Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 179 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      155
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Check-in and Beds

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Check-in did not take into account/read my stated initial request when booking room on-line. Requested a room not near elevator or stairwell, and not on first floor. And that's what we were initially given. Exactly the opposite of what I requested. When I questioned about the location of the room, they immediately changed my room however.
    The bed, was not that comfortable. In fact, few hotel beds are ever. We bring a foam cover to place over beds. They are just not plush enough.
    I realize this most likely cannot be changed, but the door to the bathroom, although big to help entry, is too big. The room available in the shower area is small, and the large door is hard to move around being so close to the toilet when opening. Have to "side step" between the small space between the door and toilet to get into the room. (Maybe if doors opened out, instead of in?) Also, the double doors between the bedroom and living area, make closing the room off when someone is sleeping hard too do without making a lot of noise closing both. (One door would be better, if it shut quietly).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, room and service.

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Excellent service and facilities, including rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    The room was nice and had enough space for me and my family. The temps in the area were hot but the room stayed cool. The pool area was clean and the pool was well taken care of. The staff was nice and helpful. The person who took care of the breakfast buffet was very good and kept the area clean and stocked. Maid service respected our wishes regarding service. Linens were clean and comfortable. Extra pillows were provided in room. Bathroom was clean. The only things that could have been better was parking was sparse and we could hear the guest upstairs every time they crossed the room.. I will definitely look at this hotel when I come to the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    July 31, 2015

    The girl at the reception desk was very friendly and helpful. The breakast was exceptional with a great variety of food available. Room was spacious and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite, Friendly Staff

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    The suite's kitchen has all the basics to support meal preparations for a special diet. It is so much healthier and easier than trying to find suitable foods at restaurants.

    The staff was marvelous and attended to requests promptly.

    Quality of bed and bedding was conducive to a good night's sleep.

    I am a repeat customer and recommend it highly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for your kind remarks on your survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. We hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best service and accommodations I've experienced.

    By

    July 26, 2015

    Our stay at Staybridge Suites West in Forth Worth was wonderful. We had not stayed at a Staybridge before, but after our stay here, we will certainly look for a Staybridge first from now on. The staff was amazing, attentive to our needs, and always willing to help. The food during evening social time and breakfast was great.
    The breakfast was especially amazing. I've never seen such selection of items at any other hotel. And the kitchen staff was so pleasant. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. All in all, just a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your recent survey comments on your stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. I will share your positive comments with my entire staff. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. We hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely great experience all around

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    In town for 5 days for sports competition. Entire stay was great. Staybridge called day prior to arrival to see if we needed anything. Our flight was landing at 9am so we requested early check in if possible. Got to hotel and rooms were ready at 11 am! Bedding and pillows were awesome. My 13 year old daughter stopped at desk on way out to ask where we can get the pillows. Rooms were clean, nicely decorated, AC worked well, didn't ever hear any noise from other guests. Breakfast was also very good. Loved having fountain Diet Coke available at breakfast and during Managers reception. Will always look for Staybridge as first choice on future trips. Great Value and the entire staff was incredibly nice, polite and always asking if they could do anything to help with anything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you very much for the kind remarks on your survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. I know your time is valuable and appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Every time I visit, Tammy is awesome. Cleaning staff very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thanks for the positive comments on your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. I will be sure to share your with everyone here. Look forward to seeing you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    new hotel, great location for my needs, room clean, breakfast was hot and good, relaxing time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thanks for the nice comments on your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We look forward to seeing you again when you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fresh, Clean, and Comfortable

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Having never stayed at a Strawbridge Suites before, we were pleasantly surprised at the freshness and comfort of our room and the breakfast area. All staff we encountered were friendly and professional. We had a little trouble identifying the bathroom light switch before figuring out that it is adjacent to the bath vanity light switch. (Because the bathroom light is fluorescent, it has a delayed start; a quick test-flip of the switch doesn't yield light.)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your kind remarks on your survey regarding your recent stay with us at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. I will pass on your concerns regarding the bathroom light issue with our Chief Engineer. We look forward to seeing you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value - Friendly Staff

    By

    July 17, 2015

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable.
    The value for what one gets is great. Nice, ample breakfast everyday, free laundry service and a fun social on select week nights. I highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you very much for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. Look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    The reception staff greated us with a warm and friendly manner,

    Room was very clean and tidy.
    Breakfast is good, although quite busy at peek times, so get there early...

    Not much more that you could ask for really...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We look forward to your return visit when you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less