Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 423 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    423reviews

    • 5 Stars
      341
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great experience

    By

    June 29, 2017

    I would highly recommend this property for leisure or business. Friendly staff, clean rooms with very comfy beds. The only downfall would be the pillows were to feather, but for the price, this is a great property in an excellent location in Fayetteville.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location, Clean fresh rooms, new Hotel

    By

    June 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Right across from the U of A Baseball field. From My 4th floor room, i could see the entire Baseball field.

    Good location with retail, restaurant, etc. within walking distance.

    Room was fresh and clean. New furniture. Great set up.

    Breakfast bar was great. Bacon, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, fresh made waffles, etc. etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fayetteville

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Great hotel. Stay there a total of 6 weeks during a 4 month period and loved it. Rooms are nice, food is decent, and the amenities are top notch. Only down fall is the fact the doors are about an inch off the floor and nothing covering that gap so you hear anything and everything that goes on in the way. Even if someone is whispering you can hear them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 25, 2017

    club

    Staybridge is close to Ar. Campus. Rooms are clean and comfortable bed. I feel safe staying here with my daughter and her friends. The service was great with friendly front desk assistance. I like the complimentary breakfast. If needed I like the kitchen especially the option to use the refrigerator. Great to have workout option too! The fire pit is available to for winter use. I will be visiting the U of A. for the next 4 yrs and will stay at the Staybridge hotel when available. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bruce D.

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    Very clean room with lots of amenities. The bed was extremely comfortable. Great value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    No major issues. Nice and friendly staff. Good breakfast options. Clean workout room. Nice evening social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Room was very clean, staff was very nice and helpful, beds very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, very nice!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Loved that beds were separate from the living area and kitchen. Very clean. Kitchen had all you would need to cook.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    The front desk personnel were very friendly and efficient during check in and check out. The kitchen staff were very responsive if something needed attention or if something appeared missing. The quality and variety of the breakfast food was very good. The overall cleanliness of the common areas was excellent. The room was very comfortable with everything you could need. The in room kitchens were well supplied with dinnerware and cooking utensils.

    The only item used that needed improvement was the outdoor grills. It didn't appear anyone was responsible for making sure the grills were clean and there were no grill tools accessible to self clean them.

    Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Been to this Staybridge several times. I always stay here when traveling to Fayetteville area. Great atmosphere and location. Always clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    Overall very nice hotel. Lobby and Suite was nice and clean. After going to the pool, we sat in the courtyard area by the fire pit. It was nice having somewhere to relax and just enjoy talking with the family. We will for sure be returning for another stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A few problems

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    If your room is near the elevator asked for it to be changed, the noise and conversations in the hall will keep you up all night. The internet was exceptionally slow. Something was not configured properly as I had to keep logging back in every few minutes. It was very frustrating. In town for a wedding, but still wanted to keep in touch with business, internet made it impossible.

    Read More
    Read Less