Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 487 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    487reviews

    • 5 Stars
      316
    • 4 Stars
      97
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      28
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Roomy and comfortable

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    The variety of bed choices was just right. Comfortable clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfrortable and relaxing

    By

    May 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel was very nice! It felt like a mini apartment. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Low quality

    By

    May 11, 2017

    This is a very low quality hotel. I am sure it would not be hard to find a nicer hotel in the aera

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stream and bike/jogging trail

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    Banks and shopping outlets and restaurants all nearby. Easy access to major Highways n Byways as well as Airport.
    Overall the experience at this, IHC hotel keeps me coming back. My first choice of Hotel would be Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Over priced "HOTEL"....

    By

    May 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    THE BREAKFAST WAS TERRIBLE, LIMITED CHOICES, DIRTY AND DISORGANIZED. TOO EXPENSIVE FOR THE EXPERIENCE. I WASTED MY MONEY; MANY OTHER CHOICES IN DENVER. I AM A PLATNUM MEMBER OF THEIR REWARDS PROGRAM AND I FELT LIKE A PIECE OF COAL

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beyond Accommodating

    By

    May 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was very helpful during our stay. We had been traveling 3 weeks in an RV. It was the morning we returned the rental, raining and nasty. We arrived at 10am to the hotel expecting to store our luggage (and multiple other things yet to get organised). Upon arrival we were given a room we could store our food and luggage, In Our Own Room! I suppose the reason I don't remember the girl checking us in commenting on our IHG status was because I was rushing to get back out to the deadline we were facing. She too processed us swiftly. Thanks again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very disappointed

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Most staybridge locations are great. Staff is terrible here service is bad. If you are looking to be treated with zero respect this is the hotel for you. The GM is great but the staff under her are lacking in common curtesy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great but not Honeymoon Worthy

    By

    May 08, 2017

    club

    We didn't stay here more than 20 minutes. The rooms and staff were fantastic but we wanted something more romantic since it was our honeymoon. If we were staying here just for fun this room would have been great. It was affordable and big enough. The staff was really great and understanding when we decided to leave just minutes after arriving. The front desk staff were the only people the whole week of staying in the Denver area that actually seemed to care it was our honeymoon. They even got us a bottle of champagne and even let us keep it even though we didn't stay at the hotel. There was absolutely nothing wrong with this hotel. We just wanted the week to be really special and have something romantic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room with great kitchen

    By

    May 05, 2017

    club

    Just stayed one night but the room was spacious and the clean. My only issue was some dirty dishes in the kitchen. Other then that everything was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, comfortable rooms

    By

    May 05, 2017

    club

    Also loved that the hiking trails were bordering the hotel.
    If I had been in better shape, and stayed longer, would definitely have used them! Staff kindly met my request for a room with back-door easy access as I was arriving from a surgery and did not want to traipse through the front lobby. It was a totally comfortable recovery room!
    Also loved that both dinner and breakfast were provided, so my caregiver did not have to leave the hotel while
    watching me! And a Target just across the street was convenient for last-minute needed supplies.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stop

    By

    May 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge one of my favourite IHG properties. Love the laundry facility! It really helps those of us who travel so much.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, not a clean kitchen area

    By

    May 01, 2017

    club

    Overall, the stay there is comfortable with quiet hallways, feeling of being safe. Breakfast is a bit to be desired. Unclean area, burnt eggs, staff that doesn't acknowledge people or how dirty the area is.

    Read More
    Read Less