Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 345 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    345reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      77
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      13

    This property needs updating

    By

    March 24, 2017

    The beds were uncomfortable, the living area was drab, the couch sagged and the lighting was inadequate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Staff, Best bang for your bucks

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Excellent hotel staff, comfortable rooms and can't beat free breakfast in the morning. I was here for business and really enjoyed staying here, very comfortable. The only downside is the fitness center which has antiquated treadmills and elliptical, after the first time, decided to go the gym nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kentwood, mi stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great staff - very clean room!
    Quite overnight stay... and great breakfast the next morning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Read Survey because I just completed a long survey so I'm done with this right now

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Todd C. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast hours are for bankers

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Nothing but coffee@ 5am, dinner was great . Sometimes need something earlier than what is provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. We are happy your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for the suggestion as well, we will pass that along to IHG, we think everyone should be able to enjoy a delicious breakfast, We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. We are happy your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for the suggestion as well, we will pass that along to IHG, we think everyone should be able to enjoy a delicious breakfast, We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. We are happy your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for the suggestion as well, we will pass that along to IHG, we think everyone should be able to enjoy a delicious breakfast, We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    lack of care

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Walked into my room and was overwhelmed by the smell of saturated air freshener, ridiculous. Opened a window, curtains were stained, and did not operate. Bottom side of the toilet seat was heavily worn, paint gone, stained with streaks of who knew what. Went down for social hour only to find out the food ran out and the host told me too bad. Internet service was not operational, spoke with the front desk and the staff member looked up from his smart phone and told me his connection was working fine and maybe I should move my laptop to make it work. The carpet in my room was stained and sections were torn up and removed. The skirt along the box spring was stained in several places. Part of the bottom kitchen cabinet was broken and just laying on the floor. Overall cleanliness of the common areas was very poor especially the elevator and front entrance. I will never stay at this property again, worse IHG, worse Staybridge, worse motel I have ever stayed at!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you had multiple issues regarding your stay with us, I apologize you had to go through them. We take customer service very seriously, so these issues are deeply troubling. We will look into these matters and do a thorough investigation of the room, common areas and staff. Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 09, 2017

    Everyone was top notch. They were always concerned about me and if they could do more. They were excellent in every aspect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. We are happy to see that you were satisfied with your stay. W're even more happy to see that the staff made a positive difference in your stay. Great customer service is our number one goal and comments like these will help us learn and provide the best possible service. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!!!

    By

    March 08, 2017

    This hotel smelled great and was very clean. The breakfast area was unusually small where the food was. It was hard to get around people. Other than that it was EXCELLENT!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2017
    Thank you for the kind words regarding your stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We will pass these comments on regarding the breakfast bar to management as we look to remodel the hotel. We hope that we will see you and your family visit again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesime

    By

    March 04, 2017

    There were very friendly/helpful employees. We loved the spacious tub it was way bigger than expected. The dinner that night was amazing and breakfast was great as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for the kind review, Liss! We appreciate the kind words, and we will pass them on to our team. Customer service is our top priority and we love to see hard work pay off. We hope that you will visit us again on your next trip to Grand Rapids. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 03, 2017

    We love coming to Grand Rapids. When we do we stay here. Close to family and Grand Rapids

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for your review, Javelingers! We appreciate the continued business, and were glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us again. We hope that we will continue to see you guys again throughout the years to come. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适 性价比一般

    By

    February 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    床铺舒适 洗手间较小 枕套有些发黑 厨具很简单基本不能做饭 早餐很丰富 味道很好 游泳池只有室外冬天不开放

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Thank you for the review, Derek119. We appreciate the feedback and will continue to strive to provide the best customer service possible. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to gether to socialize

    By

    February 28, 2017

    About 10 ladies came together after not seeing each other for several month. Some of the ladies, stayed until late in the night and a few stayed overnight.The rooms were spacious enough so each person was comfortable. The experience was rewarding for all of us. we plan to meet here quarterly to socialize and come together. Thanks so much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2017
    Thank you for the very kind words, Earnie711! We are thrilled you and your friends were able to reconnect and have a wonderful weekend a our hotel. Knowing we made such a positive impact on your gathering is what customer service is all about. We would love to keep welcoming your group back for many years to come! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less