Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 372 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      318
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Pristine Property

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    Great property with new construction feel. Suites are spacious and squeaky clean and the staff is first rate. Well done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Accomodations were better than expected. I would stay again,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    clean, comfortable, good space - you don't feel cramped in the room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Clean, comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Good location that is close to a variety of locations and activities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best non-resort hotel we've ever stayed at

    By

    April 21, 2017

    After a 3-hour drive, we arrived in town on Easter eve for a family event the next morning. We could not have been happier with our accommodations. Both our kids had their own bed in a separate bedroom from ours. The kitchenette was perfectly sized and had everything we needed. The breakfast buffet was off-the-charts OUTSTANDING!!! Overall, the hotel was extremely clean, and the staff was very polite. We look forward to our next stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great weekend stay

    By

    April 19, 2017

    I enjoyed coming "home" to my suite after a long day of travel and the late checkout option was great for me. I was in the area meeting w family and sometimes can feel a little overwhelmed with no real place to settle into and relax but I felt very comfortable this trip and that's thanks to your hotel. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and very clean property!

    By

    April 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was my second stay at this hotel and it's the only hotel I'll use when visiting this area. Every staff member I've dealt with has been exceptionally friendly and helpful. The check-in and check-out process was quick and easy. The breakfast (which is included) has plenty of options and is always well stocked. The suites are very roomy, have everything you could need and, most importantly, are exceptionally clean! Also, the hotel is at an excellent location. There are many restaurants and stores located right by the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG GOLD

    By

    April 18, 2017

    Upon check in I was assigned a normal room and I am an IHG gold member and my co worker who is not even an IHG member was assigned a suite style room? This was disappointing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best Staybridge Suites on the planet!

    By

    April 17, 2017

    Overall great quality and the staff is amazing! We love the breakfast and social night food and beverages

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    April 14, 2017

    club

    Site location was great,, comfy beds staff was very courteous

    Read More
    Read Less

    Met All Expectations Except 1

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    The following expectations were met at this location: comfort, an adequate and quiet space with modernization, all items in room were fully functional, and quick and easy access to our floor and room. The only thing that could be an improvement is the texture of the towels; they were a bit on the rough side.

    We had some trouble with connecting to the internet but we were too busy during the stay to even use it so it was no big deal as we just used our 4G LTE data.

    Overall, I would recommend staying at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and accomodating staff

    By

    April 11, 2017

    I have stayed here several times now, and the staff acknowledges my returns. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less