Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 402 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    402reviews

    • 5 Stars
      324
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Comfortable bed and great amenities

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Overall excellent stay. I would bring my entire family to stay in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Was OK

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    I stayed here for a month for Business and while I would recommend this hotel for short stays, I do not for business trips. There were a lot of inconsistencies with the service provided here on a day to day basis. First and foremost, the cleaning service is absolutely terrible!! For long stays, your room is cleaned once a week (and I promise, it is not cleaned whatsoever). You can only expect new towels and trash taken out on any given day. In terms of replacing things like toilet paper or dishwasher detergent, sheets, forget about it.

    Watching TV was a nightmare. Their menu was totally incorrect and their TV remotes and channel line up was equally so.

    My biggest issue was with the lobby staff. There was one girl (Klara?) who was so sweet and a pleasure to be around, but then there was another lady who was just incredibly rude and never knew what she was doing (or she did but just didn't want to do it). She was just really unprofessional and not comfortable to be around, and I've heard that said from more than one other guest in the hotel.

    Overall, it was ok. I would stay again because the breakfast was great and I did feel at home. Exterior and common areas were clean. Gym was small but decent. Laundry machines (although free) were pretty useless as all my clothes did not get clean. Social events are nice and a great way to meet others. Just don't have too high of expectations and you should be fine!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room, Good Sleep

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    We were at home playing games with our Great Grand Kids. All of the kids could to be together at the Suite. It was fun and the kids did not have to do anything except come and see us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean rooms

    By

    February 22, 2017

    We were greeted by very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Check in was quick and they fulfilled my request for a room near the pool. DVDs were available to use in the room for no additional charge. The pool was a great temperature and towels are provided. Breakfast personnel were there to please and took pride in their jobs.Very fun weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    So happy to hear that your weekend vacation went terrific! We pride ourselves on being Milwaukee's friendliest extended stay hotel and the best amenity we can offer is friendly and inviting staff. Hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great temporary home

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    It was home to us for the week and everything offered made it so much better

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thanks for staying with us! Our home-like atmosphere makes us a perfect stay whether a week, month, or year. Hope you'll recommend us to friends and family and come back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and safe relaxed atmosphere

    By

    February 21, 2017

    I enjoyed my sleep and slept good. I enjoyed the breakfast except it was picked over closer to 10am which I didn't like, should be fresh food until close. I did like the whirlpool tub just didn't like that it wasn't very hot and that they were kids in there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Excited to hear that your slumber was great! We appreciate your suggestions for improvement for breakfast and will work hard to remedy this concern. Our whirlpool and pool are great amenities and we always do our best to insure that all of our guests have the opportunity to enjoy their stay. We hope to do a better job moving forward and hope you will return again. Until next time, we hope all of your travels remain safe and worry-free.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    enjoy my stay, will stay here every time I'm in the area. Want to bring my wife down to check out the experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for choosing our hotel. We would love to welcome you and your wife back to show off our great hotel and fabulous amenities. See you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude staff, room not fully stocked

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Hot tub smelled of feces and had dirt floating on top of water, staff was rude when addressing an issue, room dishes and utensils missing and not fully stocked, missing towels. Room was over all okay, nothing special then any other room regarding home like environment and comfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply...the best

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I've never been more at home in a hotel than this one. The crew made me feel like part of the family and made me feel welcomed each time I walked through the door. The television show 'Cheers' comes to mind immediately upon walking into the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    What a terrific sentiment for our team and hotel! Thank you so much! It is truly a pleasure. Cheers was a great show and at Staybridge Suites, everybody likes to know your name. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short but wonderful stay!

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    We stayed overnight and being new in town didn't know of any restaurants. The staff was wonderful and recommended some great places. The room was clean and comfy!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    So happy to hear your enjoyed your stay and the encounters with our team. There are some fantastic local gems in the area that serve terrific food. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    My wife and I stayed for the second time at this hotel. We celebrated our anniversary. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Our room was comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Happy Anniversary! Thanks for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    January 29, 2017

    Great place to stay for a few days. It was like an efficiency apartment. Pool was being renovated during my stay - so it's probably really nice now. Breakfast is great, staff are friendly and happy to be there. There is a social hour as well. Great value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our amenities are fantastic and we love that you found them helpful. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less