Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 387 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    387reviews

    • 5 Stars
      250
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Looks Can Be Deceiving

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    We were impressed with this Staybridge Hotel when we checked in. The lobby is clean as is the dining area. The outside is well kept and nicely landscaped. There is a walking/bike path outside that is wonderful.

    Our suite was another matter. Upon entering there was a horrible cooking odor tat never went away during our stay. No way to open windows to help this. We asked for another suite but were told nothing was available unless we wanted to upgrade for an addition $20 per night.

    The furniture was old and scuffed, the couch and chair in the living area were so uncomfortable we sat in on other chairs. The bed was ok but the pillows should have been replaced a long time ago. The towels and linens were also torn and less than effective.

    Although the carpeting is new, the rest of the hotel is in sad need of an upgrade itself.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Returning Guest

    By

    September 22, 2016

    This was at least my 4th stay at this hotel.
    Everything is pretty good, including location for me.
    This time had a problem bc front desk was unable to see that I had reserved using credit card reward points. Took a lot to straighten it out.
    Even though it was mid-September, outdoor pool was still open. Very nice, especially bc weather warranted it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Has potential but needs updates

    By

    September 19, 2016

    This particular hotel brand is normally a very good experience however I was disappointed with this location. While the outside landscape, pool and patio area are extremely impressive the inside needs some updates. I was instantly surprised when I entered the elevator and saw the button panel falling apart which was my first clue. My hotel room bathroom shower rod was falling apart, the carpet needs updating, the bathroom light didn't work, and I ended up finding 5 flea bites while staying at the hotel which itched like crazy. Last but not least it seems Spire members still get denied any upgrades which is very frustrating (what good is spire anyway?). For what I paid I was surprised compared to other like brands.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Catalyst-Dallas, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. We do our best to provide upgrades for Spire members when we have upgrades available, however, on sold out nights we are unable to provide them. I would also like to apologize for the issues you encountered in your suite. We are set for renovations this fall and hope to welcome you back to see our changes! Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with feedback and thank you for your loyalty!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful for large families

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    The suite was awesome and having separate bedrooms was very nice. Kitchen was well appointed and had every thing we needed. Staff was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Moma-H, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    won't stay here again

    By

    September 12, 2016

    This was a disappointment and we will not be staying at this property again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 20, 2016
    Dear ANH1, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe for celiac

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    As a person with celiac disease, travel and continental breakfasts are always challenging because my food has to 100% not contract gluten or I can become very ill. I was thrilled that this place had a fridge and a small kitchen that I could cook my own food in. There is a Whole Foods nearby that I could have gone to get supplies and prepare it in my suite. However, there was no need for me to do that because there were hard-boiled eggs, bacon, and fresh fruit available for me to eat. I would have liked to have something else with them, but just the fact that I could have a safe breakfast was nice. I did not get sick after the meal from cross-contamination, either. So, if you have celiac disease and are looking for a safe place to stay, this location provides plenty of safe food opportunities, both on-site and in the nearby restaurants. I hope they will add some sort of packaged gluten-free option to the pantry or breakfast for future guests.

    I also appreciated the courtesy of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. I forgot my charger and someone lent me theirs for the night, which I was very grateful for. I had no concerns sleeping in the bed and was able to sleep very well. Definitely recommend and would visit again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    CeliacWanderer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! I am very happy to hear that you were able to enjoy our breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Time to update hotel

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Noisy plumbing. Can hear water from room above. Kitchen area too small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Hi tourist 1031, We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered during your stay. Please let the front desk staff know about any noise concerns upon your next visit. Based on what we have available, we would be happy to find you a larger room in a quiet location. Thank you, Andrew Hill Staybridge Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable Furniture

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Great room with 2 large bedrooms, living area and kitchenette. Only negative was the furniture in the living area was extremely uncomfortable, chairs and couch almost impossible to sit in for more than a few minutes, with the need for an extra chair of some type so others didn't have to sit at the dining table to be involved in the conversation

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Tomg23, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. I apologize that the furniture did not meet your expectations. We are set to receive renovations this fall and hope to welcome you back after they have been completed! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Option

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    Good hotel, great price. Wish they had late checkout but the quality of the room exceeded expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Mikeatcpa, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay! I am very happy to hear you enjoyed yourself! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Under staffed

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Have stayed at this location 3 times prior. But this time they seemed WAY under staffed. Trash over flowing, breakfast bar a mess, gate locks from pool area broken and homeless coming in and out and taking food/towels/items from buffet area. Disappointing.

    But great location to trails/shopping/Denver. They just need to get their staffing under control again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    TCH12345678, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I apologize that we did not meet your expectations this time around. We thank you for your loyalty and hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, friendly staff, clean, comfortable, nice common areas

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    - Comfortable and clean...rooms are spacious
    - very comfortable mattress...pillows a bit small (square "European" size) but there are extras in the closet
    - bright light in parking lot outside the room made it impossible to leave curtains or windows open at night
    - very nice paved hike/bike trail just outside entrance
    - large shopping mall with movie theaters less than a mile away just off the hike/bike trail
    - Super Target store (includes grocery store) just across the street so very convenient for any needs (Whole Foods approx. 1 mile away; Soopers grocery about 3 - 4 blocks away)
    - very nice outdoor area with pool, BBQ and comfortable furniture
    - close to bus route (83D and 83L) for easy (and inexpensive - $2.60 per person one way) transportation to downtown area....saves on parking hassle and cost downtown
    - full kitchen very convenient for saving on eating out
    - cabinetry in kitchen and bath could use refreshing or replacing
    - would prefer adjustable AC vents - vent blows directly on bed in bedroom and cannot be adjusted upward (or turned "off")
    - good lighting in bed, bath and living areas
    - friendly, helpful staff
    - food is excellent - very nice free breakfast buffett....and free dinners on Mon, Tues and Wed...
    - very close and easy to get to to major Interstate (I-25)
    - two computers in business center but one did not work most of the time (i.e. could not access Internet)...printer and some basic office supplies nicely provided
    - neighborhood: a couple of bars across the street but we could not hear them and did not experience any problems...we were approached by panhandler but not aggressively
    - Applebees, Subway, KFC a block away...although would not recommend the KFC (not very clean, greasy food and drink machines not working)
    Overall, a very good to excellent experience at this Staybridge and a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    George/Terry World Travel, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself! We love our location so I am excited to hear that you found it convenient as well! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Alright

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    We had an okay stay. The beds were a little uncomfortable, and there was a strange smell in the room. The neighbors were pretty noisey. But besides all of that, the room was clean, and the staff were polite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Kbm0084, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize for the issues you encountered. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff and that our cleanliness met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less