Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 274 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      205
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable room and friendly helpful staff.

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Room and facility was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely Perfect

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Thank you to Zoe & Matt , you accommodated my daughters birthday party beautifully, from Zoe making sure we were comfortable and satisfied because we had to wait for our room to be cleaned due to dog hair, to Matt making sure all our needs were met through the night, especislly making sure my son and husband could be entertained. Your services and hospitality were perfect, we can not wait to stay again! Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great amenities. Comfortable bed

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Had a great stay. Room came with a fully equipped small kitchen which I really appreciated. A plus that they had a complimentary laundry room right beside the fitness room. Could be a little bit better in the breakfast options menu and the internet in the business center computers is a little bit slow. Other than that, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    I stayed here for one weekend night with my 5 and 8 year old children in order to visit family in the area. Everything from arrival to checkout went smoothly. The staff was very attentive to our needs and very sweet to the kids, too. Breakfast was substantial and the attendant was quick to address any shortages or messy tables and she was very friendly!

    The indoor pool area was clean and well stocked with towels. The water was a little cold, but not unusually so.

    I've stayed at other Staybridge Suites and I wasn't sure how this one would compare, but I'm happy to say it was exactly what we hoped it would be. We slept well and had all the comforts of home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    March 15, 2017

    This was a clean and quiet place. The staff was friendly, kind and helpful. I loved the breakfast and social hour.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice

    By

    March 15, 2017

    All around is a great place. Will be back. Very clean place. Pool and hot tub wad also very clean and nice. Want a nice clean tidy place like home you have found it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at Staybrige

    By

    March 13, 2017

    found room to be dust covered and coffee pot with old coffee in it. Brought this to hotel staff and was told they had been busy that day. let it go for the day. Nest day returned to hotel and found it the same way. This time I again brought to the hotel staff attention. They sent a maid to my room to clean it. A week later I returned to the hotel thinking problems had been fixed only to have many of the same problems as before. This time I had to tell the staff if problems like this are the common. I would let my company know and we would not be staying with them in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    We were sorry to hear you had issues with our housekeeping staff. Generally they pride themselves on a job well done. We hope you will return and give us another chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Love to Staybridge, however their business center needs to be upgraded for business travelers they need to have higher speed Internet, no time out per session and need a color printer , stapler and some supplies a business person needs to prepare for a meeting .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for responding. Your comments have been forward to management so they can be addressed.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 12, 2017

    The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We will pass along your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and facilities

    By

    March 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    My recent stay at this location exceeded my expectations for service, quality and comfort. The rooms and the amenities at this location were exceptional, as was the cleanliness and friendly service. I have stayed at several hotels in the area and will definitely stay at this hotel again when visiting Fort Wayne. Based on my stay at this hotel I will also consider other Staybridge locations in future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star review. The staff was happy to hear they made your stay as good as possible. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hospitality

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Great place, great staff and good food. Will be back for business trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your response. We look forward to your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and Comfortable

    By

    February 27, 2017

    The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was welcoming and inviting. The kitchen included all accessories and dinnerware. The breakfast was tasty. We enjoyed our stay here, and will choose this location again when staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less