Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 299 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    299reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean, comfortable and close to event

    By

    September 29, 2016

    club

    Always a great place for our group during the rally

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest. We hope you will return again next year for BBBBQ.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Perfect location for Bikes Blues and BBQ. The kitchen lets you keep your food costs down and the rally is walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Queen Suite

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Love staying at Stay Bridge Suites. Great Rooms!

    The atmosphere is good and the staff is very accommodating and professional.

    Will want to stay in a King Suite next time I travel to this Hotel especially with a family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel overall experience at Fayetteville, AR

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    I'll be back, everything was excellent and will highly recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Tom306, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are so pleased that your stay was excellent and absolutely appreciate any glowing recommendations you may give to others. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clerk Kat

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Was an excellent stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Clerk-Kat, Thank you for such a great review of our hotel! Our staff tries their hardest to provide the absolute best service possible. We are thrilled our service exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you next time you are in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOCATION LOCATION ANDLOCATION

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Location was perfect Bed was awesome. Rooms were decent size

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear joeyd270, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed our super convenient location close to University of Arkansas activities and restaurants. We like to pride ourselves as being in the "sleep business", so we are thrilled our beds and rooms were able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite and pet friendly

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    The room was nice and conveniently located to where we needed to go. The staff was extremely friendly. Plus, a bonus, it was pet friendly with only a very small pet fee. I will definitely be staying here in the future when I need to travel with my pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear Justina20, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are so happy that you were able to take advantage of our ability to accommodate pets for a small fee. We look forward to seeing you on your future trips to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GO HOGS Great place to stay for a Razorback game

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Good location with easy walk to campus shuttle bus. If your staying in the area and a big HOG fan like me, this hotel is excellent. The only down side is a short drive to Dickson St.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear Dec03, Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our fantastic location during your stay. We hope to see you next time you're in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and amentities

    By

    September 07, 2016

    All you need for any type of stay and very convenient for sporting events to attend at the UofA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear KaptainKyle123, Thank you for such a nice review of our hotel! We are able to accommodate any type of stay. Whether it be for a fun-filled Razorback football weekend or a longer stay, we are more than happy to have you! We hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    September 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff, as well as very clean and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear JGSmith, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are so thrilled that our top notch staff and amenities were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Good Value

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    This is not a luxury hotel. But it is clean, comfortable, and friendly. At a reasonable price, it provides a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Dear JPlooey, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel! We are so glad that you found our hotel to be "clean, comfortable, and friendly". We work very hard to make sure our service and our amenities meet your expectations. We hope to see you next time you're in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Our hotel stay was very awesome! The staff and guest rooms were great. Would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Dear UARK, Thank you for such a great review! We work very hard to provide the best service and the best amenities, so we are thrilled that you thought your stay was awesome! We hope to see you next time you are in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less