Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 300 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    300reviews

    • 5 Stars
      253
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great room with awesine shower!

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. I had great breakfast every morning with delicious coffee. The room was comfortable and I loved the shower. I will definitely stay here again when I am back in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Daughter's Wedding

    By

    September 13, 2016

    We spent one night and had breakfast the following morning. The room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accessibility features

    By

    September 13, 2016

    One of us uses wheel chair full time. The suite was very well suited for this purpose and the beds were comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us for your visit to our area. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our accessible suite met all of your needs. We hope to see you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel is good

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    Rooms were very nice.. Staff were very friendly and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time. Please come back to visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, an excellent stay

    By

    September 09, 2016

    This is a very nice, newer property in a convenient location in suburban Philadelphia. The building, grounds, lobby, and common areas are very clean and in excellent condition.

    Check-in was the only part of the experience that was not consistent with the brand standard. I'm a Spite Elite, but besides the welcome amenity, the other perks weren't offered. My keys weren't ready and I was rejected when I asked for a late checkout with clerk telling me they were "busy". I booked the largest suite in the reservation so no opportunity for an upgrade but I did get a high floor which I liked.

    Otherwise it was a fabulous stay with all aspects of the experience meeting or exceeding expectations. The room was clean and in good condition, the AC worked and was comfortable, the WiFi was good. Breakfast was good and well stocked.

    Besides the loyalty perks missing, this was a fabulous stay and I'd recommend this property if you're in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Johnnie3, I am so happy to hear that your experience was a pleasant one. I do apologize for the issues with your SPIRE Elite benefits. This is something that I can review with my team to ensure that your's and other Elite members receive the benefits that you have earned. Thank you again for staying with us and for being one of our loyal SPIRE Elite members. I hope that we'll see you back again soon! Ryan A Greene General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    We stayed Saturday night thru Monday am. It would have been nice to have been given a few wash clothes considering there was no maid service during our stay . Bath towels were fine , but could have used more wash clothes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Cindy, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. I'm glad to hear that you thought you had a '5 star' experience but I am sorry to hear that you didn't receive adequate service from our housekeeping department. Please reach out to me directly if there's anything that I can do for you or if you'd like to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you again! Ryan A Greene General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Luxury in our backyard

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    A late minute booking led to a delightful night away from home. The Staybridge was beautifully appointed. The guest rooms are arranged along a interesting hallways that break-up the mundane feel of long corridors. The floorplan in the rooms is very well designed and I can understand why business travelers would prefer this chain. The hotel is also pet-friendly yet our room didn't show any evidence of animal ever being present. The cleaning staff do an excellent job.

    The bed and loveseat were very comfortable. The pillows were abundant and well fluffed.

    I wished we'd brought our bathing suits because the pool looked very inviting.

    The breakfast was superb! Lots of choices: fresh fruit to waffles to eggs and oatmeal. It's also rare to find grape juice and cranberry juice on the breakfast menu.

    There was a bit of noise from the hallway that drifted from the common area below. Our room was also adjacent to the maintenance office and crew conversations were clearly audible in our bathroom. If we were planning to stay longer I would have requested a different room.

    An exhaust fan in the bathroom would have been appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you for the excellent review! It's great to know you loved your stay! Your kind comments about the cleaning staff here will be passed on and they will definitely appreciate it. We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    This stay was for rest and relaxation. The hotel was very clean, had a great staff and was close to all amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for your glowing review! We are so happy to hear that you had a nice stay and had a chance to enjoy all of our amenities. Please visit us again when you are back in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice property, all newly updated

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel with amenities for pets and children.
    Good location for the area.
    Very convenient to get to.
    Clean, nice rooms, and great pool and fitness center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for the nice comments about your clean, comfortable, and totally improved guest room! We hope your wonderful experience will bring you back to stay with us again. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of home while away!

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    I travel to the area frequently for work and have always chosen the Staybridge. Everything about this hotel makes it NOT feel like a hotel, but more like home. Love the amenities and the staff is always helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend if you are coming to town!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    Thank you for your glowing review of your recent stay with us. It's great to hear that your stays with us have been enjoyable and provide you with all of the comforts of home. We appreciate your continued loyalty and that you would recommend us to others!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A perfect hotel experience

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    you can't go wrong here. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds, secure facility, good breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for your perfect 5 star rating of your recent stay with us. It is so wonderful to hear that you had such a great stay! Please visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for Long Weekend

    By

    August 12, 2016

    We booked Staybridge Suites for a long weekend to visit Longwood Gardens and surrounding area and truly enjoyed our stay. We tend to be sensitive to road noise and were very pleased that hotel is set back from the main road and extremely quiet. One bedroom was large, clean and well maintained. Breakfast was in line with our expectations. A bit more variety on fruit would have been nice but was not an issue for weekend stay. We loved the fun movie options in the DVD collection. Excellent grocery store less than 5 miles away. Most importantly, staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for the excellent review! It's great to know you loved your stay & all of our amenities that we have to offer. We hope that you also enjoyed the nearby Longwood Gardens. We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less