Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 344 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      292
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Hockey tournment

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Great staff, servered breakfast early. Allowed whole group late checkout

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Great room, great beds warm shower breakfast could have more options great hot coffee best offered in any hotel we have stayed in to date

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super accommodating

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    The only downside to the stay was having a room with a double bed and paying the same price as those with a king size bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Was very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend this hotel to any one that needs a hotel around Philadelphia.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was nice and convenient right there in the hotel. The location was easy to get to. Most of all this is a very pet friendly hotel which I loved!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    It's very nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate that you chose us for your hotel while you were out of town. Please come back to visit us again soon! (and bring your pet too!)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Return Stay

    By

    January 25, 2017

    club

    We are happy with the accommodations and breakfasts and is the reason we returned again. Enjoy meeting the dogs staying there. Feels like home...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge! We hope to see you again for your next visit to Glen Mills, PA.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    convenient, clean, responsive staff. Nice free beer at social. Breakfast was better than most.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Sales Rep!

    By

    January 18, 2017

    If it wasn't for Rebecca, I wouldn't have had the privilege of staying at your fine hotel!
    A competitor hotel refused to honor the federal government rate, so I thought I would give your hotel a try. Not only did Rebecca honor the government rate, she made me feel welcome!

    Thank you for going the extra mile, Rebecca!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    TMBull, Thank you very much for leaving us with your review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like Rebecca played a huge role in that and we'll be sure that we is recognized for her service. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ryan A Greene GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well done

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    The staff was pleasant. The room and hotel were extremely clean. Price was right! Great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is extremely clean and very friendly. The bed was extremely firm hard to sleep on other than that it was a great experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent property

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Wonderful place to stay. Staff is professional and friendly and dinner and breakfast buffet very convenient when traveling and working long hours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge during your recent trip to our area. We're happy to know that you had a nice stay with us and we hope that we'll see you again for your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Caring and great service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    My family really enjoyed their stay. The comfort level and spaciousness of room was excellent. When our tour changed for a later time and I asked if we could stay in the room later instead of driving around in the rain for an extra hour, the front desk staff did not make me feel uncomfortable for asking if we could stay in the room longer before check out and they easily accommodated my request.
    The atmosphere in the lobby was so pretty and festive for the holiday too.
    We loved the food that was included in our stay.
    We only wished they had an indoor pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Abbarowan, Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you being our guest, and we're thrilled you had a great stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites. Our entire staff looks forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less