Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 377 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    377reviews

    • 5 Stars
      302
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Better than most

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    I travel for work, this was one of the best hotels we stayed in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Easy to access university conferences. Traffic can be an issue during ball games and rush hour

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fresh, Convenient and Friendly

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    I stayed at the Staybridge Suites in April as part of a visit to the University of Arkansas to see a baseball game. The hotel, located right across the street from Baum Stadium was newly renovated. My room was fresh, the furniture rethought and the décor updated. The staff could not have been nicer. I arrived on an early flight and was allowed early check in. This was really helpful. I was given a ground floor room which was very proximate to the elevator. I was worried it might be noisy but with the fan in the room on, the white noise blocked all hallway noise. I heard nothing. I love staying at this hotel and this was my 7th trip. The staff are uniformly friendly and helpful. The hotel is wonderful in its location but given the experience, I would recommend it to anyone visiting the Fayetteville area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT breakfast.

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed of visit, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. They gave us a map of the immediate area and places to visit while we were in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay near University of Arkansas

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Five of us stayed in a two bedroom suite for two nights in April. The suite had plenty of room, two separate bedrooms and baths as well. We enjoyed the ability to open the windows to let fresh air in our suite in the evening. The breakfast each morning had a great selection of food to choose from. The parking was a bit tight as there were back to back U of A baseball games going on that weekend. The baseball diamond is nearby. Access from the interstate was not too bad either.

    The hotel was clean and seemed to have plenty of staff on hand at all times. We will definitely being staying here again and would recommend this hotel to all our friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Hotel

    By

    April 19, 2017

    Good room and attached kitchen facilities, but the breakfast is disappointing. So staff at the dining area to check your needs or fill the empty ones.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 12, 2017

    I just love staying at Staybridge Suites. This hotel was beautiful and very clean. I love the rooms...very spacious and comfortable. The pool area was amazing and kept clean! Absolutely loved the hot tub! And of course the staff was super friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I am in the area. :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and convenient for baseball

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    We booked this hotel well in in advance, as we were planning to attend a baseball game at U of A. The stadium was right across the street, and there were several dining options and a liquor store within walking distance. The hotel was very comfortable, and the breakfast was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Stay

    By

    April 11, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for business trip to the area. Hotel staff was very freindly and helpfull. Food was good, area was clean, and room was comfortable. Would recommend to anyone in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and friendly staff

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Great overall experience. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was great!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and Housekeeping

    By

    April 07, 2017

    Always a good stay at this Facility .Good location while working in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Stay

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    Good bang for the buck. Great rooms, large (oversized), clean bathrooms, up to date, nice bedding.

    Read More
    Read Less