Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 276 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    276reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Carm

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    club

    Nice Hotel, Great bed, clean. Would say again. Nice value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at a hotel of this brand name

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    An adminstrator for my company set me up at this hotel. When i left I called her and told her if she ever could find another Staybridge Suites for me or any other of our technicians to please book us there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    Great customer service. Clean rooms and awesome breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for the review, Sjvesche! We appreciate the kind words and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the service provided. Excellent customer service is our number one goal, so we appreciate the feedback so we may continue to improve on it. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Grand Rapids. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed. Great service

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    Our room was very quite and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent with a number of choices. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you, Ohio44260 for your review of our hotel! We appreciate the kind words, as our staff takes great pride in customer service, and they'll surely be excited to hear about the positive experience they were able to create for you. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    club

    I'm relocating and stayed at Staybridge for a month. Excellent staff from front desk to the housekeepers. Very pleasant stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel, Bfill! We appreciate the kind words, and we will pass this on to the entire staff. We will continue to work tirelessly to provide the best possible customer service,. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel someday. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    The room is clean and comfortable and was a good value compared to others in the area on this busy holiday weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel, Jayhole! We truly appreciate the feedback and will use it to continue to strive to provide the best customer service possible. Our staff is committed to achieving this goal, and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel one day. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and bed was awesome

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    club

    My room was very clean, beds where comfortable and the kitchen had everything My family needed. I really enjoyed my stayed. The only thing I would say is that the front desk staff definitely was knowledgeable they answered my questions and helped me with my needs but I didn't necessarily feel that they cared for the guest. I mean they helped but it's like they where just doing they're job. Which is fine. Housekeeping was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your review, MayeRdgz! We appreciate your candid feedback regarding your stay with us. Customer service is our number one goal, and we will use your review to learn and improve, in order to achieve that goal. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kentwood Statbridge

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    club

    Room was large and clean. Wifi was a bit slow. Fitness center was borderline unusable...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for the candid review of our hotel, PalmatJ! We appreciate the feedback, and while you were satisfied with your stay we want to improve our services to provide the best customer service possible. That is why your feedback is so important to us and we will use it to improve. We hope that we see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    If you are looking for a freindly staff, clean and fresh linens then this hotel is the place for you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your review, Smallsy71! We appreciate the kind words, our staff is happy to hear that you enjoyed their service! We hope that we continue to see you here in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay in Grand Rapids

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    I've stayed at this hotel several times and have always been satisfied with the service and the quality of the rooms. The breakfast area is tight on seating and the fitness area is pretty small as well but the rooms are comfortable and quiet and the location is convenient for what I need in Grand Rapids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your kind review, billr62! Customer service is our number one goal so we really value your feedback and use it to better improve our service. We are glad that we are exactly what you need and hope to see you back here in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great service.

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    The room was clean and the staff were great. However, the temperature in the room was uncomfortable. We were unable to lower the temp past 73 degrees. There was construction outside our window all day/early evening. The room down the hall had a dog barking the whole morning. Other than that the bed was comfy and breakfast was better than expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Thank you for your candid review of our hotel, Ajfuzzy! I am sorry to hear of the temperature of your room for the duration of your stay. This is an issue we don't take lightly, so rest assured we will look in to correcting the issue. Customer service is our number one goal, so we are always looking for ways to improve. We truly value your feedback and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    club

    Very nice, clean and friendly. I would stay there again if in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Thank you for the kind review of our hotel, Wecapper! We appreciate the feedback and will use it to improve on our services. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less