Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 323 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    323reviews

    • 5 Stars
      273
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    better than exptations

    By

    March 25, 2017

    club

    Very pleased with everything Slept like a baby and felt like home while there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy camper

    By

    March 23, 2017

    I had never stayed at one of these hotels before and because of my stay I will be looking for these again. Even if it's out of my way. One of my best experiences traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel experience

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    The hotel was comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful. Food served exceeded expectations.
    The rooms could have been a little cleaner., such as the drawers in the cabinets and dressers needed to be wiped out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    My family stayed the weekend here while visiting family. We were met by friendly staff and had comfortable beds. We enjoyed the breakfast that was served in the mornings.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed in this location but not the chain

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Many issues that could have been resolved by staff but were not. Noise levels too high. Poor breakfast selection for the weekend we stayed there. Poor internet connection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    We sincerely apologize about your issues at the Staybridge Suites Fort Worth West. We are currently in the process of upgrading our internet service so this will be resolved in the near future for our guests. We thank you for your feedback on our breakfast selections and we will be more observant in the quality and presentation. We hope that you come back to our property and give us another opportunity to satisfy you as a guest. Thank you again for your comments. Christopher Velasquez-General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Our recent stay at Staybridge Suites was so relaxing. The environment is very family friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Having a full size refrigerator and microwave in the room provided convenient options to avoid eating out every day. The food at breakfast and during the social in the evenings was tasty and everyone in our family was able to find options to their liking! Our kids enjoyed the pool and movie room. Having access to laundry facilities was an added bonus! The hotel staff was hard-working and extremely friendly. They went above and beyond to ensure that every detail of our stay was perfect. The General Manager and Sales Manager interacted with hotel guests every day to make sure our stays were going as planned and to help connect with local activities or answer questions about the area. It was such a pleasure staying at Staybridge that it truly felt like a "Home Away From Home"!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Choice

    By

    March 19, 2017

    If you need an Extended Stay in the Fort Worth area I would recommend this location to anybody. Great property great rooms great atmosphere great staff can't say enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable room

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    The general manager was very hands on, friendly, interacting with guests. The lady taking care of the breakfast area was one of the hardest workers I have ever seen. Food was good, replenished in a timely manner. Since it was spring break, they were very busy and still kept up with the crowd. Rest of the staff was very friendly. The two bedroom suite we stayed in was clean, comfortable, spacious with everything we needed in the kitchen area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Really enjoyed my little home away from home! The staff was extremely helpful and kind. Everything was clean and welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wilbur loved his visit.

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    The entire staff was amazing! Everyone loved our dog Wilbur. Everyone was so kind and helpful and went above and beyond to make our stay a great one. Even our daughter Piper did not want to come home! Chris is one of a kind and all the staff seemed to enjoy being at work. We will definitely visit here again when in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    I was very impressed with the check in staff....very friendly .....and wanted to make sure everything was above standards for my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    I can't say enough good things about the staff. They were so friendly and genuine. They made you feel like family and seemed to really care about your experience. The front desk clerk that checked us in should be recognized for her professional and caring manner. I also felt like the value was incredible. We had a 2 room suite that was very clean and I'm hard to please. Overall, I'd definitely consider staying in another Staybridge again.

    Read More
    Read Less