Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 419 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    419reviews

    • 5 Stars
      338
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Bruce D.

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    Very clean room with lots of amenities. The bed was extremely comfortable. Great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    No major issues. Nice and friendly staff. Good breakfast options. Clean workout room. Nice evening social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Room was very clean, staff was very nice and helpful, beds very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, very nice!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Loved that beds were separate from the living area and kitchen. Very clean. Kitchen had all you would need to cook.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    The front desk personnel were very friendly and efficient during check in and check out. The kitchen staff were very responsive if something needed attention or if something appeared missing. The quality and variety of the breakfast food was very good. The overall cleanliness of the common areas was excellent. The room was very comfortable with everything you could need. The in room kitchens were well supplied with dinnerware and cooking utensils.

    The only item used that needed improvement was the outdoor grills. It didn't appear anyone was responsible for making sure the grills were clean and there were no grill tools accessible to self clean them.

    Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Been to this Staybridge several times. I always stay here when traveling to Fayetteville area. Great atmosphere and location. Always clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    Overall very nice hotel. Lobby and Suite was nice and clean. After going to the pool, we sat in the courtyard area by the fire pit. It was nice having somewhere to relax and just enjoy talking with the family. We will for sure be returning for another stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A few problems

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    If your room is near the elevator asked for it to be changed, the noise and conversations in the hall will keep you up all night. The internet was exceptionally slow. Something was not configured properly as I had to keep logging back in every few minutes. It was very frustrating. In town for a wedding, but still wanted to keep in touch with business, internet made it impossible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    The beds were great and the room was very clean! Very helpful staff. I have no complaints whatsoever!

    Read More
    Read Less

    U of A campus orientation

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Overall the hotel was everything my family needed. Location to campus was great and the room was nice and very spacious. Parking seemed to be tight but never an issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!!

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    After a long flight with delays and layovers, it was great to finally get to my hotel. Although the a/c was not working I did get moved to another room very quickly. I was glad to finally crawl into a comfortable bed and get some rest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel and Amenities

    By

    June 18, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay for leisure or business - nice sized rooms, modern fitness center, free laundry, manager's reception, great breakfast...what else could you possibly want?

    Read More
    Read Less