Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Staybridge Suites Grand Rapids-Kentwood

    With a unique and convenient location in Grand Rapids, you will have access to an energetic city at the heart of West Michigan. Minutes from I-96 and Gerald R. Ford International Airport, the Staybridge Suites® Grand Rapids offers a perfect location for extended stay travelers.

    The hotel is near numerous corporations including, Alticor, Spectrum Health, Cascade Engineering and Steelcase. It is an ideal choice for relocations, long term projects, visits to area companies as well as anyone in need of upscale residential-style accommodations.

    Make traveling simpler by taking advantage of our numerous complimentary services such as; our social evening reception held Monday through Wednesday, daily full breakfast buffet, high-speed wireless Internet, 24-hour laundry capabilities and an area/airport shuttle based on availability.

    When you choose this extended stay property, remember that these award-winning accommodations offer all the comforts of home to serve your needs. From the prominent location to the various features included, we are sure to exceed your expectations. Whether you're staying for a week or a month, we invite you to "Get Comfortable".

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Hotel Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-Site Fitness Center Available
    pet policy
    Learn More
    local guide
    Learn More
    groups and meetings
    Learn More

    GETTING HERE

    STAYBRIDGE SUITES GRAND RAPIDS-KENTWOOD
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 343 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    343reviews

    • 5 Stars
      219
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Kentwood, mi stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great staff - very clean room!
    Quite overnight stay... and great breakfast the next morning

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Read Survey because I just completed a long survey so I'm done with this right now

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast hours are for bankers

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Nothing but coffee@ 5am, dinner was great . Sometimes need something earlier than what is provided.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. We are happy your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for the suggestion as well, we will pass that along to IHG, we think everyone should be able to enjoy a delicious breakfast, We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. We are happy your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for the suggestion as well, we will pass that along to IHG, we think everyone should be able to enjoy a delicious breakfast, We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review regarding your stay with us. We are happy your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for the suggestion as well, we will pass that along to IHG, we think everyone should be able to enjoy a delicious breakfast, We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    lack of care

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Walked into my room and was overwhelmed by the smell of saturated air freshener, ridiculous. Opened a window, curtains were stained, and did not operate. Bottom side of the toilet seat was heavily worn, paint gone, stained with streaks of who knew what. Went down for social hour only to find out the food ran out and the host told me too bad. Internet service was not operational, spoke with the front desk and the staff member looked up from his smart phone and told me his connection was working fine and maybe I should move my laptop to make it work. The carpet in my room was stained and sections were torn up and removed. The skirt along the box spring was stained in several places. Part of the bottom kitchen cabinet was broken and just laying on the floor. Overall cleanliness of the common areas was very poor especially the elevator and front entrance. I will never stay at this property again, worse IHG, worse Staybridge, worse motel I have ever stayed at!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you had multiple issues regarding your stay with us, I apologize you had to go through them. We take customer service very seriously, so these issues are deeply troubling. We will look into these matters and do a thorough investigation of the room, common areas and staff. Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less