Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 351 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    351reviews

    • 5 Stars
      291
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Nice place

    By

    September 28, 2016

    We were in town with your two little kids for a wedding. The hotel was very accommodating to our early check-in needs. Room was very clean and nice, and had plenty of room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    So glad we were able to accommodate your early check-in request! Thank you for choosing our hotel to attend the wedding. We hope you had a great time. Thanks and see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large and comfortable accomodations.

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    No issues with this location or my stay. The room was large and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Thanks for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our suites to be spacious and comfortable. Hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    The suite is larger than the average hotel room and well equipped - the kitchen definitely a plus in case you dont want to go out for dinner.
    Could be improved: no USB in the TV, towels are not very soft, Windows open only this much, not allowing air to circulate.
    Breakfast is ok although lacking some variety (eg nonfat yoghurt).
    Location is strategic both to Milwuakee and Southern WI, walgreens just on the side.
    Definitely a choice I would recommend for medium/long term stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the fully equipped in-room kitchen that is in all of our suites. We regret that your TV did not have a USB port and hope that did not negatively impact your stay too much. Our windows open a few inches to insure our guests safety while still offering the ability for outside airflow. As you mention, we are located close to Milwaukee and two minutes from the interstate which is very convenient for travelers who are simply passing through. Hope you will choose to stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and private

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Was a great place stay and free food and drinks is always a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Thanks for choosing to stay with us. Our Staybridge Suites Evening Social is offered as an additional complimentary amenity to all of our guests staying with us on Monday through Wednesdays. Glad you enjoyed the evening social and hope to welcome you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    servicios muy buenos

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    Durante muestra estadia en el hotel fue muy buena atencion, me encanto los desayunos en general lo recomiendo

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 01, 2016
    Muy contento de que haya disfrutado de nuestro desayuno de cortesía. La esperanza de darle la bienvenida de nuevo a permanecer con nosotros otra vez.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff. Good location

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Clean room. Close to a couple bars and golf course. Friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you and hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Real Nice Place to come back too

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    I felt like I had my own apartment and it was a great experience after a long day at work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thanks for the kind words regarding our hotel. We love that each of our suites are well-appointed and each includes a full kitchenette to allow our guests to have that "at-home" feel. We hope to be your "home-away-from-home" during your next visits to Milwaukee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for bachelorette party!

    By

    September 17, 2016

    This was a perfect venue for our bachelorette party. We were all able to meet early in the day to eat and open gifts and then head out to party around town. When we got back, we could sleep comfortably without having to drive home after a late night. The multiple rooms were a great feature with the kitchen in between. Enough space for everyone~!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your bachelorette party! We hope your night out was fantastic and are very happy to learn that your room and furnishings were to your satisfaction. We hope you will choose to stay with us again for your next celebration.
    Read More
    Read Less

    BARB & MIKE

    By

    September 14, 2016

    This is our third 2 month stay at Staybridge Milwaukee Airport South.
    We keep coming because of the great staff, we hope to come back next year. Staybridge is like a home away from home. Thank you for a great stay from July to Sept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Barb & Mike, You sure are "just like family" and we love welcoming you back to stay with us year after year! We all miss you already and hope your travels back home (real home) were safe and worry-free. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Dee's Wedding

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    The Hotel was centrally located and clean. Unfortunalely, the check in process was understaffed, making the process too long and tedious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel to attend Dee's wedding. Our hotel provided shuttle service to the wedding and unfortunately, our second desk clerk was out doing a shuttle run when you arrived. We terribly regret the delay to get you checked in and hope you danced the night away at the wedding.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Rooms. Reasonable rates

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    Very nice Hotel, Reasonable rates. Did not use the outdoor firepit, but it looked like a very nice area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    So pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay! Our outdoor courtyard is complete with the gas fire pit, patio deck furniture as well as two gas grills and a gazebo that our guests really enjoy. We hope you will have the opportunity to relax and enjoy this wonderful amenity during your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Geat and convenient hotel close to MKE airport

    By

    September 04, 2016

    I was not sure when I picked this property because it was little far from airport compared to other hotels but I was more than pleased with my choice! this hotel is in one of the best neighborhoods in the area with plenty of great restaurants near by (car needed). the atmosphere and the service is amazing! I love this place and their staff is outstanding!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    So glad that our hotel suited your needs very well! We, as you mention, are close enough to the airport to be called an airport hotel but far enough away (10-15 minutes) to insure our guests receive a terrific nights sleep without the hassle of hearing airplanes taking off and landing all through the night. We certainly are in a gem of a location with safety and convenience of location to some fantastic restaurants. Glad you took notice and hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less