Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 256 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      190
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Used Points for leisure stay

    By

    September 28, 2016

    The place is clean, staff are friendly and it is very good location to get around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good family experience

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    A great place for a family gathering stay. The suite was spacious and the whole family enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was very good. The kitchenette in the suite was well stocked and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for your comment and look forward to seeing you back in the near future!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel!

    By

    August 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is our second stay at the Staybridge Suites for baseball tournaments. Our experiences here have been more than wonderful. Friendly staff, ease and convenience of group reservation and rates, comfortable, clean, great amenities. The location is also superb, right across WestGate Center with lots of shopping, places to eat, things to do . . . .like movie theater and Dave and Busters to name a few. Close to the neigboring baseball locations too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the comments on your experience with us! Look forward to seeing you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good chose

    By

    July 27, 2016

    very clean.well kept and friendly.a great place! will return if in area again will give two thumbs up

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great services and FABULOUS STAFF!!!!!!!!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    This is our second stay in the past year and a half. Will not stay any place but here. THANKS TO THIS MARVVALOUS STAFF YOU ARE THE GREATEST......

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    As the entire team, we are so happy that you are happy with your stay, accommodations and service from the team! Look forward to seeing you in the near future!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    The hotel is what you would expect from a hotel. Nothing to complain about, nothing to write home about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    We reserved approximately 10 rooms at the Staybridge for our baseball team and their families. Since we were staying for 7-9 nights (varied for each family), and most families brought siblings, this property was perfect as offered one and two-bedroom suites, all with full kitchens and living rooms. This property offered a full breakfast everyday of the week, free food/appetizers Monday through Wednesday evenings, and there were plenty of drinks (alcoholic and non-alcoholic) for all guests to enjoy in the evenings. The pool was great for our kids to stay cool when they weren't playing baseball, and the property offered BBQ areas where we hosted a team BBQ for 30 people. This property also offers a large laundry room facility at no charge. The last aspect which made this property so amazing was its location. It was centrally located to almost everywhere we needed to go, and it was across the street from the Westgate Center which had dozens of fun restaurants and activities for the kids and families to take part in. The final touch was the free firework show that lasted almost 15 minutes across the street at the Westgate Center and you could see them from anywhere on the Staybridge property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    July 09, 2016

    We drove from Las Vegas on Feb 4th to see the Chicago Blackhawks game that night. Wanted to stay the night to rest after partying and didnt want to have to drive to and from the hotel so we chose Staybridge Suites. A walking distance to the Arena and Entertainment District for food and drinks. And did we drink beer that day and night!! My son and his girlfriend were in awe when they saw how nice of a place I got for us. They thought I had paid much more for the room than I had. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect. I slept so good. And breakfast filled me up for the long drive back home. We will be reserving the same type room again when the Blackhawks make their trip there this season

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel Good Location

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Great location to the football stadium
    free parking
    free breakfast
    nice room with kitchen and utensils
    laundry room a plus
    Great value using points

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family comfort with an excellent sleep

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Excellent bedding comfort and sleep. The suite is a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom convenient room. up to 6 people can rest in this suite. It has a pool shared with the Holiday Inn hotel next door, it has a gym, breakfast is included. Conveniently located (walking distance from Westgate Entertainment District/ Phoenix University/ Cardinals Stadium)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort place

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    The price of the hotel was excellent. breakfast was good
    overall hotel very good place to relax.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for a getaway

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    My husband and I wanted a staycation close. We like how near this hotel was to Westgate and the reviews were high...and they were right. Nice, quiet, reserved, well tended and clean. Breakfast was excellent both days we stayed and the staff was very friendly.
    Two cons: First, the mattresses will kill your back unless you love sleeping on a morgue slab. I like firm, but not that firm. Second...bring your own TP. It was like sandpaper...not pleasant. Probably made by the same company who made the mattress.
    Other than that, this place was near perfect. Well done.

    Read More
    Read Less