Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 421 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    421reviews

    • 5 Stars
      338
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great service; attentive staff

    By

    March 25, 2017

    The two-night stay at the Staybridge Milwaukee was excellent. The room was very clean and quiet. The staff worked very hard to make sure your needs were met and were always ready to assist. Thanks again for a great stay and I look forward to staying there again when ai have meetings in the Milwaukee area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Like I said, everything was excellent except the coffee pot, which was nasty. I'm sure it was due to the fact that hotel room coffee pots are not used that much, because free coffee is offered in the lobby and dining area. I get up very early, like 4:30 am, to 5 am, and the room coffee pot is my preference. I could not use it due to it being seriously dirty and molded.

    I might add, that this was the single item that was not perfect. This just made this more apparent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing hotel

    By

    March 21, 2017

    We have stayed here several times now. This is always our go-to place to stay. Very comfortable beds. Delicious breakfast. Social meet-and-greet Monday, Tuesday

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Was great about this hotel except for the Internet issue

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hear you regarding our internet and will contact our service provider promptly to insure our system is working properly. We hope your next stay with us will prove to be more enjoyable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing place to stay!

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    The suite is spacious, the property is gorgeous, the staff is wonderful, and the food is delicious. We were snowed in...in March, the indoor pool, library, and movie theater saved the day!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Snow days are never fun but when staying at the Staybridge Suites, our home-like atmosphere always seems to make things better. Glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities and hope you'll stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    satisfied with the service and the property

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    satisfied with the service and the property. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Too much to deal

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    There were so many guests and so many issues when we stayed. The manager did his best but seemed to be a staff of one. He was dealing with the smoke alarms and elevator repAir man while trying to deal with puke in the pool area and put out clean towels. I know it isn't like this every night we have stayed here in the past. It was the perfect storm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. Our team works very hard to do our best to insure our guests never see us sweat. However, as you imply, there are occasions when we have to wear multiple hats at once. Our hotel is a popular destination and we do our best to insure the safety and comfort of our guests. We hope your next stay with us will be more relaxing. See you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, horrible service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The hotel was spacious, although the pool area was a little small. Great buffet style breakfast. Disappointed that private movie theater was booked for the night by 3:30 when check in started at 3. This was one of the main reasons for booking this hotel. Suite was nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for providing a review of our hotel. We value the opinion of our guests and appreciate the opportunities to improve. Our theater is a very popular complimentary amenity and as such is reserved quite frequently when guests check-in. We regret that all available times were reserved prior to your arrival. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future. Until next time, we wish you safe and happy travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel has everything you would ever need when traveling. Good size, clean rooms. Professional pleasant hotel staff. Breakfast is awesome! Everything from waffles, eggs to coffee cake and cereal. If you need a place to stay in the area I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to welcome you back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Location

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge is a very nice property. We would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thanks and see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel was great

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The hotel experience was great. The breakfast staff was overwhelmed and rudely let the customers know it. I was impressed by everyone else.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't wait to return!

    By

    March 15, 2017

    I found this property when doing a search for my daughter's birthday. I was intrigued by the private theater.

    Jenny

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less