Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 447 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    447reviews

    • 5 Stars
      294
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      34
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Location!

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Love the location and hotel is clean and staff is friendly! Would recommend for anyone coming to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    This is a great hotel! We have a large family and the rooms are spacious and accommodate us very well, the rooms could fit 8, we had a 2 bd, 2 bath suite. We felt at home. The price for the room is an excellent value. The staff was friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast every morning. The rooms were recently remodeled and have brand new carpet and couches. My family loved the basketball court and fire pit area. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars was the rooms were still dated in some areas and the pool wasn't open despite the 75 to 80 degree weather. The fitness center was also very small. Our overall stay was great and we will return to this hotel soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Big and Spacious room

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. The room was great and the breakfast was good. The price was a tad high but its to be expected in this area of a major city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Spacious rooms, great breakfast, great value Already recommended this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, Great place

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    We love Staybridge Suites and IHG. We have only had 2 bad stays at IHG. 1 in New Jersey and 1 in Texas. All other stays have been good and we love Staybridge Suites. I hope they build many more Staybridge suites across the country so we always have a place to stay in our many travels. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    My wife and I, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I'm glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wyoming Retiree

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Excellent in all aspects and great location if you have business in Denver proper.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew H. Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel to stay at while in Denver Co

    By

    March 12, 2017

    We have been staying at this hotel for years and have never been disappointed.the hotel is great and the staff is always friendly and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Hi Cool Lagoon, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I'm glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    The kitchen in the room was perfect and the full sized refrigerator was a plus. Our dog loved the couch and felt very relaxed there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Hi Aspen29, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I'm glad to hear you and your dog enjoyed yourselves! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place we stayed on our whole trip

    By

    March 05, 2017

    club

    Loved this place. Staff was great. Room was awesome. Breakfast was excellent and the suppers on Sunday through Wednesday were top notch. Really good food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Hi Pattymatt, Thank you so much for the positive review. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Denver. Thank you, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor service but when we complained they took one night off the bill.

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Have stayed at this location at least for six years. This time the housekeeping was terrible. NO service for 3 weekday nightS despite our polite request for attentinightWear will not stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Hi Kate, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I'm very sorry that you didn't receive housekeeping service throughout your three day stay with us, as this is definitely not up to our standards. I will personally see to it that this problem is addressed going forward. Thank you again for the feedback. I hope that we can see you again the next time you are in Denver. Sincerely, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent room at a fair price

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Stayed with 3 others in a suite. Room was comfortable and adequate size for 4 adult males with luggage. Kitchen was adequate as well but could use some TLC. Bed was comfortable and the pillows were nice. Breakfast was pretty good and the breakfast staff were very friendly. Located very close to downtown Denver (not walking distance). We spent $10 on an Uber to get downtown. Parking is kind of awkward but nothing to really complain about.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Hi Hambino14, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I'm glad to hear that the room was comfortable for your group! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you stay in Denver! Best regards, Andrew Hill Front Office Supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 02, 2017

    It was a great place to stay for our group! I would recommend this place to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Hi Nelle, Thank you for the positive feedback! Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less