Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 281 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Enjoy every night I stay there over 2 months and breakfast and dinner Monday through Wednesday

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room and at home feel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Love having the kitchen in the room along with the room and living room separated allowing for more privacy when staying with more then 2 people. Room was clean and warm with friendly staff could not ask for anything better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home Away from Home

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Chris and his staff are simply the best. This is our go to place to stay when we travel to Texas. We have never been disappointed. They go above and beyond for their guests. 5 STARS plus Kudos!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Most friendly welcoming stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I had an amazing experience at your hotel and after a long day working with my crew it was so welcoming and accommodating. The transactions were smooth quick and I feel your hotel had so much more than I expected. Also I must say it again the women who checked me in made the biggest impact on me. We were on a job two days longer than expected and almost into Christmas Eve and she was just so welcoming and friendly and all the decorations for Christmas I just felt a sense of peace and relief to relax like everything was taken care of.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We are so pleased you had an great experience and will be sure to relay your nice comments to our Front Desk agent that checked you in. She is a great asset to our team. We hope you stay with us again if your in the Fort Worth area. Happy 2017!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable Accomodations

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    Excellent stay considering the extreme cold weather encountered. Excellent breakfast bar and well maintained. Rooms very clean..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We were pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs back in Fort Worth in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    December 19, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding. I had a large, well-equipped suite that was both clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Wow! Thanks so much for the kind words regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 08, 2016

    Comfortable bed and great service, nice location.
    I would like to stay again, good price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We are happy to hear you had a restful sleep while away from home. If you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area again we hope you come back to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    We stayed here over the Thanksgiving holiday ~ hotel was in a great location with a lot around it. Since we weren't familiar with the area we appreciated the stores and restaurants within a short distance. On and off the highway was easy also. Plenty of room for the 5 of us and a couple of family members to visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites Fort Worth. We were pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable and plenty of your needs were in close proximity to our location. We hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful establishment - if you're pet friendly

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    The value was great for the price.

    Rooms are large and clean. Staff is very attentive. Breakfast was wonderful and plentiful.

    Unfortunately people above us had 2 large dogs that barked and ran through their room quite a bit which disturbed our ability to rest.

    We were not aware this is a pet-friendly establishment, our fault for not asking apparently.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay even though you were disrupted by the noisy pets above you. We are a pet friendly hotel and are sorry you were inconvenienced by this. We hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tammy is our Saving Grace!

    By

    November 13, 2016

    My daughter and other girls from her College with 2 visually impaired and one had her guide dog with her were kicked out of Candlewood Suites Fort Worth West, by the GM, Max P.

    Tammy from the front desk was called to help with accommodations and took fantastic care of the girls and the guide dog. She personally met the girls at the door and ensured that had everything they needed in their room. She is EXACTLY what hospitality is all about, I am very glad she was there that night to take care of these girls.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review and I will definitely let Tammy know that she made such a great impact on your stay. I apologize that you had issues prior to your stay with us but I am glad we were able to accommodate you and make it great! We look forward to seeing you again, when you come back to Fort Worth. Christopher Velasquez- General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    November 02, 2016

    The hotel was clean and the people and service was great. Really enjoyed our time there. My first time at the hotel and was surprised how nice it was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Thank you very much for the kind comments on your survery regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. We look forward to a return visit if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area again. Regards, Tammy J Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Experience

    By

    November 02, 2016

    club

    Everything about our stay was wonderful. Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, delicious breakfast, clean pool spacious suite with 2 bathrooms!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We are pleased your time with us way enjoyable. I will pass your comments on to all the staff. We look forward to seeing you again when you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area. Regards, Tammy J Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less