Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 333 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    333reviews

    • 5 Stars
      277
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great family stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    the hotel had some cosmetic things that made it appeared slightly neglected. example a small portion of the floor in the suite was totally soft in an area and actually felt like we could fall through it...

    But honsetly the staff made up for the minor issues and made the stay a success.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for the kind sentiments regarding our staff! We take great pride in the quality of our rooms and the hotel in general. If you would please contact me directly at dcunningham@stayfranklin.com I would like to learn the room number of your stay so that our engineering team can investigate the soft flooring and make necessary repairs to insure the integrity of the structure as well as insure our future guests are safe. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I hope to hear from you soon. As always, thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location to Milwaukee

    By

    August 25, 2016

    Sitting just south of the Milwaukee downtown area, this hotel is a quick drive to the center of the city. Very nice stay without the congestion of downtown and parking is very easy (and free!). It's easy to make yourself at home at a Staybridge!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Milwaukee! We love being close to the hustle and bustle of the big city; but, far enough away to allow our guests to relax and enjoy all of our wonderful amenities in the peaceful and quiet suburb of Franklin. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded my expectations!

    By

    August 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first time at a StayBridge, but it certainly won't be my last. This was significanty better than our usual location and we fully intend to return - and look for other StayBridges.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    On behalf of the entire team here at the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee Airport South I would like to personally scream out a great big "OH YEAH"!!! We are thrilled to learn that this was your first stay with the Staybridge Brand but it will not be your last! Welcome to the family and be sure to join (if you have not already) the IHG Rewards program where you will receive terrific benefits as well as an exclusive "members only" MY RATE that is lower than the general public offering. Again, thanks and come back to see us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 17, 2016

    place is great will stay in it next time I'm down there

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Glad to see you enjoyed staying with us and we appreciate your intent to stay with us again during your next visit to Milwaukee. See you then!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at a nice hotel

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    Outstanding stay in the hotel. Served all our needs, attentive staff, and tasty breakfast as well as awesome happy hour.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear that everything suited your needs. Hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large room with nice shower

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    Stayed 9 days for vacation. Enjoyed it completely. hotel is in a good location and service is excellent. We especially enjoyed the breakfast items that were available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thanks for staying with us for your extended vacation! We love our breakfast offerings and we are glad to hear you did too! See you again next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 11, 2016

    I use this hotel whenever I come to Milwaukee for business. The price is reasonable, the staff is helpful and extremely nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    We love to be your home-away-from-home! Thanks and see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Place to Stay

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Staff was wonderful.Rooms were great!
    neat and clean rooms. Shuttle was the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Milwaukee. We are so happy to hear that your room was well suited and you found our staff to be exceptional. We are very pleased to be able to offer our guests complimentary shuttle service to and from Milwaukee Mitchell airport and we will be happy to share your comments with our team so that we may celebrate our successes. Thanks and hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel seems new, not closest to the airport

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    This hotel seemed new and clean. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was good, but only opened at 7am on the weekend. They have a shuttle to the airport but this hotel is not as close to the airport as others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so happy to see you found our facility accommodating. Our breakfast does start 1 hour later on the weekends (7:30 instead of our usual weekday 6:30 time) so that our guests can enjoy the luxury of sleeping in. Our team is always ready and willing to help early risers get going in the morning with any items we have ready early. As for our airport proximity, we like to think we are close enough to offer free shuttle service but far enough to not be troubled by plane noises. Win-win! Thanks for choosing our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable stay

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling on business, or leisure. Located near shopping area, outlet mall, and wonderful restaurants in Oak Creek. I give a thumbs up to Staybridge... my new hotel of choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thanks for choosing to stay with us. We are honored to become your hotel of choice when you visit Milwaukee. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GUEST SERVICES

    By

    July 21, 2016

    COLA DID A GREAT JOB HELPING ME WITH MY ROOM ISSUE...
    SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FOLLOWED THRU TO BE SURE THE PROBLEM WAS TAKEN CARE OF..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Thank you for the kind remarks about our team member (Cola). She exemplifies the positive attitude and professionalism that make working for our hotel a great place to work and a terrific atmosphere for our guests. We will gladly share your sentiments with her and all of our team members to celebrate her exceptional efforts to go above & beyond for our guests. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than just a place to sleep.

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    From check in thru check out a very pleasent experience. Staff is fantastic, facilities wonderful, food terrific, atmosphere homelike, rooms quiet and comfortable. Whether overnight or an extended stay, this hotel is worth the stop. If you are considering a less expensive hotel in the area to save a nickle--you'll be loosing a dollar if you pass this one up. Don't just look at the nights stay to consider your value--look at the amenities this hotel offers--once you consider everything, you won't be able to beat it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Pastor Pesh, We could not have said it any better . . . your sentiments of our hotel are spot on and we are thrilled to have met your every need! Thank you so much for allowing our future guests to hear it from your perspective! Those folks that are value-minded most certainly should consider all of the wonderful amenities our hotel provides when planning their next stay in the greater Milwaukee area. Thanks and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less