Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 216 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    216reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Ft Wayne

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Very comfy room, clean bathrooms, nice kitchen all in all good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so happy we could make your stay a good one.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large family travel

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    We love staying at Staybridge Suites. We have a large family so the 2 bedroom suite is perfect for us. I love that we can stay in and cook in the in suite kitchen and that there are 2 bathrooms. Staybridge Suites makes traveling so much easier with my crew.

    Lauren
    Mother of 7

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so happy we can accommodate your travel needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    short stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    generally speaking a good place to stay.
    Peaceful and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Please come back for a visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a quick trip for me and i truly enjoyed the kindness of the staff and the comfort of the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    This would be a great place to stay for a few days to a few weeks if the case may arise. My only issue was the bed was a little stiff and the vent for the bedroom blows right on the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you for responding to this survey. Hopefully we will see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    College weekend visit

    By

    September 07, 2016

    we had a great visit to the Ft Wayne area and the Staybridge location and amenities were a big part of it. It was ideal for this trip and we will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star response. We are so happy you not only enjoyed your visit to our facility but also to our beautiful city. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Even the owner pitches in to help out ! always a very nice stay for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy we are able to make your stay enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    no concerns with my stay AT STAYBRIDGE THE DATES OF 8-20 AND 8-21

    THE ONLY EXCEPTION IS THE SURVEY IS TOO LONG YOU SHOULD WARN PEOPLE THAT IT WILL TAKE A LITTLE TIME TO FILL OUT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are happy you had a good stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean. Room was nice had nice kitchen which we did not need for just a one night stay. Nice breakfast with good variety.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy we were able to make your stay meet your expectations. Please come back and visit again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and excellent social.!

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The bed and couch were very comfortable. The desk was large enough to spread out work files and still use the computer. The social was very nice and convenient for a busy meal. Breakfast had many options and excellent coffee. A very nice and comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy we could meet all of your needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, despite major issue.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    The Staybridge, Fort Wayne, was an excellent stay. The front desk staff, Zoe, was excellent at checking us in. We were here for our family reunion and had several family members that stayed here. There was a major issue with one front desk staff, but it was brought to the attention of management and they handled it in a timely and very professional manor. I would truly recommend not only just this location, but the Staybridge Suites as a whole. The suites are suited perfectly for what we needed, and the beds are comfortable. The pool and hot tub was a plus. My wife and I loved the breakfast; it was not just your normal fake eggs and bacon style breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We are sorry to hear you had an issue but happy that we were able to still make your stay a good experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Summer stop.

    By

    August 07, 2016

    Easy access. Close to hospital. Clean. Friendly. Great rooms. Relaxing atmosphere. Very nice experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less