Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 288 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    288reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Visit

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Our hotel stay was very awesome! The staff and guest rooms were great. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great place

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel, a little too pricey for comparable hotels but nice clean rooms and good breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and extremely clean!

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Amazing hotel!! 100% satisfied! I have a degree in travel and tourism and I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone I know who is looking for a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and roomy suite

    By

    August 22, 2016

    The suite was a generous size and had all the amenities of home. The bed was very comfortable, with 4 standard pillows. It was a very pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 28, 2016
    Dear rccola668, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are in the business of sleep, so it is very important to us that our beds are able to meet your expectations. We hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville! -Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    I found this property to be very clean with a very comfortable bed and very accommodating staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Douglas1963!, Thank you for such a great review of our hotel! We are so thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations for cleanliness and service during your stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville! -Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Absolutely loved the hotel suite that had the bedroom partitioned off separately from the kitchen/living room area. We had our son with us and it worked out so well having the room divided like they were. Hotel was one of the best I've ever stayed at in US.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear rhouston99, Thank you for such a glowing review of our hotel! We are so glad you had an opportunity to enjoy one of our one bedroom suites (if you think that one is cool, wait until you see our two bedroom suites!). We are honored that you consider us to be "one of the best I've ever stayed at in US" and hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and quiet

    By

    August 11, 2016

    clean and quiet. Good location close to restuarants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear grftx, Thank you for such a nice review! We are so thrilled that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Had an enjoyable experience staying here on a business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like atmosphere and clean

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    This was our first time at a Staybridge and we were very impressed! It was very clean and just like a home atmosphere. The small kitchen in our room was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Dear MSR2015, Thank you for such a fantastic review of our property! We are so thrilled that your first stay at our hotel was so pleasant. We strive to be your home away from home and we're so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Woo Pig Sooie

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Excellent, clean hotel. You get exactly what you would expect from Staybroidge every time. Only negative: get to breakfast early otherwise you'll miss out on the chow...they will not cook more if it's within "30 minutes of scheduled breakfast time". so much for sleeping in on a Sunday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large rooms and convenient location

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel three times now. Each time was an enjoyable experience. It is very convenient to U of A and downtown. Rooms are large and clean. Love having a full kitchen. The staff is always helpful and courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Dear Goofy65, Thank you so much for such an awesome review of our hotel! We LOVE the fact that you are so impressed with our service and amenities that you keep coming back to see us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun Weekend Getaway

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Stayed here while visiting family and friends over the 4th of July. The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly. Our family was able to come visit us. We used the pool and the kids had a great time!
    Thank you for a relaxing weekend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear bsmith2682, Thank you for such a great review of our property! We are so glad you had the opportunity to take advantage of our fantastic service and amenities that we have available. We are so glad you were able to have a nice and relaxing Fourth of July weekend and we hope to see you on your next trip to Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less