Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 304 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    304reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Stay close to Chicago.

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    club

    Hotel was good for our leisure needs and substantially less expensive than if we stayed in downtown Chicago.. Location was important as we could walk to the Metra in order to ride into downtown Chicago. The hotel experience was top shelf.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Glenview

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    This hotel has been my main choice for accommodations when ever visiting family in the northern suburbs. It's clean quite and is even pet friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF - I will return soon. Everything was great! The breakfast was great! Customer Service was Great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Love the 2 bedroom suites. Allows the kids to have their own room. Good service at a reasonalbe price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful Staff

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    club

    In preparation for leaving, Chloe arranged for our taxi to airport, and divided our billing for the four of us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My new first choice in a Chicago area overnight stay

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    club

    incredible room for the money - everything is "executive level". In-suite kitchen and fridge for longer stays, nice pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    club

    I have never stayed in a Staybridge hotel so wasnt sure what to expect. It was excellent! Rooms were large and comfortable. Nicely decorated, beautiful building. We had a pet so it was wonderful to be surrounded by all the open green space to exercise both myself and my dog. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    10 septiembre 2016

    club

    We previously lived near Glenview and were in town for a family wedding. We chose Staybridge because of the nearby shopping, restaurants and access to both the train into the city and I-294. This was our second stay at the facility in two years. The hotel was looking a bit time-worn in spots (carpet and furniture) but it was generally clean. Sometimes the breakfast offerings were lukewarm rather than hot, but the variety was good. Our mattress was a bit "saggy" compared to the mattress we have at home. We appreciate having a suite with fridge and microwave. Bath toiletries were adequate. We weren't sure if housekeeping was provided on the weekend based on the notice in the room (we didn't inquire at the front desk) so we made the bed ourselves each day. Towels were replaced each day, trash was emptied. No towel bars in the bath/toilet room, so no place to hang towels to be reused. Basically it was a good stay and good value. We were there for six nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel.............................................................................................................................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep like a champion and convenient city access

    By

    27 agosto 2016

    club

    The staff at Staybridge made our stay very nice. Everyone was courteous, warm, and friendly. It is conveniently located close to the city and has several great places to eat (dine in, delivery, or carry-out). It's also close to casual and big-box shopping. The Metra station is only minutes away making it easy to move about Chicagoland.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    18 agosto 2016

    club

    This Staybridge is in a very convenient area. The exterior of the hotel is nice, good first impression. The lobby is rather small but no big deal. The rooms are very nice, modern and clean with all the amenities. Overall great place and good value, I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Woderful Place to Stay in Chicago Area

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in Glenview has become my go to place to stay when visiting the Chicago area. To start with the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. And the availability of a complete kitchen makes managing my diet and controlling restaurant costs easy. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less