Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 437 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    437reviews

    • 5 Stars
      377
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great outside area

    By

    July 26, 2017

    Totally would recommend staying here again. Great hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel at home

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    We can do free laundry in the hotel makes us feel like home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 22, 2017

    I have stayed several times at this hotel and it is a great place to stay. Rooms are nice sized, kitchen area is very convenient, and staff was very helpful. I was there along with colleagues and we had plenty of room to socialize.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    The Staybridge Inn exceeded our expectations. We booked for 30 days and did not have one bad day. We were greeted in a very positive manner, our room was clean and fresh, breakfast was great. The socials were health conscious and we were able to use them as our dinner.
    We had fresh towels every day and light housekeeping with once a week full service.
    The hotel was always clean and the employees very helpful It is in a great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    Kind staff. Good service. Nice rooms. Good breakfast. Enjoyed the stay. Pool looked nice but we didn't use it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Probably Best Hotel in Area

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Hotel is well equipped and comfortable. Public areas need a little preventive maintenance, Night Shift clerk not real personable. Front Desk Clerk was helpful both at C/I

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 12, 2017

    club

    Very clean and well managed. Friendly staff. Good breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would do it all over again

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    More than we expected. My wife and I need to say several day, before moving into our new house. Everything was great, from the staff to the BBQ, wine night, and morning breakfast. The pool was always open and in evening the staff light the gas outdoor fire ring, awesome addition. I would recommend and stay again. If you wondering about pet stay, their accommodation for pets are above and beyond any thing I would expected from this high quality hotel "chain". We looked at others and I was expecting something way different. TOP of the list, don't bother looking elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    very good place for a sound sleep on rout of a road trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff and very clean place to stay

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    this hotel so far is one of the best one we stayed at, the front desk crew are very accommodating ,especially the night staff "James" who went above and beyond with his service ...
    this hotel is a little bit far to our final destination but we stayed on this hotel due to its good reputation and excellent location and You really can't go wrong on this place ...very comfortable and awesome experience and best of all the price is excellent ..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious suite, homey atmosphere.

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    We were impressed by the quality of the suite, as well as the reception and breakfast at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great two bedroom suite

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    The two bedroom suite was spacious. Great to have two full baths. The living and kitchen were nice to have, a good place to relax, watch TV or read.

    Read More
    Read Less