experience

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    We have stayed at other Staybridge Suites in the past and the Staybridge Suites Fargo was every bit as great as the previous locations. I felt treated very well at check in and check out. The room was clean and met my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Return guests

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    We have stayed several times here, just feel it has become a little more wear and tear since our last visit.
    Our room was showing signs of wear, fridge ice maker did not work and was annoying to buy ice.
    Pull out couch was worn out and no linens in room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    classy clean hotel

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    Very clean, comfortable stay. Staff was friendly and breakfast was delicious. The pool and hot tub were clean and enjoyable after 12 hour drive. The beds/pillows gave us a great notes sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Lady serving food in the mornings was rude , and was way to expensive .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Week Stay with Extended Family

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Highly recommend this hotel--- LOVED IT! Family of 7 stayed in two units--- very clean and updated one- 2 bedroom unit and one handicap queen bedroom with walk-in shower (LOVED by grandparents with health issues). Both units on main floor per request with front desk, which made it easy to get to all hotel amenities. Friendly staff and full-sized refrigerator were perfect for long stay. We used the breakfast and pool areas, plus the FREE washer/dryers. Evening reception was beer/wine/soda to compliment the hamburgers/hotdogs/salad (barbequed fresh too). NOTE: Reception food offerings change nightly M-W. Never got to use the DVD movie collection from the front desk, but cool it was an offering available. Theresa in the breakfast room was awesome and great help parents with kids. Hotel central location right off I-94 made it easy to get around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    I travel for work and I love that my company puts me up at Staybridge. Any time I can I also book Staybridge for my leisure as well. They have friendly staff, clean rooms, wonderful food at breakfast and the socials, and I always sleep well! If you want a consistently amazing experience, book with Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast and Staff

    By

    July 10, 2017

    It is wonderful to wake up to smiling and attentive breakfast staff. The food selection varies and is very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding and reasonably priced

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    This was my first experience with Staybridge Suites. What a pleasant surprise. The room was immaculately clean, and looked fresh and new. I travel with my dog and appreciated that the room was of top quality. The evening social/meal consisted of hamburgers and hot dogs with salad bar, fresh fruit, wine and beer - all complimentary. The breakfast included eggs and sausage, waffles, along with assorted cereals and pastries and fresh fruit. I plan to look for Staybridge Suites as my first choice when booking rooms from now on. The price was very reasonable, staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    July 09, 2017

    Perfection in every way that a hotel could meet its customers needs

    Read More
    Read Less