Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 303 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      225
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    white sox

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    great room service and maintenance. Your previous manager always helped me secure a great room rate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience for Idaho Couple

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed for a week and everything went smoothly. The room was perfect and the staff was outstanding. We plan to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit to Glendale AZ

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    Bed could be a lot more comfortable. New mattress needed. Everything else was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay,Great property

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    We loved our stay here. We would recommend it highly!
    The suites were set up great and were very clean..We felt like we were home! The complementary breakfast was very good with a good variety. Great location in the valley.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable suites

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    Suite was clean and comfortable. View from my room was great, as it overlooked courtyard with pool! Complimentary breakfast and social time was very nice. Hotel staff was very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Glendale

    By

    February 27, 2017

    Great and friendly staff! Location near to shopping and entertainment! Social hour is fun and relaxing way to enjoy food and beverage!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for Families

    By

    February 22, 2017

    This hotel was perfect for our young family. It is close to restaurants and activities, the pool was great, and the room layout was excellent to accommodate us all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible bed and over priced

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Made reservation based on reviews. Bed was so uncomfortable I wasn't able to sleep. I could hear the person in the room next door snoring the walls were so thin. Had a reservation for a week and left after one night. The bedroom was very tight to move around in. There were 2 double beds in a room made for a queen or possibly a king bed. There was so little room when going from the main area into the sleeping area you need to almost turn sideways to make sure your arm doesn't hit the door handle. I am an average size person. The carpet was torn and tattered in several places. The lighting in the vanity area was so dim I couldn't even apply makeup or put in my contact lenses. We have stayed all in hotels and this ranks down in the bottom few. Sadly I would not recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jeff Fouste General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Nice location to sporting events and shopping. Very clean, friendly staff, and great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great getaway!

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Excellent staff. Great hotel to stay at. Close to entertainment and shopping. I recommend this hotel although quite pricey.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Stay!

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel was clean, and offered excellent amenities! There is no reason to stay elsewhere!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Alicia and Dray were very nice and helpful. Alicia made me coffee every day and breakfast knowing I left to work before breakfast was served. Dray every night would ask me by my name if I needed anything. Josh the maintance guy was always helpful also.

    Read More
    Read Less