Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 315 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    315reviews

    • 5 Stars
      210
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    The room and the bed was great. The staff very friendly .

    By

    10 February 2016

    club

    I will and have recommended this Staybridge Hotel to others. The spirit is familiar and very welcoming.

    I was delighted to see others from another organization staying here with us at the same time. Obviously they feel the same way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge suite

    By

    06 February 2016

    We had a 2-bedroom suite which was very nice for a 1-week stay. We are gluten-free and need to do a lot of cooking in the room. The suite and beds were great. It was pretty quiet.

    Housekeeping was pretty minimal, even considering that "light housekeeping" is the policy. We usually had to go out and find the housekeeping cart to get new towels, toilet paper, and dishwasher soap.

    Breakfast was good in quantity and pretty tasty but there were too many things we can't eat. No effort to provide gluten-free choices, so we mostly ate in the room. To which end, it needs an in-room toaster.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    28 January 2016

    Enjoyable stay. Been here multiple times for business and have always enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful staff

    By

    28 January 2016

    Staff helped to solve a reservation that went wrong at the Holiday Inn Express next door.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, friendly staff

    By

    26 January 2016

    club

    We stayed a week at the Staybridge and we were very comfortable. We enjoyed the happy hour in the evenings, the breakfast and the hotel was convenient for our appointments at National Jewish Hospital.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    25 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean Hotel both rooms and common area. The staff working Breakfast and Social hour are always nice and work hard to satisfy the customer. Really like the great social hour. The hotel is a fair price for the service provided. Breakfast could use a little more variety, but good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    customer service and management needs work

    By

    24 January 2016

    club

    unprofessional management and front desk staff
    I confirmed my reservation by calling the hotel they E mailed me the wrong month ,I gave them my rewards number they did not have it on check in .
    I called and asked for a late check out ,and housekeeping still barged in without checking with the desk,they have a communication problem .

    Posted byCustomerCare
    03 February 2016
    Dear frequent guest 719, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We are concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our staff service. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed the Stay

    By

    21 January 2016

    I like that the rooms are always clean, the staff is always friendly and if I ever have a problem - they fix it immediately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sucio y viejo

    By

    11 January 2016

    club

    Hotel viejo, sillones rotos, paredes rotas. sucio en las habitaciones.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    25 January 2016
    Estimado Perez2609, Gracias por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club y tomar el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios acerca de su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Apreciamos que haya dado una alta valoración de la calidad del sueño que haya tenido. Sin embargo, lamentamos mucho que el nivel de la limpieza de nuestras habitaciones no cumplía con sus expectativas. Sus comentarios son muy importantes para nosotros ya que estos ayudarnos a mejorar continuamente las instalaciones y servicios que ofrecemos a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos que nos brinde la oportunidad de atenderle en sus futuras estancias y mejorar su experiencia. Muy cordialmente, Ivy A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Commfortable bed and very clean

    By

    09 January 2016

    club

    2 friends and I stayed for a getaway from Manitoba Canada for a NHL and NFL game. We enjoyed the stay, easy to get to the arena and stadium with a taxi. Restaurant and businesses close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ubicación y Funcionalidad

    By

    07 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Excelente opción cerca del centro de Denver.
    Me hospedé con mi familia del 25 al 28 de Diciembre en viaje de vacaciones.
    Muy cerca del Zoologico y del Museo de Naturaleza y Ciencias, que son altamente recomendables.
    Centro Comercial Cherry Creek muy cerca y un Target, y otras tiendas cruzando la calle.
    Volveríamos nuevamente!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Buena ubicación, cómodo.

    By

    07 January 2016

    club

    Buen hotel, para el precio, buena actitud de servicio y confortable lugar!
    Muy recomendable para familias de 4 a 6 integrantes pues en 1 habitación caben todos.
    Lo malo check inn tarde y alimentos de desayuno poca variedad!

    Read More
    Read Less