Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 377 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    377reviews

    • 5 Stars
      266
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      6

    highly recomended hotel

    By

    March 21, 2017

    great place to stay for both business and family. close to many business, shopping, children's museum and many more attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable suite

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfortable suite. Excellent staff. Very satisfied with everything at the Staybridge Suites in Glenview, Illinois.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient location, wonderful staff

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    - great place to stay if going to any events/training at CHEST
    - walking distance of CHEST, Metra station, outdoor mall with theatre and restaurants
    - great walking/jogging in area
    - wonderful service, breakfast a bit better than standard (fresh fruit, oatmeal, juice etc)
    - children's activities and parks in area if travelling with kids

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Dear, Valued Guest Thank you for your wonderful review! We know your time is valuable and we really appreciate the feedback. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your experience here at the Staybridge Suites Glenview. The team here really does try to make every guests' experience a memorable one. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area! Kind Regards, Allison Wrobel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms, plenty of space

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Great room for 6 people (2 kids/ 4 adults). The breakfast was good, the rooms and common area were clean. It was conviently located close to major roads and business location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price and service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    This hotel is very clean and quiet. The suites are of good size as well as the kitchenette area. The activities board posted near the lobby was very helpful for me since I was unfamiliar with the area.

    Breakfast choices were excellent and there was plenty of seating. The fireplace and surrounding sitting area are great for relaxing or just catching a bit of TV

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay, good, large and clean rooms.

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Rooms are large and comfortable. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Outdoor facilities are limited. Walk to train-station is appx. 10-15 minutes.
    For visiting anything else a car is mandatory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Dear, Jan S Thank you so much for your kind words! We know your time is valuable and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. We are glad that you enjoyed the service provided by our team, as they do try very hard to ensure each guest has a wonderful stay. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Allison Wrobel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    March 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    We had a nice and restful weekend here. The food was good, although other Staybridge locations serve more varieties. We came too early so our room was not ready yet. We were offered a smaller room because it was the only one available at that time. We took it because we didn't want to wait for 2 hours for our original designated room to become available. Anyway, everything went well, no complaints. We're always satisfied whenever we stay in any Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Dear, Quietbee We greatly appreciate your kind words! Our staff strives to create a wonderful experience for all of our guests and we are delighted you enjoyed yours! Thank you for such great feedback and we look forward to having you with us again soon! Kind Regards, Allison Wrobel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    A Great and Friendly Staff, The Mattress needed to be replaced in my room, Food is great, Social hour is a lot of fun. The location to Chicago is prefect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, clean, comfortable and affordable.

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Visited Chicago for the weekend and was not disappointed in the least with this property. It was very quiet, very clean and felt like an apartment away from home. Great value. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Clean, comfortable, updated, friendly staff. Nice to have a full size sectional and mini kitchen in room. Nice to have food and snacks available in lobby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    the size of the 2 bedroom suite was great. Perfect for 2 couples

    Read More
    Read Less

    2-23 stay at Staybridge

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    This is our favorite hotel to stay in when we travel to the Chicago area .Rooms are great Service is always been good.Easy to check into and out .Close to stores , and easy access to get around Chicago. Like the breakfast and comfort of the stay there .Fireplace in the lobby adds a touch of home and relaxation. Just a nice place to relax and unwind when you are in the Chicago area. The train access is also close for those who would like that .Highly
    recommend staying there

    Read More
    Read Less