Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 328 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    328reviews

    • 5 Stars
      263
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Uncomfortable bed and loud rooms

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I do NOT suggest this hotel. The entry way is currently being worked on, but this is not where money should be invested for improvements. The rooms are truly awful. The beds are cheap, the sheets are cheap, the walls are paper thin, the breakfast is hideous, the location is bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Dear Mr. Pippenger, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your recent stay. We are disheartened to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. As you stated, we are in fact updating our Great Room and all food service stations, but we are actually going through a complete renovation which will include the updating of every single room in our hotel. We will be updating every single part of every single room, including the beds and the bedding. We appreciate your suggestions for improvement located in this review and the other survey that you have completed. We will do everything we can to implement those suggestions. We truly hope to earn your business back once our updates are complete in April so we may show you all of our new and improved amenities. If there are any other issues you would like to share with us, please call us at 479-695-2400 ext. 2. We would love to know what we can do to make your stay the best it can be!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Too Much Noise

    By

    January 08, 2017

    The staff is always great but the noise was terrible , will stay again but not knowing the renovations were going on might have changed my mind , nothing against any manager or anyone except for construction crew , this is one of my favorite places to stay and I travel the State weekly this just wax not a good experience because of noise and the breakfast was cold and not good as normal because I guess they had to move it to another room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Steel2017, thank you for your review! We are pleased that once again we were able to provide excellent service. We apologize for the noise while we undergo our renovation so that we may better serve you in the future. Please feel free to join us once our renovation is completed so we can show you the new and improved Staybridge Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dadeo's Review

    By

    January 06, 2017

    I would caution others about this property at this time as they are going through a major remodeling project. The social and breakfast is currently being held in one of their meeting rooms and the food was not very good. The room was dated and noisy (I could hear the fellow snoring in the next room). The shower in the bath was extremely difficult to get started.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Dadeo61, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation as we undergo this full update so that we may better serve you in the future. Information regarding our renovation is available on our website. We hope to see you back after our renovations are complete so that we may show you the new and improved Staybridge Suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    This was our second stay at this location. We could have used a blanket for the sleeper sofa and service could have been better. Overall our stay was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Momto1, we are very thankful to have earned your repeat business. If there is anything you need during your stay, such as an additional blanket, please feel free to contact the front desk and we will happily bring one to you. We are happy that you had a nice stay and we hope to see you next time you are in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to UA campus.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Greatly enjoyed staying here on a trip to attend a Razorback basketball game. The location is close to the UA campus and the suite was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear jond82, thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled that our close location to the University of Arkansas and excellent suites were able to meet your needs during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fayetteville! Go HOGS!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff

    By

    January 01, 2017

    I have found all of your staff very friendly helpful. After staying at other hotels in the area initially, my wife and I much prefer your hotel as we are always made to feel very welcome. We will be back in late April and are looking forward too it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear Eggon, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay. We are honored that we can be a home away from home during your time with us. We look forward to seeing you in April!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for large families.

    By

    December 31, 2016

    We do seek out Staybridge hotels because we are a large family. 2 Adults/4 kids. This is one of the few hotels that comfortably accommodates our family as it is very difficult to find hotels w/ 2 bedroom/2 bath in one suite. We also appreciate the social dinner, it's an added bonus when traveling w/ kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear ked0784, thank you for your feedback! We are so thrilled that our 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suites are just the right fit to accommodate you and your family. We are also pleased that our complimentary dinner service with complimentary beer and wine was able to exceed your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room good folks

    By

    December 24, 2016

    Good stay with good folks. WI-FI does not work worth a dang though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Dear Crookedtoe, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are thrilled that our staff was able to provide service that exceeded your expectations. We are disappointed to hear about your issues concerning the Wi-Fi. We are currently undergoing renovations and will be updating our Wi-Fi for the entire hotel in the process. We hope to be able to show you our great improvements next time you are in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Suprise

    By

    December 23, 2016

    club

    Had a home like feel and comfortable and sufficient for guests to come over for a mini Holiday celebration and room for a supper buffet in the room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Dear 1alijia, Thank you so much for your review of our property! We are so glad that our amenities were able to meet your needs during your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay when in Fayetteville

    By

    December 16, 2016

    We travel to Fayetteville several times a year to visit our daughters and attend Razorback football games, this is our favorite location to stay when in the area. Always clean, helpful staff and very convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Julie, Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! We are pleased to be considered your home away from home while your daughters are here attending the University of Arkansas. We are thrilled that our service, amenities, and location are able to exceed your expectations during your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Fayetteville! WOO PIG!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed and pillows needed updating

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Everything was average except sleep quality and AC.

    They changed the breakfast a bit, went downhill, but still edges out HIE just barely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 19, 2016
    Dear TheTech, Thank you for your review! We are disheartened to hear about your unsatisfactory experience with our complimentary full hot breakfast. We appreciate your constructive criticism and will make sure to consider it in the ongoing renovation of our property. We hope to show you our new and exciting changes next time you are in Fayetteville!
    Read More
    Read Less

    complete cooking facilities, crew kind and responsive

    By

    December 09, 2016

    club

    room was spacious, personnel was prompt and kind to satisfy our demands. No complain at all

    Read More
    Read Less