Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 334 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    334reviews

    • 5 Stars
      283
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable, quiet, spacious, clean suite and great service

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    I thought the reviews were an exaggeration but it was perfect! I will not stay anywhere else but here when I am in town. Definitely recommend to anyone, whether it's a solo trip or with family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable and an EXTREMELY polite staff! Good food and great atmosphere

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business/Leisure

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Great spot! Welcomed warmly and taken care of the entire time. Have a need or anything this team will take care of it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A one-of-a-kind experience

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Nowadays, it's seldom we come across an amazing and wonderful costumer service experience. I cannot express the truly awesome time I had on my stay in this hotel. Such a prodigious staff. I hope they can fathom how much their magnificent service makes a difference. The most memorable would have to be Damaris, the front desk lady. Nothing but an gorgeous smile and un-paralleled patience as soon as I began the process of checking in. I hope she gets to attend me if I ever come back in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay!!!!!!

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed my stay. Staff was very nice and attentive. Room was everything I needed away from home. Will use again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice but issues that were not addressed.

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had issues with the TV which I brought up to the staff. Nothing was done and they didn't to fix it nor change my room. Breakfast was pretty bad compared to other stay bridge hotels I've visited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and great location

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    Upon reserving, I had a small error in my dates the staff were able to correct promptly over the phone. And from then on each and every interaction was pleasant minus the one of the housekeeping staff not keeping track of our checkout time being noon. Asides from that stay bridge was everything I hoped to experience in a suite such as this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tracy P

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    This property should train other hotels how it's done. Front desk girl has great personality. The manager was warm and welcoming, like an old friend! The breakfast buffet is awesome! This place even has a movie viewing room ( bring your own movie). The rooms are clean and comfy. Super clean. I'm telling you this place has it going on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    Stopped here in Fort Worth for 3 days enroute to Arizona, was greeted at the desk by Demeris who was very helpful with our check in and assisting me with my rewards club info. This location was very close to the Stockyards a short drive and was convenient for our needs. Enjoyed our stay here, would recommend this hotel. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    April 01, 2017

    I was here 3 nights and found it to be very comfortable and quiet. I appreciated being on the ground floor next to an exit door because I had 2 dogs with me and that made it super easy to go in and out for walks and to load my car.

    When I checked in Tammy was very helpful and gave me good advice about getting on the freeway and traffic. She was very welcoming!

    There are many restaurants, fast food places, and service stations along Clifford Dr. making it very convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 31, 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff and rooms are very clean. We stayed in a two bedroom suite and had plenty of room for 2 adults and 3 children.

    Read More
    Read Less

    better than exptations

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Very pleased with everything Slept like a baby and felt like home while there

    Read More
    Read Less